Freeze Writes Letter To Patience Ozokwor After She Claimed WeaveOns & Wigs Are For Shrine In India

Date: 19-11-2018 3:55 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 19-11-2018 03:55 PM (5 years ago)

OAP and leader of the Free the Sheeple Movement, Daddy Feeze, has written an open letter to actress/Evangelist Patience Ozokwor, who in a recent interview said she doesn't wear wigs and weavons and even closed down her thriving salon because she was informed that the hair products are dedicated to shrines in India where they are mass produced. Ozokwor attributed the increasing rate of madness to the use of wigs.
In his open letter, Freeze said he finds her comments hypocritical. Read a portion of his open letter below
Dear Aunty Patience,
Please do not find this letter insulting, as that is not my intention, rather I’m seeking to clarify unattested fallacies that have germinated into full blown Christian doctrines. I hold you in high esteem, as you remain one of my favorite Nollywood actresses. However, due to the paucity of genuine pastors in Nigeria, most of us were schooled in both error and ignorance. I was once a victim myself, before I became enlightened in both spirit and scripture. I once allowed someone whom today I find unfit to wash my car, guide me in matters of the spirit. I was led in delusion, ensuing from the amalgamation of the deficit in my pastor’s understanding and the plethora of his greed. Today, I have been given the mandate by God, to rescue Nigeria from his kind. I find it hypocritical (pardon my use of the word, but I lack a better appellation to aptly portray what our faith has become), when Christians say things like: “weaves are dedicated to shrines”. Can you guarantee that the car you are driving and the clothes you are wearing were not dedicated to shrines? Are they from ‘christian’ sources? If you understand the sign language of the occult like I do, you will realize that many banks, cosmetic, food, beverage and automotive conglomerates are deep in occultism, with their products dedicated to shrines. So if you stop wearing weaves are you going to also stop using toothpaste or bathing with soap as wellAs long as we continue being lazy Christians seeking blessings, these pagan shrines will continue to feed us. Here is another angle, you stopped wearing weaves and closed your hair salon, but you are going to celebrate the birthday of Nimród on the 25th of December, a birthdate he shares with almost every single sun deity, and worship ‘Jesus’ on Sunday, the day of the worship of the sun god?? Then you will proceed to celebrate the resurrection of ‘Jesus’ on the day dedicated to the Babylonian goddess ‘Ishtar’, coincidentally aligning with ‘Eostre’ a goddess of the Saxons in honor of whom sacrifices were offered.

Watch clip of Patience Ozokwor making the claims about wigs and weavons below

Posted: at 19-11-2018 03:55 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 19-11-2018 04:32 PM (5 years ago)
Freeze see eh just drive your points home nicely. You dey correct about the symbols on cars, soaps and in visually almost everything we use,you are 100% correct. Even Sunday service, Christmas and many holidays which we dey celebrate are all dedicated to the devil. But mind the way you wan talk to this woman,if you try am like you dey do with adebayo,people go find you beat you. That na promise. However you dey 100% correct,you see road. But don't you dare disrespect her. Them go beat you. Though she na minister,she never reach that level to understand these things. Almost every presidency,banks,military,big companies etc in this world,is owned by those who worship and push the agenda of the devil. 100% facts non fiction.
Posted: at 19-11-2018 04:32 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- smart61 at 19-11-2018 07:54 PM (5 years ago)
In her nollywood days she used to hear weaveon. What she is saying now is just hypocrisy. And that someone will beat up daddy freeze for saying the truth is just another rubbish.
Posted: at 19-11-2018 07:54 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 19-11-2018 09:14 PM (5 years ago)
Freezing you 100% right on this one, I have never been interested in anything about you before, but this one, especially the side of Christmas celebration.... you are right.
Posted: at 19-11-2018 09:14 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Faithfulrach at 19-11-2018 09:52 PM (5 years ago)
If every Christian that celebrates Christmas, Halloween Easter Thanksgiving would understand what they’re doing....... it’s worthy of death
Posted: at 19-11-2018 09:52 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- Haso112 at 20-11-2018 07:35 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: james987 on 19-11-2018 04:32 PM
Freeze see eh just drive your points home nicely. You dey correct about the symbols on cars, soaps and in visually almost everything we use,you are 100% correct. Even Sunday service, Christmas and many holidays which we dey celebrate are all dedicated to the devil. But mind the way you wan talk to this woman,if you try am like you dey do with adebayo,people go find you beat you. That na promise. However you dey 100% correct,you see road. But don't you dare disrespect her. Them go beat you. Though she na minister,she never reach that level to understand these things. Almost every presidency,banks,military,big companies etc in this world,is owned by those who worship and push the agenda of the devil. 100% facts non fiction.

CALM DOWN BROS.... HE NEVER FOR ONCE IN THAT LETTER INSULT HER....!
Posted: at 20-11-2018 07:35 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 20-11-2018 07:51 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 20-11-2018 07:35 AM
CALM DOWN BROS.... HE NEVER FOR ONCE IN THAT LETTER INSULT HER....!
Na talk I just talk na. You mah know how freezer dey do. If the woman reply am now,freeze go fire back.
Posted: at 20-11-2018 07:51 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 20-11-2018 10:31 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: james987 on 20-11-2018 07:51 AM
Na talk I just talk na. You mah know how freezer dey do. If the woman reply am now,freeze go fire back.

OH YEAH, NO BE LIE SHA...
Posted: at 20-11-2018 10:31 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- allenspike at 21-11-2018 01:39 PM (5 years ago)
he's right, religion ND doctrine  is the no 1 problem we have in this world,  we've been misled all this while. But I know I'm serving as living God

Posted: at 21-11-2018 01:39 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

3. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

4. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

5. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

6. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

7. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

8. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

9. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

10. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

11. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

12. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

13. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office