"Mama Biko Run Your Race" -Tonto Dikeh Slams Veteran Patience Ozokwo For Conflicting Born-again Rule

Date: 20-11-2018 8:20 am (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 20-11-2018 08:20 AM (5 years ago)

Two of Nollywood’s biggest Born-again actors might not be seeing eye to eye in these coming days following their conflicting ideas of the concept of Christianity and it’s precepts.

Patience Ozokwo who is not only an actress but a part time Evangelist had said publicly during an interview that being born again is not complete if one still keeps the old wardrobe.

According to the actress notable for her cruel roles you still have a long way to go if you claim to be born again but have not disposed your old wardrobe.

The statement had infuriated Tonto who is a radical born again and totally disagreed with Patience Ozokwo.

"Mama Biko run your race" - Tonto Dikeh slams the older woman while pointing out that she was preaching the “local Christianity.”

Watch the video below.

Posted: at 20-11-2018 08:20 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Henrybobo at 20-11-2018 08:27 AM (5 years ago)
Did Tonto girl Don de too misbehave.. 
Posted: at 20-11-2018 08:27 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 20-11-2018 10:28 AM (5 years ago)
Before Christmas we go hear another news about this lady. The woman no mention her name. Watch out for part 2
Posted: at 20-11-2018 10:28 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Edwarddy at 20-11-2018 11:10 AM (5 years ago)
Tonto Dikeh please cut down on hard drugs, codine, tramadol, cocine, these things have devastating effect on your reasoning..mama G was right.. there are clothes, make up's, hairstyles even places of visit that a true born again christian should discard, avoid or do away with after accepting christ. the christ in us is the hope of all glory. tonto with this your attitude, i and many more person is of the opinion that you have a spiritual problem and urgently needs attention..yesterday it was haters come and kiss ur surgical ass again churchll a one minute man and now mama G... This is the handwork of your village people.
Posted: at 20-11-2018 11:10 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- smart61 at 20-11-2018 02:15 PM (5 years ago)
How could she claim some much love for mama G and at the same time telling her to "knock herself out"
Posted: at 20-11-2018 02:15 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- horizontal at 22-11-2018 02:38 PM (5 years ago)
THIS GAL HMMMMM
Posted: at 22-11-2018 02:38 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Disgraceful Videos Of Student Bullying In Nigeria's Boarding School, Lead British School Abuja

2. Kenyan Police Reportedly Arrest Binance Executive, Nadeem Anjarwalla Who Fled Nigeria

3. Police, Ogun State Govt On Trail Of Killers Of Babcock University Lecturer

4. SAD: Five Missing Children Found Suffocated To Death Inside Car In Niger State

5. How Strange Illness Claims 8 Lives In Sokoto, 208 Cases Identified

6. Mercy Chinwo Not Aware EeZee Tee Treated Me Unfairly – Producer Dr Roy Says After Calling Her

7. Total Blackout Hits Three States As Vandals Destroy TCN Towers

8. Many Dead As Two Navy Helicopters Crash After Colliding Mid-Air In Malaysia

9. 500 Lawyers Storm Supreme Court Over Planned Arrest Of Ex-kogi Gov, Yahaya Bello On Fraud

10. NSCDC Intercepts 10 'Potential' Human Trafficking Victims In FCT

11. "Most Hit Songs In Nigeria Are Not Good Music" – Nigerian Singer Ric Hassani Claims

12. Naira Abuse: I’m Only Artist Who Stops Supporters From Spraying Me Says Seun Kuti

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo