Girls Who Shave On First Visit To A Guy’s House Are Not Wife Material – FB User, Chydo Lawrence

Date: 21-11-2018 12:09 pm (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 21-11-2018 12:09 PM (5 years ago)

A Nigerian guy identified on Facebook as Chydo Lawrence has chosen to criticize Nigerian Ladies who shave their privates before visiting a guy. Taking to the popular Facebook group, He wrote;
Any girl who shaves her p#ssy hairs before visiting a guy for the first time is not a wife material.
It means she already has the mentality of s*x on her first visit.

Wife materials leave it bushy, a little bushy or shaved but won’t be newly shaved to prove It wasn’t shaved for that visiting purpose! They’re the real Queens, not fake Asss pretenders.

I didn’t say you should be dirty as a girl, But shaving few hours before visiting a guy for the first time have reduced the percentage of your wife materialism

Posted: at 21-11-2018 12:09 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- edarling at 21-11-2018 12:15 PM (5 years ago)
That's  was your  own  view
Posted: at 21-11-2018 12:15 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- james987 at 21-11-2018 12:34 PM (5 years ago)
Just tell us say you wan shame the girl wey you recently wire.
Posted: at 21-11-2018 12:34 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 21-11-2018 03:15 PM (5 years ago)
grow up boy,...some girls like it bare all the time,...not just because of sex
Posted: at 21-11-2018 03:15 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- angesco at 21-11-2018 05:56 PM (5 years ago)
And a “man” who spells his name - CHYDO - needs to enrol on a IGBO LANGUAGE and SPELLING course.
Posted: at 21-11-2018 05:56 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 21-11-2018 05:58 PM (5 years ago)
CHILDISH TALK. IF YOU MEN WILL STOP DEMANDING FOR SEX ON FIRST VISIT, THEN, NO GIRL WILL SHAVE honeypot ON FIRST VISIT.
Posted: at 21-11-2018 05:58 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 22-11-2018 06:53 AM (5 years ago)
Ur wshala
Posted: at 22-11-2018 06:53 AM (5 years ago) | Hero