‘You Are Stupid, F*ck You’ - Emeka Ike Blasts Fan Who Accused Him Of Not Relating With His Village

Date: 26-11-2018 10:13 pm (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 26-11-2018 10:13 PM (5 years ago)

Actor Emeka Ike cusses out his fan who accused him of not relating with his village people on Instagram.
A social media user who happens to be Emeka ike's fan slammed him after his intention to run for an office in government.

Posted: at 26-11-2018 10:13 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 27-11-2018 01:09 AM (5 years ago)
Where the other of your man wey be gangstar like you? You better carry along ibo actors and actresses e go help you go far small for this your race.
Posted: at 27-11-2018 01:09 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- maizaxx at 27-11-2018 01:28 AM (5 years ago)
It Marvel's me at the choice of words being used by our political. The young man merely just made his views known and you reply with such vehement words? And you tell me you are fighting for me!
Please I would suggest that you apologize to the young man.
If what he said ain't true just make it known to him without using obscene words.
Posted: at 27-11-2018 01:28 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- horizontal at 27-11-2018 08:26 AM (5 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 27-11-2018 08:26 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livinus5 at 27-11-2018 02:05 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: james987 on 27-11-2018 01:09 AM
Where the other of your man wey be gangstar like you? You better carry along ibo actors and actresses e go help you go far small for this your race.
very true sah,He cant make a good politician
Posted: at 27-11-2018 02:05 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- livinus5 at 27-11-2018 02:08 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: maizaxx on 27-11-2018 01:28 AM
It Marvel's me at the choice of words being used by our political. The young man merely just made his views known and you reply with such vehement words? And you tell me you are fighting for me!
Please I would suggest that you apologize to the young man.
If what he said ain't true just make it known to him without using obscene words.
He doesnt even know how to make friends then is it to run an office?Let him go and phyuk shit.He couldnt even manage his family till the wife left him,so its not strange,it runs in his veins
Posted: at 27-11-2018 02:08 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- philnel at 27-11-2018 02:30 PM (5 years ago)
I really Love His response as it has shown who Emeka Ike really is, A man who is so arrogant and a braggart, I only know him as an actor but now am knowing him better. A fan can tell you anything but your ability of handling them positively makes you a good celebrity and great leader. As long as you are not ready to tolerate both those who sing praises for you and those who condemn you, failure is your bus stop. OLUWA HOLDS THE ACE
Posted: at 27-11-2018 02:30 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- OmosetanOmorele at 27-11-2018 06:35 PM (5 years ago)
Emeka Ike is a f.ucking idiot! He can't even deal with a simple criticism SMH
Posted: at 27-11-2018 06:35 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming