Payment for rent of "apartment" (Page 2)

Date: 10-05-2010 4:32 pm (13 years ago) | Author: 14_Inches
- 14_Inches_Long at 15-05-2010 11:05 AM (13 years ago)
Abeg pals,

I am looking for a nice apartment to rent for as long as the owner is willing to rent it out. After each use, the apartment shall be upgraded, decorated and even freshen up !!!

The owner shall be handsomely rewarded if only the service is good. Please if you or any person you know has such a well taken care of, well cherish and you are sure the apartment has not suffered lots of troubles from guys,please PM me with the details and cost of owning the apartment.

14_Inches
Posted: at 15-05-2010 11:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eteakumagba at 15-05-2010 11:16 AM (13 years ago)
Omg!!!! I am just coming back from church, cos i went for confession, now i got to go back. lol
Posted: at 15-05-2010 11:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 14_Inches_Long at 15-05-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eteakumagba on 15-05-2010 11:16 AM
Omg!!!! I am just coming back from church, cos i went for confession, now i got to go back. lol

All this confess today sin tomorrow no go helep you. Me sef don confess both the sins I committed and the ones to be comitted sef.

How you dey baby. Have a nice weekend...

Don't hesitate to let me know if there is any way I can be of help!!!!!!!!!!!!!

14_Inches
Posted: at 15-05-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- colenzo at 15-05-2010 01:22 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 15-05-2010 01:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 14_Inches_Long at 27-05-2010 09:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eteakumagba on 15-05-2010 11:16 AM

Abeg make una tell me when you are going back make we enter confession box together and make we confess together at the same time......

14_Inches
Posted: at 27-05-2010 09:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 29-05-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
14...i pray GOD helps you
Posted: at 29-05-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Moriah at 1-06-2010 04:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on 11-05-2010 10:03 AM
Quote from: stranz on 11-05-2010 06:58 AM
ok,go and get more furniture to please the landlady

I have got more that enough furniture. See attached for confirmation.

She no get enough room to contain all those gigantic furnitures of mine!!!

14_Inches
[This is not acceptable- Read "Why I hate facebook....some guy is complaing of a young woman undressing on webcam" and yet this offensive material is on this page....please remove it....Its not funny]
Posted: at 1-06-2010 04:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chogzie at 1-06-2010 10:02 AM (13 years ago)
funny
Posted: at 1-06-2010 10:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac