Lawmakers Are Collating Signatures To Impeach VP Yemi Osinbajo - HoR Member Reveals

Date: 05-12-2018 7:49 am (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 5-12-2018 07:49 AM (5 years ago)

Hon. Ehiozuma Johnson Agbonayinma, a member of the House of Representatives, has alleged that there is an ongoing plot to impeach Vice President Yemi Osinbajo. .

While addressing journalists on Tuesday, the Honorable called for caution on what he called the campaign to smear the office of the vice president by those he described as “disgruntled politicians and some media houses.” .

He said some unnamed persons were collecting signatures to impeach the number two citizen on the grounds of alleged infractions in the spending of National Emergency Management (NEMA) funds. .

He said: “It has become necessary for me to add my voice to the call of many Nigerians on the purported campaigns of calumny by some political gladiators and media houses (fake news) against the office and person of the Vice President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, Professor Yemi Osibanjo (SAN), on spurious allegations of corrupt practices levied against him.

Posted: at 5-12-2018 07:49 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kaposky at 5-12-2018 08:01 AM (5 years ago)
GOOD FOR HIM, NA IM CUP OF KUNU BE THAT
Posted: at 5-12-2018 08:01 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 5-12-2018 09:08 AM (5 years ago)
Let first of all cross check themselves. It what manner are they better than osibanjo? Are they not thieves and national treasury looters? Zoomakers and not lawmakers.
Posted: at 5-12-2018 09:08 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 5-12-2018 10:12 AM (5 years ago)
PASTOR.....OOO  PASTOR...OOOO. HOW MANY TIMES HAVE I CALL YOU.
PRACTICE WHAT YOU PREACH. GOD JUDGMENT IS COMING.
ONLY IN ZOOGERIA.
Posted: at 5-12-2018 10:12 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 6-12-2018 07:28 AM (5 years ago)
To every reaction,there is both a forward and backward action. He didn't make any impact as a VP,so things must turn around. Even the bible states that you can't be luke warm
Posted: at 6-12-2018 07:28 AM (5 years ago) | Hero

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

3. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

4. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

5. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

6. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

7. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

10. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake