Nigerian Man Calls Out Madonna University, Shares Deplorable Photos Of The School Hostels

Date: 09-12-2018 6:15 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 9-12-2018 06:15 PM (5 years ago)

Madonna University has been called out by a Nigerian man, who took to Facebook to also share photos of alleged deplorable state of the school hostels.

According to the Nigerian man who called out the management of Madonna University, the school is one of the most expensive private universities in the country. However even with the huge fees collected by the school, the Facebook user alleged that the school’s management has not been able to create a conducive learning environment for their students.

Sharing photos of the alleged deplorable state of the school hostels, he wrote;

“This is why most Nigerian graduates are useless and unproductive because they are the products of their environments.
This is the deplorable state of the almighty Madonna university Okija hostels, a private university for that matter and one of the expensive Universities in Nigeria. Despite the huge fees collected by the school the management can not create a conducive learning environment for their students.

And these graduates and undergraduates of the school don’t see anything wrong in these things that’s why they can live here happily and suffering .
Our people have lost it all , that is why private schools should not be left in the hands of Nigerian individuals because they are like church owners now , just make money and return nothing , is very pathetic ,for these dilapidated and pig like hostels are not fit to house humans.

Posted: at 9-12-2018 06:15 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- crocatum at 9-12-2018 06:29 PM (5 years ago)
God Forbid
Posted: at 9-12-2018 06:29 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maturedman at 9-12-2018 07:12 PM (5 years ago)
Where r d regulatory bodies in charge of dis eyesore
Posted: at 9-12-2018 07:12 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- tegonwa at 9-12-2018 09:39 PM (5 years ago)
I Am A Graduate Of Madonna University.The Pictures Are Real But Very Deceitful.The Fellow Who Made The Photos Is Obviously Out To Create Dirts Out Of Purity.These Pictures Are The Rear Views Of A Hostel That Is Out Of Use At The Moment.Believe You Me; No Matter How Regular The Repairs Are Done, Some Lazy Students Won't Let Such Repairs To Last Long:first They Tear The Net Open To Enable Them Spit,pour Water, Throw Wastes Etc Rather Then Walk To The Dustbins Even When There Are Baskets Provided In Every Hostel.Before You Believe Whatever You See On The Internet; Please Try To Confirm The Truthfulness Of It.Repairs Are Made Many Times Annually And There Are Up To 100 Cleaners Who Are Being Paid To Keep The University Sparkling. I Wonder Why People Resort To Blackmail When They Are Unable To Survive At A University Where Morals And Education Are Not Compromised.Go To The University And See For Yourselves Before You Believe That The Picture Of An Eagle's Anus Is The Same As The Eagle's Face.May God Forgive Us.
Posted: at 9-12-2018 09:39 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 9-12-2018 11:23 PM (5 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 9-12-2018 11:23 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- iamkingsia at 9-12-2018 11:40 PM (5 years ago)
Click the link for cool stuffs. You will be thrilled by what you see.
http://payhourlywork.com/?userid=78084
Posted: at 9-12-2018 11:40 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- kp45 at 9-12-2018 11:48 PM (5 years ago)
Diseases
Posted: at 9-12-2018 11:48 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Henrybobo at 10-12-2018 08:01 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on  9-12-2018 09:39 PM
I Am A Graduate Of Madonna University.The Pictures Are Real But Very Deceitful.The Fellow Who Made The Photos Is Obviously Out To Create Dirts Out Of Purity.These Pictures Are The Rear Views Of A Hostel That Is Out Of Use At The Moment.Believe You Me; No Matter How Regular The Repairs Are Done, Some Lazy Students Won't Let Such Repairs To Last Long:first They Tear The Net Open To Enable Them Spit,pour Water, Throw Wastes Etc Rather Then Walk To The Dustbins Even When There Are Baskets Provided In Every Hostel.Before You Believe Whatever You See On The Internet; Please Try To Confirm The Truthfulness Of It.Repairs Are Made Many Times Annually And There Are Up To 100 Cleaners Who Are Being Paid To Keep The University Sparkling. I Wonder Why People Resort To Blackmail When They Are Unable To Survive At A University Where Morals And Education Are Not Compromised.Go To The University And See For Yourselves Before You Believe That The Picture Of An Eagle's Anus Is The Same As The Eagle's Face.May God Forgive Us.
Oga. Am a graduate there too.. And my bro is a graduate of Caritas. There is nothing in dis pictures that is a lie.. The school maintenance especially in d hostel is very bad..  Even the amount of people they pack inside a room to stay in is bad
Posted: at 10-12-2018 08:01 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 10-12-2018 10:14 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Henrybobo on 10-12-2018 08:01 AM
Oga. Am a graduate there too.. And my bro is a graduate of Caritas. There is nothing in dis pictures that is a lie.. The school maintenance especially in d hostel is very bad..  Even the amount of people they pack inside a room to stay in is bad
My Good Friend, The 'Amount Of People' Or Rather The Number Of Students In A Room Is Not What We Are Talking About Here.All Through My Memorable Five Years At Madonna, I Never Had More Than Four Roommates Except The Time I Lived In OSH hotel where the rooms were large enough for more occupants.Even In Those Years, Fr Edeh Hastened To Build One More Hostel(the Very Big Hostel Which We Called 'New Hostel').The Increasing Student Population Made The Management To Increase The Number Of Hostels Too.The Fellow Who Made The Pictures Simply Ignored The University Main Buildings, The Emmanuel Classroom Which Is Longest Block Of Lecture Halls To Have Been Seen In Any University Here.
Posted: at 10-12-2018 10:14 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. DHQ Finally Releases Photos And Names Of Soldiers Killed In Delta Attack

2. Teenage Boy Nabbed For Raping 11-Year-Old Schoolmate In Rivers

3. She Paid For My 1st Song, Believed in me When Others Mocked me- Kizz Daniel Opens Up About Wife

4. VIDEO: Nigerian Man Drags Wife to Court Over Genotype of Their Son Who is SS

5. The House Of Rep Member Is In Opposition Party - Soludo States Why He Didn't Construct Road

6. Nigerian Man Breaks Down in Tears After Using His Mother’s N8m to Play Sporty Bet, Loses All

7. "I’ve Forgiven Davido For ‘Disrespecting’ Me" - Samklef

8. VIDEO: Peter Obi Spotted At Central Mosque To Break Fast For Ramadan

9. 'This Entertainment Industry Is So Dark Cos People In It Are So Envious, Evil' - Actress Uche

10. BBNaija's Angel Slams Trolls Following Speculation Of A Breakup With Soma

1. Nollywood Actor, Amaechi Muonagor Seeks Help From His Sick Bed

2. Royal Joy As Ooni Of Ife Welcomes Twins With His Third Wife, Olori Tobi Philips-Ogunwusi

3. President Tinubu Appoints First Female Director-General Of NEMA, Zubaida Umar

4. Motorist Calls Out Actor Somadina Adinma For Being A Celebrity And Trekking In Public

5. Following Recent Divorce Saga, Nigerians Dig Up Abusive Past Of Modupe Alakija

6. Customs Intercepts Ammunition Worth Over Half A Billion Naira Concealed In Sacks Of Garri

7. See Full Lists Of Venues Of Lagos 25% Discounted Food Markets ‘Ounje Eko’

8. Can of Worms! Obasanjo’s Biological Father An Igbo Man From Onitsha – Rtd Col Majekodunmi

9. Drink Your Tears, Cry Blood, I’m Married” – Queen Throws Shades As She Flaunts Her Ring (VID)

10. "How Tinubu And His Colleagues Failed Nigeria In 1999" - Pa Ayo Adebanjo