You're The Best Ex Any Girl Can Have, I Love You More -Tonto Dikeh Pens Emotional Bday Message To Ex

Date: 10-12-2018 8:08 am (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 10-12-2018 08:08 AM (5 years ago)

Tonto Dikeh who wished her ex-boyfriend a happy birthday while describing him as her best ex, got the attention of her fans who reacted to the post.

Tonto Dikeh who wished her ex-boyfriend a happy birthday via Instagram, had written;

HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY TO THE BEST EX ANY GIRL CAN HAVE.
Love you then love you even more now!!
My Craze i wish you all that you wish your self and Gods love..
God bless you for us Short man.. Lots of love and kisses Mico

Recall that Tonto Dikeh has been enmeshed in a dirty drag session with her ex-husband, Olakunle Churchill just after their marriage ended in 2017.

However here are reactions of fans to the post;

Posted: at 10-12-2018 08:08 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 10-12-2018 08:12 AM (5 years ago)
i bet he is still licking ur stew Tongue Roll Eyes

Posted: at 10-12-2018 08:12 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mykie010 at 10-12-2018 09:10 AM (5 years ago)
Her eye still dey d guy body
Posted: at 10-12-2018 09:10 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 10-12-2018 06:16 PM (5 years ago)
Wetin cute for the guy? The unbrushed hair or the unkept beard?
Posted: at 10-12-2018 06:16 PM (5 years ago) | Hero