Emmanuel Emenike Attacks Single Yoruba Mum In Lagos After a Disagreement (Video)

Date: 11-12-2018 8:34 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 11-12-2018 08:34 PM (5 years ago)

A baby is lucky to escape unscathed, today, as footballer Emenike went berserk and smashed her moms car glass in Lekki, Lagos.

According to reports, the mom, identified as Victoria, and her sister had gone to Chevy View Estate for house hunting. Trouble, however, started when they were leaving.

It was gathered that, due to Victoria’s unfamiliarity with the terrain, she took a route meant for car entering the estate, thus obstructing people.

However, when she and her sister were trying to resolve the issue with the estate’s security guards, footballer Emenike alighted from his car and started banging on their car to move out of the way.

He later went ahead to break their car glass, without regard to the baby inside the car. After breaking the glass, he was quoted as saying: “I’m Emmanuel Emenike. I live here.”

Posted: at 11-12-2018 08:34 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- edithehio at 11-12-2018 08:38 PM (5 years ago)
Hmmm,naija
Posted: at 11-12-2018 08:38 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- james987 at 12-12-2018 12:12 AM (5 years ago)
Sooooooooooo toutish in nature
Posted: at 12-12-2018 12:12 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- smart61 at 12-12-2018 07:56 AM (5 years ago)
Over a little argument that can be settled within minutes, instead he proved that he is an Agbero man. He won't go free.
Posted: at 12-12-2018 07:56 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 12-12-2018 11:38 AM (5 years ago)
Lady please send me your address this my type of case God has buttered your bread if I don get 10 to 20million don’t pay me please send me the your contact details
Posted: at 12-12-2018 11:38 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Makodama at 12-12-2018 12:03 PM (5 years ago)
Hahaha!Expired footballer?Women can talk,but a yoruba woman can rap as fast as Bonethugs and Harmony.Emenike don buy job.

Posted: at 12-12-2018 12:03 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 12-12-2018 07:20 PM (5 years ago)
YOU CAN TAKE A BUSH MAN OUT OF THE BUSH, BUT YOU CAN'T TAKE THE BUSH OUT OF THE BUSH MAN...
Posted: at 12-12-2018 07:20 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac