Davido Declared Wanted In Gambia For Allegedly Brutalizing A Celebrity Photographer

Date: 12-12-2018 12:14 am (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 12-12-2018 12:14 AM (5 years ago)

Nigerian singer, Davido, has allegedly been declared wanted in The Gambia over an assault on a photographer identified as Kenny Egbuke, after a case of assault was reported against him at the Kololi Police station.

According to a report by Enquirermag, the singer broke the head and tore the lips of one of Gamiba’s most notable celebrity photographers who had come to cover his event, yesterday.

A young female fan had approached Davido for a selfie while he was eating. The lady was said to have taken a few pictures of him before going close to him and this, it was gathered, did not go down well with Davido, who sent her back by shouting at her.

This, according to a source, was what picked Egbuke’s interest. He then tried to talk to Davido to take it easy with the lady, since some star-struck ladies can be exuberantly aggressive, especially when they see a big star like him.

Enquirermag reports that the photographer’s advice, however, further angered the singer and the next thing he did was throw his very thick and heavy cognac glass directly at Egbuke, shattering his lips and skull. .

It was also learnt that he even attempted to break the Hennessey bottle on his head, but his bouncers saved the day. David’s was said to have left with all his entourage, moments after.

Posted: at 12-12-2018 12:14 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 12-12-2018 12:31 AM (5 years ago)
Ok na ok.
Posted: at 12-12-2018 12:31 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 12-12-2018 07:10 AM (5 years ago)
gragra don blind this Davido.. he needs to work on his temper Cool

Posted: at 12-12-2018 07:10 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smart61 at 12-12-2018 07:42 AM (5 years ago)
I said it before that Davido is a very arrogant man. He feels too pompous always. Michael jackson was the most popular singer in the whole world but anywhere he went, we saw him kissed and embraced his fans. Behaviour like motor park boys.
Posted: at 12-12-2018 07:42 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 12-12-2018 08:07 AM (5 years ago)
LET THAT SMALLISH AND LITTLE BRAT CALLED DAVIDO BE ARRESTED , AND LET HIS phyuk UP BE TREATED. IDIOT
Posted: at 12-12-2018 08:07 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 12-12-2018 08:20 AM (5 years ago)
This boy own Don too much
Posted: at 12-12-2018 08:20 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nabdepac at 12-12-2018 09:24 AM (5 years ago)
Again Davido!!!!! Which kind rubbish bi this na , come i dey pray d  day I go meet you u try this you go no say you jam mad man,  your buncers no go fit help you me self go come with my own  buncers Idoit
Posted: at 12-12-2018 09:24 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- Makodama at 12-12-2018 11:43 AM (5 years ago)
The money and fame he has don oversize am.See 'im shape of head like ninja turtle.Still listen to your music though.

Posted: at 12-12-2018 11:43 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

2. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

3. Passengers Stranded, Flights Disrupted as Fire Breaks Out at Lagos Airport

4. Actor, Zubby Michael Finally Mourns Late Colleague Junior Pope, Netizens React

5. Shops, Residential Houses Demolished by Ebonyi Govt For Construction of New Flyover

6. I Saw it Very Clearly - Nigerian Pastor Insists World Will End Today, April 25th

7. Oyo State Government Declares Friday Half Working Day For Local Govt Election

8. “Man Wearing Wig” - Blessing CEO Causes Commotion Online With Her Recent Dance Video

3. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper