Shame To Stingy People - Father Mbaka Attacks Peter Obi Again Despite Apology

Date: 12-12-2018 6:20 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 12-12-2018 06:20 PM (5 years ago)

This surely has to have terminated the reputation of the catholic institution in Nigeria, the fact that Father Francis Mbaka has remained a catholic priest despite all the atrocities he has created and mixing religion and politics with money, SURELY he should have been disciplined. Father Mbaka was seen recently, criticizing vice presidential aspirant, Peter Obi again for failing to donate to his church during their annual bazaar festival and he also labelled all the people supporting him as shameless - watch the video below:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tbl4Bxy1VXI" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tbl4Bxy1VXI</a>

Posted: at 12-12-2018 06:20 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- james987 at 12-12-2018 06:31 PM (5 years ago)
Chaii. Money longa throat na big wahala oooo
Posted: at 12-12-2018 06:31 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 12-12-2018 08:08 PM (5 years ago)
Horrible.May God Forgive Him.
Posted: at 12-12-2018 08:08 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- favourita at 12-12-2018 09:06 PM (5 years ago)
Any which way na way  Cheesy even  so call men of God Grin Cheesy d end shall tell Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh?
Posted: at 12-12-2018 09:06 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 13-12-2018 12:32 PM (5 years ago)
This man is a big fool for thinking that everyone is dumb like his followers God is a Just God and shows no favouritism and God himself will vindicate Peter watch and learn you will beg Peter for sure, you have useless pride and feel so powerful God will judge you idiot and if anyone says touch not my anointed to me the person will experience running stomach because we are all in Christ and under grace so we are all anointed and so God will not punish anyone in Christ
Posted: at 13-12-2018 12:32 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 15-12-2018 09:47 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: connecthim on 15-12-2018 08:39 AM
GET CONNECTED WITH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIAN OF YOUR CHOICE BY SENDING YOUR NAME,AGE,LOCATION,OCCUPATION AND AGE OF PARTNER VIA 09036397250.AND CALL BACK IN TEN MINUTES TIME AFTER TEXTING ALL THIS DETAILS.

BEST REGARDS
MR.BARRISTER BEN GEORGE

How can you be using fake non Nigerian lady pictures to advertise are you a course this man ?
Posted: at 15-12-2018 09:47 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac