Sholaye Jeremi's Neighbours Reveal How Linda Ikeji Use To Stalk Babydaddy After He Broke Up With Her

Date: 14-12-2018 4:40 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 14-12-2018 04:40 PM (5 years ago)

Linda Ikeji got dumped by Sholaye Jeremi as confirmed in her Instagram posts today, and she was allegedly sent home a couple of times for stalking her baby daddy. This disclosure which was made by Twitter users who live close to the 5th roundabout Lekki house, Linda Ikeji mentioned in her post. According to these Twitter users, the blogger was usually sent home for showing up sometimes uninvited, but she made it seem like Sholaye Jeremi was always the one begging.
Read the tweets below;
Linda Ikeji didn’t add the parts where she’d visit Jeremi uninvited and get sent back home because she was literally stalking him. But she said he’s been the one always begging
She always shoots herself in the foot when she tells us her stories. Stop asking me how did I know. I know about the 3 bedroom apartment in 5th roundabout. The 3 bedroom apartment na pent house Sha and the rent no be here.
Jeremi’s story is entirely different from the little I’ve heard. And I know it will blow up soon. Too many lies and she keeps telling more. She even took pictures of her house and made an emotional post about how she’d live her mansion for something not like it. Lin Lin dey lie Sha

Another Twitter user who reacted to the report of Linda Ikeji getting dumped, wrote;
Also mentioned 3 bedroom apartment because the guy moved the new chic he’s dating to Banana Island and her body is peppering her

Posted: at 14-12-2018 04:40 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dolashege at 14-12-2018 05:13 PM (5 years ago)
Linda is getting paid for all D's if una no know.
Posted: at 14-12-2018 05:13 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- ruthie at 14-12-2018 05:19 PM (5 years ago)
bad P.R STUNT
Posted: at 14-12-2018 05:19 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Onpointtk at 16-12-2018 08:17 PM (5 years ago)
Hi guys please download and share the link to my cover of wizkids song ‘fever’ this is the link
http://www.naijapals.com/music/Fever_cover__Onpoint_TK-88124
Posted: at 16-12-2018 08:17 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie