"Us Against The World" - Tamela Mann & Husband Release Album Christians Can Listen To During Sex

Date: 19-12-2018 2:53 pm (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 19-12-2018 02:53 PM (5 years ago)

Gospel artiste, Tamela Mann and her husband David Mann are set to release an album which Christian couples can listen to during sex. The album titled Us Against The World is for believers who want to enjoy intimacy without tasteless lyrics.
“It was different for me, it was really different, even though I was happy to think about the man that I love [while singing],” Tamela told The Christian Post.

“It made me even look at him differently, and in all honesty, we tested it out and it really worked.”

“Even though you knew we were talking about love, it wasn’t nasty love music,” Tamela explained. It’s making baby music,” David interjected about the album.

“It’s about music to make love, not to have sex”.

“This album was one that we wanted to give to our people because when you’re having those intimate moments, you know we listening to something.”

The album is produced by the couple and their son, David Mann, Jr who all say they are so happy to be able to provide a project like this for the body of Christ.

Posted: at 19-12-2018 02:53 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 19-12-2018 08:01 PM (5 years ago)
good one....not all these yey music out there....i go buy for mykie , he needs Jesus in his life!
Posted: at 19-12-2018 08:01 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- reggie221 at 19-12-2018 08:09 PM (5 years ago)
Join now with Fastwin Fixedgames and win greatly...massive odds and huge win..ALWAYS RELIABLE. you will never regret but tell about your winnings
Posted: at 19-12-2018 08:09 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- horizontal at 20-12-2018 04:54 AM (5 years ago)
My God people are going too far now
Posted: at 20-12-2018 04:54 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 21-12-2018 07:46 AM (5 years ago)
I just need to see the lyrics

Posted: at 21-12-2018 07:46 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- james987 at 21-12-2018 03:46 PM (5 years ago)
Mad men and women everywhere and you find millions dey support them. Well what am I no saying sef, if them go carry baphomet image dey waka people go dey shout "hail Satan" for this 2018 with  thousands of people dey follow behind. Nothing for this world go suprise me again. Twisted brains everywhere.
Posted: at 21-12-2018 03:46 PM (5 years ago) | Hero