What do i do? The pressure on me is too much.

Date: 12-05-2010 3:36 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Omonike
- at 12-05-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago)
Am really confused. Actually am 19yrs in 300level,i don't have a boyfriend and my friends both male and female friends have been disturbing me that how will i not have a bf.  Am looking for love and not just any relationship,but love-filled one. What do u think i should do? Satisfy them or what? The pressure is too much!

Posted: at 12-05-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 12-05-2010 03:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: darkniko48 on 12-05-2010 03:36 PM
Am really confused. Actually am 19yrs in 300level,i don't have a boyfriend and my friends both male and female friends have been disturbing me that how will i not have a bf.  Am looking for love and not just any relationship,but love-filled one. What do u think i should do? Satisfy them or what? The pressure is too much!
is not really necessary for you to state the level you in, in school also for making up stories....you said you 19yrs of age,and in college no body should tell you what to do...if you feel like having a boyfriend go a head and have one but if not,instructs them not to tell you what to do,if you should have a bf or not...if that is not in your mind...don't do it to make them happy..they ain't your family member either are they your real blood...

p.s...but poster i don't really believe you that they pressuring you to ave a bf..just come out openly and state you looking for love rather than beating around the bush.

Posted: at 12-05-2010 03:44 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- qunodinga at 12-05-2010 04:04 PM (14 years ago)
my candid advice for all dis young girls when they post on love is always for them to concentrate on their studies.....what as love as to do wit a 19yrs old girl..........becos our men mix relationship wit friendship and LOVE with SEX which is LUST........... 4get all dis guys.. they are interest in dat thing in between ur legs.

Posted: at 12-05-2010 04:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 12-05-2010 04:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 12-05-2010 04:04 PM
my candid advice for all dis young girls when they post on love is always for them to concentrate on their studies.....what as love as to do wit a 19yrs old girl..........becos our men mix relationship wit friendship and LOVE with SEX which is LUST........... 4get all dis guys.. they are interest in dat thing in between ur legs.

bad advise...she is old enough to ave a bf,,,,,she can ave a bf and still focus on her studies...the early for her to ave a bf now the better for her.

Posted: at 12-05-2010 04:08 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skipo4u at 12-05-2010 04:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-05-2010 04:08 PM
Quote from: qunodinga on 12-05-2010 04:04 PM

bad advise...she is old enough to ave a bf,,,,,she can ave a bf and still focus on her studies...the early for her to ave a bf now the better for her.
thanks, she is old enough to decide.............but she just av  to be ready to face the challenges in it.......Go girl......feel cool and be wise
Posted: at 12-05-2010 04:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 12-05-2010 04:19 PM (14 years ago)
sup?

Posted: at 12-05-2010 04:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- qunodinga at 12-05-2010 04:23 PM (14 years ago)
@Poster: get a bf and plz never think abt SEX..i repeat ur studies 1st............
Posted: at 12-05-2010 04:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 12-05-2010 04:27 PM (14 years ago)
aving a bf is still study na

Posted: at 12-05-2010 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- qunodinga at 12-05-2010 04:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-05-2010 04:27 PM
aving a bf is still study na

na drinking parlour u stand so?.......
Posted: at 12-05-2010 04:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 12-05-2010 04:32 PM (14 years ago)
no no

Posted: at 12-05-2010 04:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- qunodinga at 12-05-2010 04:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-05-2010 04:32 PM
no no

so why u come yarn lik say u don.....take up to 7 bottles
Posted: at 12-05-2010 04:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 12-05-2010 04:35 PM (14 years ago)
i only took 2 bottles

Posted: at 12-05-2010 04:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- simele at 12-05-2010 04:36 PM (14 years ago)

it on depend on you and you will not tell me that no boy have every come and ask you for date i believe may have come
Posted: at 12-05-2010 04:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 12-05-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-05-2010 04:35 PM
i only took 2 bottles

na him be say u neva start..............hurry up....  Cool Cool
Posted: at 12-05-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 12-05-2010 04:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 12-05-2010 04:42 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-05-2010 04:35 PM
i only took 2 bottles

na him be say u neva start..............hurry up....  Cool Cool
Cheesy Cheesy where we dey hurry dey go na?

Posted: at 12-05-2010 04:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 12-05-2010 05:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-05-2010 03:44 PM
is not really necessary for you to state the level you in, in school also for making up stories....you said you 19yrs of age,and in college no body should tell you what to do...if you feel like having a boyfriend go a head and have one but if not,instructs them not to tell you what to do,if you should have a bf or not...if that is not in your mind...don't do it to make them happy..they ain't your family member either are they your real blood...
hmmm u've finished this gurl

p.s...but poster i don't really believe you that they pressuring you to ave a bf..just come out openly and state you looking for love rather than beating around the bush.

Posted: at 12-05-2010 05:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 12-05-2010 05:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 12-05-2010 05:18 PM

my luv how body na?

Posted: at 12-05-2010 05:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 12-05-2010 05:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-05-2010 05:21 PM
Quote from: esonu on 12-05-2010 05:18 PM

my luv how body na?

am cool wht about u? i missed u so much

Posted: at 12-05-2010 05:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- black_samurai at 12-05-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago)
19yrs, 300level?  Hmmmm.... how did you do it?

Posted: at 12-05-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- yuvonne at 12-05-2010 05:31 PM (14 years ago)
girl it's normal, ur'e still a young girl so d pressure will b much, bt u hv 2 take ur time & choose d right 1. don't listen 2 wat ur friends are telling u, sm of dem might nt hv boyfriend or girlfriend, but d will pretend 2 hv jst 2 boost. don't b decieve by anybody & don't b in a hurry, u might end up in making d greatest mistake u will ever make in ur life. remember had i knwn comes at last & d patient dog eat d fattest bone. Don't please oder people 2 displease urself. u knw wat is good 4 u so follow ur heart. WISH U GUDLUCK.
Posted: at 12-05-2010 05:31 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie

1. Two Guards Arrested In Oyo Private Varsity For R*ping Female Student

2. Ghana v Nigeria: Ghana, Medikal Sparks Uproar As He Declares He’s Richer Than Nigeria, Asake

3. Ex Super Eagles Player, Tijjani Babangida’s 1yrs Old Son Dies & Wife ‘Loses Eye’ in Car Crash

4. Division Among Stakeholders Over Abysmal Performance Of Candidates In UTME

5. Floor Is Set,We’ll Dance, Anywhere We Meet – Ex-President Obasanjo Tells Gov. Adeleke

6. IBB Associate Debunks Death Rumour Of Former Military Head of State, Says Babangida Is Alive

7. Aston Villa v Liverpool: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

3. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

4. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

5. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

6. Niger Speaker, Sarkindaji Initiates Mass Marriage For Orphaned Girls Affected By Banditry

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

9. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony

10. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit