Should i accept her back

Date: 19-05-2010 8:09 pm (13 years ago) | Author: kester Onwuka
- at 19-05-2010 08:09 PM (13 years ago)
I ve been in a relationship for over a year now but for the past 5 months i have been getting a cold treatment from my girl, meanwhile she accused me of double dating which i told her wasnt true with evidence.

I would call asking her to come see me only for her to give me excuses each time. She stopped calling and sending text at a time i had to stop worrying myself.

Lately she sent me text message asking me to forgive her that she over reacted, she didnt know what came over her and all that, asking me to forgive her even if i will not accept her back in my life.

To be frank i still like her but after her ill-treatment should i still welcome her back.

Posted: at 19-05-2010 08:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 19-05-2010 08:21 PM (13 years ago)
cheii..not that she cheated on you or she break yourheart before and then want you back or  not that she killed somebody..

my friend if you really feel for her..like you said,before you accept her back ,i am not saying don't bring her back oo,before you say ok i need you back in my life,you both have to talk things out first.
first ask her some few questions,like do you really love me and if you do how come you don't trust me?how do you love me without trusting me?
if she say sorry again and all tht bullcrap,just warn her not to repeat the same nonsense again that you won't tolerate..and you both have to spend more time together to understand each other better.

Posted: at 19-05-2010 08:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aliaaz at 19-05-2010 08:35 PM (13 years ago)
whew!

Posted: at 19-05-2010 08:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kesterjoe at 19-05-2010 08:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-05-2010 08:21 PM
cheii..not that she cheated on you or she break yourheart before and then want you back or  not that she killed somebody..

my friend if you really feel for her..like you said,before you accept her back ,i am not saying don't bring her back oo,before you say ok i need you back in my life,you both have to talk things out first.
first ask her some few questions,like do you really love me and if you do how come you don't trust me?how do you love me without trusting me?
if she say sorry again and all tht bullcrap,just warn her not to repeat the same nonsense again that you won't tolerate..and you both have to spend more time together to understand each other better.

Thanks Hopea, your advice i will never  forget.
Posted: at 19-05-2010 08:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Librabilex at 19-05-2010 08:51 PM (13 years ago)
yes accept her
Posted: at 19-05-2010 08:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 19-05-2010 08:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kesterjoe on 19-05-2010 08:09 PM
I ve been in a relationship for over a year now but for the past 5 months i have been getting a cold treatment from my girl, meanwhile she accused me of double dating which i told her wasnt true with evidence.

I would call asking her to come see me only for her to give me excuses each time. She stopped calling and sending text at a time i had to stop worrying myself.

Lately she sent me text message asking me to forgive her that she over reacted, she didnt know what came over her and all that, asking me to forgive her even if i will not accept her back in my life.

To be frank i still like her but after her ill-treatment should i still welcome her back.

D Decision is yurs

Mind yu, Nobody says she won't repeat the Act

Posted: at 19-05-2010 08:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- colenzo at 19-05-2010 09:00 PM (13 years ago)
if u like

Posted: at 19-05-2010 09:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 19-05-2010 09:26 PM (13 years ago)
If u nor like

Posted: at 19-05-2010 09:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kesterjoe at 19-05-2010 09:34 PM (13 years ago)
The decision is mine to make finally but let me hear you pals opinion first. Problem half shared is a problem half solved i believe.
Posted: at 19-05-2010 09:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 19-05-2010 09:38 PM (13 years ago)
So weting u think sa u go do now?like u lead the way,what are ur opinion?

Posted: at 19-05-2010 09:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kesterjoe at 19-05-2010 09:48 PM (13 years ago)
I will have to call her and we talk things out.
Posted: at 19-05-2010 09:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 19-05-2010 10:35 PM (13 years ago)
Good do just that

Posted: at 19-05-2010 10:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 19-05-2010 10:56 PM (13 years ago)
Yup! Do dat

But Guard yu Heart well well ooo

Posted: at 19-05-2010 10:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tostevsn2002 at 20-05-2010 12:26 AM (13 years ago)
Since u already know what to do..let me just pass
Posted: at 20-05-2010 12:26 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 20-05-2010 01:06 AM (13 years ago)
The first year of a relationship is trial and error. One where you try to understand each other and make changes in order for the relationship to work. Everyone has issue and no one is perfect. At least she found her mistakes and ask you for forgiveness. Maybe she had problem with trust and so she had to work it out. You maybe also as issues as well which you also worked out. Analyze the relationship and if you truly love her forgive her and recommit back.

All the best

Posted: at 20-05-2010 01:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spaco98 at 20-05-2010 04:28 AM (13 years ago)
why not no big D
Posted: at 20-05-2010 04:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 20-05-2010 08:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kesterjoe on 19-05-2010 08:09 PM

Personally I no dey like this kain settings. E dey hardly ever pure. Chances are she was playing around with some other fellow(s) during the ill-treatment period. If I were U I'd "sniff" on her for "scents" that aren't mine. If there was someone else, he'd hav left a scent. The closer they were, the stronger it'l be.
If U ever did make it to her head when the going was good, that should be pretty easy
Posted: at 20-05-2010 08:22 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nosman at 20-05-2010 09:38 AM (13 years ago)
u have to find out why she kept away 4 some time.i believing she was hanging out with else,may be d guy has dumped her then she came back 2 u as her spare tire.shine ur eyes cos she may do it again.
Posted: at 20-05-2010 09:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nosman at 20-05-2010 09:39 AM (13 years ago)
u have to find out why she kept away 4 some time.i believing she was hanging out with else,may be d guy has dumped her then she came back 2 u as her spare tire.shine ur eyes cos she may do it again.
Posted: at 20-05-2010 09:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kesterjoe at 20-05-2010 09:55 AM (13 years ago)
So many thoughts are coming to my mind but till i get back to Owerri on Sunday then i'll meet her and we tallk things out. So far i appreciate all your comments and contributions.
Posted: at 20-05-2010 09:55 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer