Please Advice me, My Man Cant Last - Anonymous

Date: 20-05-2010 12:21 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 20-05-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago)
Hello,
I have a question for you. I have a significant friend and we are dating and things are really good. He is thoughtful, sweet and considerate. We have alot in common and we are great together…outside of the bedroom. This guy really knows how to rev up my engine but, then falls short. When we have sex I can barely feel him and then he’s a two-minute brother. Also, he doesn’t know how to stroke or just make love period. Should I walk away from him because of this or should I try to make it work (It’s hard enough trying to find a good man in this day and age anyway)? Do you have any tips or advice on how to make our bedroom relationship blossom as well. Are there any tips for enhancement if the man is kind of short, goes limp fast and does not know how to make love? PLEASE HELP!!
PS: In case you’re wondering…I have tried to coach and guide him in a loving and segxwal way but…it’s not working

Posted: at 20-05-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Agatex at 20-05-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
then you are a bad coach, you too no sabi get an outside teacher for him to practice well Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-05-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Thomax at 20-05-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
there are lots of tips in enhancing a man's performance in bed. You can google it bt let me give u few:

• 1st u need to discuss ths wit him maturely so tht he will find a solution to this (at least u won't be the 1st girl to av complained & even if u ar, two mins sex is really premature
  • he shud chk his sugar intake bcos too much sugar lowers the dick strength or brings low sex performing & ********
  • there ar lots of natural multivitamin fruit drugs out there to help his internal strength. he needs to flush out all the bad cells
  • he shud exercise at least 4 times weekly & each exercise shud last for 30mins. he needs to make out time for ths
  • he needs to learn som tips on hw to romance or make luv. a porn movie won't be a bad idea bt he needs to control his mind to avoid masturbation
  • exercising his d**k is also important here. it helps a man in controlling his ******** by using his mind & controlling his breath

u really dnt have to leave him cos he seems to make u happy except the sex part. if all ths didn't work, thn am afraid he will need to see a doctor. but thn be patient wit him.
Posted: at 20-05-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 20-05-2010 02:04 PM (13 years ago)
Tell the guy to start Kegel exercise and also eat alot of good food, nuts, and so on.

Posted: at 20-05-2010 02:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- faithaina at 20-05-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago)
Thomax good advise, so poster try all what he say it will work for him
Posted: at 20-05-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- qunodinga at 20-05-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago)
mayb sm1 u offered has curse you
Posted: at 20-05-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pelumiboy002 at 20-05-2010 11:51 PM (13 years ago)
Why you dey phyuk up.....just buy am Alombo or buy him Mokole..........?
Posted: at 20-05-2010 11:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gabon at 21-05-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on 20-05-2010 01:41 PM
then you are a bad coach, you too no sabi get an outside teacher for him to practice well Grin Grin

you no well oh. make an outside coach teach her man? abah
Posted: at 21-05-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- PreetyInstinct at 21-05-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
Yu can't feel him? he is not big or enuff or u r 2 wide?orrr he is just not doing it gud enuff?

But is it by force 2 have s*x?

Do u love him?

O 2bad u r annonymous u won't be able 2 answer any of my questions.
Huh? Sad

Posted: at 21-05-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 21-05-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Thomax on 20-05-2010 01:54 PM
there are lots of tips in enhancing a man's performance in bed. You can google it bt let me give u few:

• 1st u need to discuss ths wit him maturely so tht he will find a solution to this (at least u won't be the 1st girl to av complained & even if u ar, two mins sex is really premature
  • he shud chk his sugar intake bcos too much sugar lowers the dick strength or brings low sex performing & ********
  • there ar lots of natural multivitamin fruit drugs out there to help his internal strength. he needs to flush out all the bad cells
  • he shud exercise at least 4 times weekly & each exercise shud last for 30mins. he needs to make out time for ths
  • he needs to learn som tips on hw to romance or make luv. a porn movie won't be a bad idea bt he needs to control his mind to avoid masturbation
  • exercising his d**k is also important here. it helps a man in controlling his ******** by using his mind & controlling his breath

u really dnt have to leave him cos he seems to make u happy except the sex part. if all ths didn't work, thn am afraid he will need to see a doctor. but thn be patient wit him.

Posted: at 21-05-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- May8 at 21-05-2010 06:06 PM (13 years ago)
Do u love him? If u do u dont av to consider dat
Posted: at 21-05-2010 06:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruffrugged at 21-05-2010 08:23 PM (13 years ago)
since you are an expert teach him now. or on ther other hand you can get someone to teach him, even from naija pals. after all somebody's ( i wont name names) qoute here is "i taught your boyfriend that thing you like" . so there are many able teachers here o!
Posted: at 21-05-2010 08:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- imaiko at 23-05-2010 07:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ruffrugged on 21-05-2010 08:23 PM
since you are an expert teach him now. or on ther other hand you can get someone to teach him, even from naija pals. after all somebody's ( i wont name names) qoute here is "i taught your boyfriend that thing you like" . so there are many able teachers here o!
i support this.
Posted: at 23-05-2010 07:16 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 23-05-2010 12:27 PM (13 years ago)
if dats ur problem then u gat no problem.ur guy gives u love but cannot give u phyuk,come to me i promise u a whole lot of thorough phyuk but i promise,u cant get a dime love from me.....i think everything is ok now?

Posted: at 23-05-2010 12:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- docreala at 23-05-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Thomax on 20-05-2010 01:54 PM

Gbam!!!
Posted: at 23-05-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sabiti at 23-05-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
more coachin go do d trick.If u folo guy way fit 4k wel wel n 'im dey do u anyhow,na u sabi o
Posted: at 23-05-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 23-05-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
@ poster! What a Hilarious Story! There is no two ways about it...
If you are truly a love making machine as you said ealier;you can put him true...
with time he will get the groove...Patience is all you need in this matter...
Posted: at 23-05-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- docreala at 23-05-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago)
naiz one
Posted: at 23-05-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 23-05-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
How far my guy!Can I borrow you some Wrestlers pics...
Posted: at 23-05-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- docreala at 23-05-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago)
hahaha! no stress man
Posted: at 23-05-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. 'I Got N880,000 Not N1m After My Kidney Was Removed' - 16Yr Old Boy Tells Abuja Court

2. Nigerian Man Challenges Anthony Joshua To Boxing Match, Vows To Knock Him Out In 2nd Round

3. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

4. Senator Okpebholo Caught On Camera Spraying Naira Notes At Event; Coalition Petition EFCC Over

5. EFCC Successfully Prosecute, Sentence 41 Internet Fraudster To Jail In Anambra

6. Check Out Full List Of Every Country President Tinubu Has Visited Since Inauguration

7. Adorable Video Of Veteran Actor, Chiwetalu Agu Making Wife’s Hair

8. VIDEO: Actress, Shan George Gives Update On N3.6M That Was Wiped From Her Account

9. Conduct DNA Test - Says Man Who Found Out Wife Has Been Cheating With Man She Calls Her Uncle

10. Reactions As Abuja Barber Mocks Davido Over His Bald Head

11. Married Father Of Two Allegedly Elopes With His Landlord’s 20Yr Old Daughter

12. Nasboi Pens Appreciation To Kizz Daniel For Giving Him Opportunity To Perform In London

13. Nollywood Actor Bolanle Ninalowo Celebrates 44th Birthday

14. VID: Moses Bliss Gushes Over Wife, Marie Wiseborn During His Show In Canada

15. Bandits Unleash Terror Attack On Zamfara Market, Kill 2 Perons, Injure Scores

16. Seven Travellers Kidnapped In Rivers Waterways

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe