Muhammed: the Last Messenger (Page 2)

Date: 20-05-2010 12:38 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Neoblazers
- derbi at 20-05-2010 06:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mubaji on 20-05-2010 01:25 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 20-05-2010 12:50 PM
I hope this truth/information will pass through the fellow christians.
do you think they will believe?
i guess no

good u know, every body can not be blind....
Posted: at 20-05-2010 06:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Harunshehu at 20-05-2010 06:58 PM (13 years ago)
@ Derbi read below and tell me wat u think...

The Acts 3, Verses 22: “For Moses truly said unto the fathers, a prophet shall the Lord your god raise unto you of your brethren, like unto me; him shall ye hear in all things whatsoever he shall say unto you.” 23: “And it shall come to pass that every soul which will not hear the Prophet shall be destroyed from among the people.” 24: “Yea! And all the prophets from Samuel and those that follow after, as many as have spoken, have likewise foretold of these days.”
The Acts 7: Verses 37: “This is that Moses, who said unto the children of Israel, a Prophet shall the Lord raise up unto you your brethren, like unto me; him shall ye hear.”

Posted: at 20-05-2010 06:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 20-05-2010 07:23 PM (13 years ago)
Harunshehu

derbi have never read even one verse of Bible. He does not know anything in the Bible. He is more than ignorant of his religion.

Posted: at 20-05-2010 07:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Harunshehu at 21-05-2010 11:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 20-05-2010 06:31 PM
i just only have one word to say to that , u people always claime to be related to all order religion, but why kill them in the name of jihad, and secondly ALLMIGHTY JEHOVA is a jealouse GOD, and he said we should not serve any order God b4 him, and if not trough jesus know man can make heaven know order name is giving among men,to be save eccept the name of JESUS and know man can come unto is father eccept trough christ JESUS the autor and the finnisher of my faith as a christian, so if u want to go to heaven confess JESUS as ur lord and saveour, and stope believing in all this so called juju indunce budhist e.t.c they are all falling angel who try to join angel lucifa the devil to wage war against GOD ALLMIGHTY in heaven and they were  defeated and cast down from heaven, and that is how mohammed meet  one of the falling angel that decieve him about God, on the last those angel are still going to be distroy along with their follower and those who denied JESUS of what he came to do for man kind so bewera........

Qur'an : Al-Rad
And indeed (many) Messengers were mocked at before you (O Muhammad SAW), but I granted respite to those who disbelieved, and finally I punished them. Then how (terrible) was My Punishment! (32)

PRODUCE YOUR PROOF IF YOU ARE TRUTHFUL...

Posted: at 21-05-2010 11:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Harunshehu at 21-05-2010 11:20 AM (13 years ago)

The first revelation of Allah through the angel Gabriel to Muhammad [PBUH] was the word "Iqra" which means "Read" in Surah 96:1-5. As he was illiterate he replied; "1 cannot read." This first revelation was prophesied in Isaiah 29:12: "And the book is delivered to him that is not learned, saying, Read this, I pray thee and he saith, I am not learned."

The order of the revelations is not as the order it is seen in the Qur'an. In other words the first pan revealed is not in the first page and the last part revealed is not in the last page. That these revelations came in instalments and inserted in certain order in the Qur'an as ordained by Allah, was also mentioned in Isaiah 28:10-11: "For precept must be upon precept, precept upon precept; line upon line, line upon line; here a little, and there a little: For with stammering lips and another tongue will he speak co his people." Another tongue means here another language, not Hebrew or Aramaic but Arabic.

Muslims all over the world are using one language, which is Arabic, in calling their God, in their prayers, pilgrimage and in their greetings to each other. Also this unity of language had been prophesied in Zephaniah 3:9: "For then will I turn to the people a pure language, thai they may all call upon the name of the Lord, to serve him with one consent." Alas the Truth has come in Arabic, but some still expect Prophet Jesus [PBUH], who might teach mankind to worship Allah in one unique language in his second coming.

We Muslims are sure that Prophet Jesus in his second coming will join the Muslims in their mosques as he is like any other Muslim, circumcised, not eating pork, and performing prayers with ablution, standing, bowing and prostration.

Posted: at 21-05-2010 11:20 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mubaji at 21-05-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 20-05-2010 06:33 PM
i guess no

i never knew you know you are blind! anyway, thank God you confessed.
but the worst of all, is you not seeking medication for your illness instead you keep on beating about the bush.
Posted: at 21-05-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Inemx at 21-05-2010 01:53 PM (13 years ago)
NA WA OH,... OMO TELL ME, SPIRITS DO NOT DIE. IF THE PROPHET AHMUD HAD DIED HOW DO YOU THEN RECONCILE YOUR CLAIMS ON THE COMFORTER -THE HOLY SPIRIT BEING PROPHET MUHAMMAD ACCORDING TO YOU?
Posted: at 21-05-2010 01:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 21-05-2010 02:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on 21-05-2010 01:53 PM
NA WA OH,... OMO TELL ME, SPIRITS DO NOT DIE. IF THE PROPHET AHMUD HAD DIED HOW DO YOU THEN RECONCILE YOUR CLAIMS ON THE COMFORTER -THE HOLY SPIRIT BEING PROPHET MUHAMMAD ACCORDING TO YOU?
what's this one saying.
Posted: at 21-05-2010 02:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Harunshehu at 21-05-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mubaji on 21-05-2010 02:03 PM
Quote from: Inemx on 21-05-2010 01:53 PM
what's this one saying.

PLS ASK HIM....

Posted: at 21-05-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 21-05-2010 05:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mubaji on 21-05-2010 01:24 PM
Quote from: derbi on 20-05-2010 06:33 PM
i guess no

i never knew you know you are blind! anyway, thank God you confessed.
but the worst of all, is you not seeking medication for your illness instead you keep on beating about the bush.

and how are u sure u are well lost soul Grin
Posted: at 21-05-2010 05:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 22-05-2010 01:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Harunshehu on 20-05-2010 06:58 PM
@ Derbi read below and tell me wat u think...

The Acts 3, Verses 22: “For Moses truly said unto the fathers, a prophet shall the Lord your god raise unto you of your brethren, like unto me; him shall ye hear in all things whatsoever he shall say unto you.” 23: “And it shall come to pass that every soul which will not hear the Prophet shall be destroyed from among the people.” 24: “Yea! And all the prophets from Samuel and those that follow after, as many as have spoken, have likewise foretold of these days.”
The Acts 7: Verses 37: “This is that Moses, who said unto the children of Israel, a Prophet shall the Lord raise up unto you your brethren, like unto me; him shall ye hear.”
hope u are not trying to say moses was talking about mohammed, if that is what u think u are very wrong becouse many prophet came after moses, so dont point it to mohamed becouse there is nothing like prophet mahamed in the bible.....
Posted: at 22-05-2010 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 22-05-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago)
@ derbi

Then who is he talking about? You have to tell us.

Posted: at 22-05-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- derbi at 22-05-2010 11:51 PM (13 years ago)
john the baptist, God first send him to come a prepare the way for the comming of christ JESUS the son of God, and is message was, repent for the kindom of God is at hand, this was is message he was only prepareing the way for the son of God and making the people of istreal to know that the prophecy about the comming of the messaha is at hand...
Posted: at 22-05-2010 11:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mba5 at 23-05-2010 12:34 AM (13 years ago)
Kai menini, This guys are very very funy ooohhh!!!
See rat (oke) brain in action.
Posted: at 23-05-2010 12:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 23-05-2010 12:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mba5 on 23-05-2010 12:34 AM

Funny indeed! Is it?

Posted: at 23-05-2010 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- attamem at 23-05-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 20-05-2010 07:23 PM
Harunshehu

derbi have never read even one verse of Bible. He does not know anything in the Bible. He is more than ignorant of his religion.
That is just the fact.
derbi please go back and learn your bible.
Posted: at 23-05-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mba5 at 23-05-2010 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmmmmm!!!!
Posted: at 23-05-2010 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 23-05-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: attamem on 23-05-2010 01:37 PM
Harunshehu

That is just the fact.
derbi please go back and learn your bible.
BUT NOT UNTIL U GIVE UR LIFE TO CHRIST LOST SOUL MUST BE SAVE..... Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-05-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 23-05-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
Harunshehu

U LITLE POSSESS ONE REMAIN IN THE MONQUE AND KEEP PLAYING WITH UR IMAM WITH UR POSSESS BODY BECOUSE THEY ARE ALL BLIND, DONT U TRY TO BRING UR EVIL SPIRIT POSSESS BODY TO THE CHURCH, BECOUSE THE PRAYER WORRIOR WILL ONLY CAST 73 DEMON OUT OF U..... Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-05-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 23-05-2010 05:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mba5 on 23-05-2010 12:34 AM
yes @mba5 let those that have brain and wisdom talk and those who cause their self that they are not sure about their religion is leading them to, should  shut up, hope u understand Grin Grin my yes is yes and my no is no i am not like some people....
Posted: at 23-05-2010 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

7. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

10. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

11. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State