Do women love confident men?

Date: 23-05-2010 12:43 am (13 years ago) | Author: Okwu Azubuike Gibson
- at 23-05-2010 12:43 AM (13 years ago)
Fear or lack of conversation skills gets in the way of you having the love and relationship you really want. Want to find the right woman?
Here are a few tips to overcome your problems, keeping her attached to you!
Be funny! Women adore for men who have a kind sense of humor. So, why don't you start to learn to laugh at yourself? Yup, it's a good start to create a sense of humor! Just watch your friends who are not so good looking! There are big chances that they have a great sense of humor and a magnetic personality. So, be so funny!
Be a social guy! Women love men who can connect to their friends. It's a kind of group thing, you see, if the woman's friend approve of you, it will be the biggest and most large approval she gets. If you miss this whole Mr. Social Guy, and skip the relation and get along things with her friends, you'll be finish! You won't be seen and will be dumped! Yeah, you'll be dumped for some better guy for sure.
Be in total control! Men like to get into fights! Well, ok maybe some women like this stuff. But are you sure that you want to relate with short fuse? Guess not, why you don't show some discipline and self control! Don't blow your rage for small little reasons. Be tolerant and forgiving. Women will love when a man in total control!
Act confident! Don't get mixed up between being confident and arrogant. Yeah, if not you'll end up with the wrong kind of girl. Women want to see a man with absolute confident. So stop to think low about yourself! Women recent that and beside confidence will help you vision things in right angle. Never lose faith in yourself.
There you go, a few tips to magnetize women! Read it and apply it!

Fear or lack of conversation skills gets in the way of you having the love and relationship you really want. Want to find the right woman?
Be funny! Women adore for men who have a kind sense of humor. So, why don't you start to learn to laugh at yourself? Yup, it's a good start to create a sense of humor! Just watch your friends who are not so good looking! There are big chances that they have a great sense of humor and a magnetic personality. So, be so funny!
Be a social guy! Women love men who can connect to their friends. It's a kind of group thing, you see, if the woman's friend approve of you, it will be the biggest and most large approval she gets. If you miss this whole Mr. Social Guy, and skip the relation and get along things with her friends, you'll be finish! You won't be seen and will be dumped! Yeah, you'll be dumped for some better guy for sure.
Be in total control! Men like to get into fights! Well, ok maybe some women like this stuff. But are you sure that you want to relate with short fuse? Guess not, why you don't show some discipline and self control! Don't blow your rage for small little reasons. Be tolerant and forgiving. Women will love when a man in total control!
Act confident! Don't get mixed up between being confident and arrogant. Yeah, if not you'll end up with the wrong kind of girl. Women want to see a man with absolute confident. So stop to think low about yourself! Women recent that and beside confidence will help you vision things in right angle. Never lose faith in yourself.

Posted: at 23-05-2010 12:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- docreala at 23-05-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
ladies where y'all @,read & tell us.
Posted: at 23-05-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 23-05-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago)
I fear O! This guy nor hear say no Long Thing?
Every woman must love a confident man to protect their opinions
Posted: at 23-05-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Mr-World at 23-05-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago)
i can`t read this bible

Posted: at 23-05-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 23-05-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago)
hahaha...Na KORAN nor be bible...
Posted: at 23-05-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Mr-World at 23-05-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
ok but e too long

Posted: at 23-05-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kani_mendez at 23-05-2010 05:29 PM (13 years ago)
Ok My Guy, But No long thing Nah ...
Posted: at 23-05-2010 05:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mr-World at 23-05-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago)
who be ya guy?

Posted: at 23-05-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iyke1 at 23-05-2010 06:38 PM (13 years ago)
let me get my reading glasses
Posted: at 23-05-2010 06:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Miss_precious at 23-05-2010 06:57 PM (13 years ago)
this one too long sha

Posted: at 23-05-2010 06:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- famous5 at 23-05-2010 07:00 PM (13 years ago)
@ poster abeg sumerize the story cuz i no dey read long thing
Posted: at 23-05-2010 07:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 23-05-2010 07:24 PM (13 years ago)
i go read am 2morrow

Posted: at 23-05-2010 07:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Agatex at 24-05-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
no long tin, this one too long
Posted: at 24-05-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zubi4realluv at 25-05-2010 11:52 PM (13 years ago)
I dont think so, cos the do appreciate the guy that don't luv them rather than loving the right guy
Posted: at 25-05-2010 11:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Mr-World at 26-05-2010 01:04 AM (13 years ago)
u sure sey u read dat thing?

Posted: at 26-05-2010 01:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ucheboy at 5-06-2010 11:03 PM (13 years ago)
Go put dis thing 4 wikipedia.
Posted: at 5-06-2010 11:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- AskGod at 6-06-2010 12:24 AM (13 years ago)
bros this one too long sha but Every woman must love a confident man to protect her opinions
Posted: at 6-06-2010 12:24 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 6-06-2010 01:09 AM (13 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 6-06-2010 01:09 AM (13 years ago) | Hero

1. Disgraceful Videos Of Student Bullying In Nigeria's Boarding School, Lead British School Abuja

2. Kenyan Police Reportedly Arrest Binance Executive, Nadeem Anjarwalla Who Fled Nigeria

3. IK Ogbonna Writes Romantically To Alleged Lover, Ini Edo On Her Birthday, Shares Video

4. Kanye West Shocks Many As He Says He Wants To Have Threesome With Ex 1st Lady, Michelle Obama

5. BBN Star, Liquorose Sparks BBL Rumours In Recent Video With Actor, Deyemi Okanlawon

6. 500 Lawyers Storm Supreme Court Over Planned Arrest Of Ex-kogi Gov, Yahaya Bello On Fraud

7. PROUD MOTHER: Mercy Aigbe Gushes Over Daughter, Michelle As She Shares Photos Of Her

8. Singer, Fireboy Recounts How He Failed Trying To Copy Beyonce's Stage Presence

9. Naira Abuse: I’m Only Artist Who Stops Supporters From Spraying Me Says Seun Kuti

10. Many Dead As Two Navy Helicopters Crash After Colliding Mid-Air In Malaysia

11. Total Blackout Hits Three States As Vandals Destroy TCN Towers

12. SAD: Five Missing Children Found Suffocated To Death Inside Car In Niger State

13. Police, Ogun State Govt On Trail Of Killers Of Babcock University Lecturer

14. "Most Hit Songs In Nigeria Are Not Good Music" – Nigerian Singer Ric Hassani Claims

15. Mercy Chinwo Not Aware EeZee Tee Treated Me Unfairly – Producer Dr Roy Says After Calling Her

16. NSCDC Intercepts 10 'Potential' Human Trafficking Victims In FCT

17. How Strange Illness Claims 8 Lives In Sokoto, 208 Cases Identified

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo