Welcome to 2010 wh*re-cup

Date: 23-05-2010 7:43 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 23-05-2010 07:43 AM (13 years ago)
To heighten excitement and pulse rate at the soccer world cup billed for South Africa this June, the organizers of the event have added sex as a sidekick.

Sunday Sun can authoritatively reveal that they are covertly soliciting for over 40, 000 foreign sex workers to swell the number of estimated 373, 000 fans and hundreds of officials. Going by this figure, every male fan is entitled to at least one prostitute.

Generous with sex
The homegrown wh*res of the host nation have increased the number of sex workers prowling the 10 stadia , the venue of the Mundial. A Nigerian-born, South African -based pastors, Apostle Paul Akarigbo who visited The Sun a few weeks back told Sunday Sun, South African girls are generous with sex. “There, you don’t ask for it. The girls pester you and throw themselves at you. If you are that loose, you may fall,” he said.

With a robust flesh and sex market, an inside source told Sunday Sun, a large number of the foreign prostitutes will be drawn from Nigeria, the most populous country in Africa.

Big sex boom
Investigations by Sunday Sun further reveal that pimps and prostitutes in the major cities and campuses across the country are working overtime to cash in on the demand. A pimp in Ikeja, Lagos, who goes by the street name, Koja said the world cup has brought a big sex boom. “There’s no much time. The girls must be moved into South Africa before Friday, June 11. The demand is quite high and I’m looking for girls here, in Cotonou , Cameroon and Ghana”.

In a brief interview with Sunday Sun in a night club, off Allen Avenue, Ikeja , Lagos, press- shy Koja revealed how he is recruiting girls on university campuses to ‘freight’ to south Africa. “Look, my friend, it’s not easy. The girls in Unilag and LASU are willing to go. Some don’t have ordinary international passport. We have to provide that, arrange for their visa, ticket, accommodation and feeding. As you can see, it requires a lot of money. But I’m not complaining. It’s a business,” he said.

Flesh network
Asked how he would recoup his money, Koja laughed a little and told Sunday Sun he has a South African partner who will keep an eye on the girls: “My partner and his boys will go round and collect returns from the girls every day for the one month they will be there. We have our sharing formula. The girls will definitely make money. We also will be happy at the end of the day. So, the more girls I send, the more money for me,” he revealed and moved on to meet some girls waiting to see him.

A pimp, Bulus who operates in Jos, Bauchi and Gombe in a telephone chart described the South African soccer fiesta as a great opportunity for any one involved in sex trade. “Wherever a large number of men gather together, they will need a big number of women to take care of them. A lot of the fans are young men who are still segxwally active. So, it’s a good opportunity for us. The country, South Africa is a friendly, accommodating place. I’ll start sending girls there in the first week of June,” he disclosed.
A female pimp in Lagos simply called Star (real first name Stella) sounded so important and described the girls of easy virtues like her as the salt of the world. “We make life sweet and the world go round. After playing soccer, shouting and being rough in the field, players and their fans need to cool down with nice girls,” she said.

Star further told Sunday Sun she has networked with a bevy of girls at University of Benin, Ekpoma, Port Harcourt and Calabar for the Mundial. According to her, a top government functionary in the Ministry of Sports is taking members of her group to South Africa in batches. “Before taking off, we will be paid upfront. We have nothing to lose,” she said with glee.
Pressed to disclose the amount each of the girls will be paid, Star giggled and simply said “several thousands of naira. You know, we will be away for a full month. They have to pay us well to make them happy”.
Another pimp, Mike, an undergraduate at University of Nigeria Nsukka, Enugu campus who was contacted on phone, said there is excitement on the campus about the event. “Some Aristos (wealthy men and paymasters have contacted me to arrange for a number of my pretty girls for them. The deal is, I receive N20, 000 for each girl I provide. They (men) will settle the girls on their own. The girls, of course, will also give me something when they return,” he said.

Red tour
To create ready market and easy access of the girls, Sunday Sun learnt taxi drivers, bars, brothels and breweries in South Africa have networked. A fan can be taken straight from the airport or stadium to the red spots of the cities in South Africa.
Realizing that the excitement in the soccer pitch can unleash a riot of desire to indulge in wacky, wild ways, the organizers have imported about one billion condoms. We learnt the condoms will be freely displayed and handed out at strategic locations.

Backup
As the date draws near, if Nigeria does not supply enough wh*res, the organizers have made contingency plan for girls from Zimbabwe and Congo.
A large contingents of wh*res will also be freighted from far-flung places like Russia, China, Caribbean Islands, Hong Kong and Pakistan.

Posted: at 23-05-2010 07:43 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Norry at 23-05-2010 08:29 AM (13 years ago)
Hei !!! Wetin person no go hear,prostitution now a way of living?make dem double d condoms oh.may God help us.
Posted: at 23-05-2010 08:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Mozilla at 23-05-2010 09:28 AM (13 years ago)
U can imagin sex has been included in football
Posted: at 23-05-2010 09:28 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kesterjoe at 23-05-2010 09:35 AM (13 years ago)
This sounds absurd
That means 40,000 segxwal Trasmitted Diseases (STD) and HIV, so sick.
Posted: at 23-05-2010 09:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- AD4real at 23-05-2010 09:42 AM (13 years ago)
nd the SA government will allow this?
Posted: at 23-05-2010 09:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- prince316 at 23-05-2010 09:48 AM (13 years ago)
South Africa when 80% of them get HIV so them wan share HIV give every body when come be that!!!...... africa self
Posted: at 23-05-2010 09:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- legodilaka at 23-05-2010 09:49 AM (13 years ago)
na wa o 4 southy.
Posted: at 23-05-2010 09:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- legodilaka at 23-05-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago)
im frm south oh.its nt 80 bt its high after swaziland.so pls next u comment make sure u knw weting de
Posted: at 23-05-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 23-05-2010 10:04 AM (13 years ago)
them say them say.

Posted: at 23-05-2010 10:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Elmumeen at 23-05-2010 10:09 AM (13 years ago)
...Rubbish
Posted: at 23-05-2010 10:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- prince316 at 23-05-2010 10:31 AM (13 years ago)
if Nigeria does not supply enough wh*res ahahaha they should come to benin they are very meny in benin lol
Posted: at 23-05-2010 10:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 23-05-2010 10:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kesterjoe on 23-05-2010 09:35 AM
This sounds absurd
That means 40,000 segxwal Trasmitted Diseases (STD) and HIV, so sick.

hehehehhehee

wetin we no go read again for this life

Posted: at 23-05-2010 10:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 23-05-2010 10:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prince316 on 23-05-2010 09:48 AM
South Africa when 80% of them get HIV so them wan share HIV give every body when come be that!!!...... africa self
HIV is a UNIVERSAL EPIDEMIC. If you don't play SAFE-SEX, in any part of the world, you're likely to be infected with it, not only in Africa. So be proud of your rich CONTINENT (AFRICA). I'll always be proud of my DECENT continent. Africa is hosting the world cup, and they're hosting it with style. I love it.

Any thing that western world does, we accept and appreciate it as CIVILIZATION & STYLES of NOMADIC WORLD. But the Africans always 've criticisms, instead of encouragement, whenever they make indigenous progressive move. AFRICANS always get STORMBLING-BLOCKS and betrayers, especially from HER own people. The question is WHY !  WHY !!  WHY!!!   Huh? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Grin Grin Grin Huh? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-05-2010 10:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- flick4flexy at 23-05-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago)
i would like to take your hand and shake it brother.you so right there,be proud of your rich continent(africa) the world cup will be host in AFRICA not SOUTH AFRICA!!!its your africa innit?dont be like some africans;nigerians,south africans and wot-ever africans that deny their mothers.i know of a few,there is a nigerian girl Abiola,she deny she is nigerian,ask me o! i can tell when you yuroba or igbo even huasa and im a south african.she say she is from the carribean,wtf!!!well,thank you my brother for showing our fellow brothers and sister that we should be proud to be african,we all do come back some day even if its to be laid to rest,but the african soil we do put foot on.some of them do get HIV/AIDS in other european countries and bring it back to africa,so let SA be,there are nigerian mothers,south african mother,ghananian mothers,congolese mothers camoroonian mothers all african mothers or sisters who need to make ends meet.President Zuma knew wot he was doing by getting 40,000 wh*res for the world cup,ask him.i know its a shame becos there are also prostitutes in africa that need that money.i hear everyday how girls talk and say how they going to make money,but how?i think they have to contact President Jacob Zuma to be connected to them people before they can walk the walk or talk the talk as a world cup 2010 prostitute.

Quote from: kinkyebony on 23-05-2010 10:46 AM
Quote from: prince316 on 23-05-2010 09:48 AM
HIV is a UNIVERSAL EPIDEMIC. If you don't play SAFE-SEX, in any part of the world, you're likely to be infected with it, not only in Africa. So be proud of your rich CONTINENT (AFRICA). I'll always be proud of my DECENT continent. Africa is hosting the world cup, and they're hosting it with style. I love it.

Any thing that western world does, we accept and appreciate it as CIVILIZATION & STYLES of NOMADIC WORLD. But the Africans always 've criticisms, instead of encouragement, whenever they make indigenous progressive move. AFRICANS always get STORMBLING-BLOCKS and betrayers, especially from HER own people. The question is WHY !  WHY !!  WHY!!!   Huh? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Grin Grin Grin Huh? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-05-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- princedafe at 23-05-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago)
nawa u ppl like moaning atleast the condoms SA imported is more than the ashewo dem
Posted: at 23-05-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 23-05-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
Dat one na their wahala

Posted: at 23-05-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- olucosta at 23-05-2010 11:55 AM (13 years ago)
atleast use double rubber cos u can neva be too sure ..........
Posted: at 23-05-2010 11:55 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 23-05-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago)
HIV

Posted: at 23-05-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- vantheo at 23-05-2010 12:06 PM (13 years ago)
Is real

Posted: at 23-05-2010 12:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- vantheo at 23-05-2010 12:06 PM (13 years ago)
Is real

Posted: at 23-05-2010 12:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

3. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

4. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

5. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

6. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

7. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

8. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

9. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

10. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake