Call Aki & Paw To Order Now, Parents Cry Out (Page 8)

Date: 27-05-2010 9:37 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9
- donuche at 2-06-2010 12:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: igboprincess on 28-05-2010 10:04 AM
Quote from: enahoro0007 on 28-05-2010 09:51 AM
ya'll are ignorant, it bad influence to the kids and the great future of my country. if ya have families i guess yu guyz we understand. they aint being stop for makin movies but got to do the right thing on the screen, we dnt have parental control devices. i think the parents are doing the right thing.

WOW! he's calling ppl ignorant YET We can't understand his POST, HMMMM an Example of Bad Parenting perhaps?  Bottom line Parents teach and EDUCATE your Children don't leave it up to entertainers.  Help them find their OWN identity.  As I said, Only in Naija will this type of nonsense occur, those parents dare not say ban someone here in Hollywood or they will be the laughing stock of the century.  LMAO
Posted: at 2-06-2010 12:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Erect at 2-06-2010 04:02 AM (13 years ago)
Ebonyxxx , you seem to be a butterfly thinking you are a bird. I guess you have some brains and why not ask yourself , Why your so call Saudi Arabia treats women as if they are piece of shit. Do you know what your so called Mother's country , CHINA did in the last Olympic ? The opening song of Chainese Olympic was mimed by another child while the real girlchild who sang the real song was dropped and humiliated because she has bad dentition (Her teeth is not good to look at said by your China). Do you know anything about America ? Have you ever watched Boxing and Kick-Boxing ? Kids of 5 years partakes in such sports in your America . Kids in America are more than clever than you think you are. Sex education is not a bad thing to any kid rather , it creates awareness . Even in your so called Asia, the most popular Islamic country , Indonesia has just introduced Sex education where teachers have to teach the little kids (Boys and girls) together what sex is all about . Teachers made plastic human with hair on the honeypot point and on the penis point . They teach the little kids how to protect themselves whenever any body touches them on their private parts . In Europe , Nothing is hiden from the kids in terms of educating them . So , You need to get informed properly and not bla bla bla . In every civilised country, Films , drama , or any programme on television that might be seen as an adult programme , has warning placed before the films , drama , or programme starts . These lazy parents who complains about AKI & PAWPAW , should find time to watch any film they are buying before allowing their kids or children to watch . Why not you and your so called parents put a stop on the music industries all over the world not to sale their sexy dance videos and CDs . WHEN ASHWO BEGIN TO GET OLD , SHE BLAMES THE WICTHES FOR NOT ALLOWING HER SAVE MONEY . Role model of every kid or child must begin from his or her parents . behave yourselves parents and that is what matters most . A word is enough for a wise . 
Posted: at 2-06-2010 04:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Nice2rhyme at 2-06-2010 10:53 AM (13 years ago)
No need to add more to the stint of hatred and envy everybody has spoken passively opposing this annoying post thats ought not be given any attention...im not sure such parents could actually identify with the press......lol  Grin ..let the poor Guys reap and enjoy what dey sabi do jooo!
Posted: at 2-06-2010 10:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kelindia at 2-06-2010 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
bullshit , no actor hv eva play one pacticular roll in all his  movies and i dnt see any romantic roles in nigerian movies, maybe the kids are watching hollywood romantic movies not nollywood
Posted: at 2-06-2010 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mantoney at 2-06-2010 01:32 PM (13 years ago)
stackly nonsense, nothing wey person no go hear for naija hereoooo, haabaa wetin this guys do naija parents again? abi they just wan block where they from the chop? stop buying there films if u don't want ur children to be watching them that is all
Posted: at 2-06-2010 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jeeji046 at 2-06-2010 04:25 PM (13 years ago)
That is why you are called human being not animal(unreasonable)like donkey, goat etc. When you are adult, you are not expected to exposed all behaviours some you hide them show the difference between you and other animals. You have sense that guide you to know good and bad.  Don't forget you guys you have culture and religion, which guide your social activities.
Posted: at 2-06-2010 04:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moneyinbrakemi at 2-06-2010 04:43 PM (13 years ago)
AKI and Pawpaw they are my guys__cos they made me laugh out my ribs__
Unfortunately parents felt they are corrupting their children cos their children emulate
what they act on the screen thinking they are children becos of their size
Posted: at 2-06-2010 04:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- fabakary at 2-06-2010 09:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tawan on 28-05-2010 09:47 AM
Parent should train their own kids to become a good nd leave aki and paw paw alone.... Free me..

please,abeg and do not put any blame on aki and paw-paw.If u parent are doing ur home-work perfectly,ur children will behave like orders.Our kids here in united state are not different from urs in africa.No kids here will do such aborbinable act to his or her parents.Thus,please let aki and paw-paw be,bcus we are enjoying their movie more than any one else.That comments of banning this innocent boys sounds erroneous and unsolicited.
FABAKS,DRA.
Posted: at 2-06-2010 09:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekzykoll at 2-06-2010 09:57 PM (13 years ago)
i fink they should not be banned, they are only doing their job, but parents should caution their children or control them in order not to watch or do whatever the actors perform..
Posted: at 2-06-2010 09:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cuteibk4real at 3-06-2010 02:09 AM (13 years ago)
this dosen't make a bit of a sense to me....dat is not the solution to this problem,even before this guys started acting children have always been corrupt and now putting all the blame on the guys...
Posted: at 3-06-2010 02:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- adegbeemmanuel at 3-06-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago)
we are all parents i believe we all know what to do
Posted: at 3-06-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- elsiewinifred at 3-06-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
parent should leave aki and pawpaw out of this matter,to play a vital role in the life of ur children dot play nigeria film instead christian movies are there for purchase.do u best
Posted: at 3-06-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- stansheba at 3-06-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
PLEASE, PARENTS SHOULD LEARN TO WATCH OVER THEIR KIDS; AS THEY ALL HAVE VARIOUS MEANS OF INCOME AND LIVELIHOOD, SO ARE THESE BOYS/MEN. DO YOU KNOW THAT THEY ARE ENTERTAINERS? AND THIS PUTS FOOD ON THEIR TABLES AND TAKE CARE OF THEIR BILLS?
WHAT ABOUT OTHER ACTORS THAT PLAY OTHER ROLES THAT ARE NOT GOOD FOR KIDS? WILL YOU BAN THEM AS WELL?
EVERY MOVIE IS CENSORED- EITHER FOR GENERAL OR UNDER 15YRS OR ABOVE 18YRS.
WATCH THE KIND OF MOVIES YOUR KIDS VIEW. PLEASE LEAVE THESE KIDS/MEN - AKI NA PAWPAW ALONE FOR CRYING OUT.
Posted: at 3-06-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- stansheba at 3-06-2010 04:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Queencheryl on  3-06-2010 12:14 AM
You guys are all writing junks. Are all Parents perfect? Do you think Parenting is an easy job? What are parents supposed to do to fend off foxes and vultures from preying into the life of their kids?Are they not doing the right thing? These two twats should be booted out. We've had enough of rubbish and half baked nonsense on the screen of our t.vs.

Imagine what you are talking about. what if you are one of these persons being talked about?
how would you feel when you hear such destructive comments and criticisms about your personality and future?
Your statement don't just worth it.
Posted: at 3-06-2010 04:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- antile2004 at 3-06-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
Basically i think there ARE two things here constant and variables. AKI AND PAW PAW ARE CONSTANT AND THE KIDS ARE VARIABLES. IN MODELLING SYSTEMS WE DON'T BOTHER THE CONSTANT, WE ALTER THE VARIABLES.
PARENTS YOU MAY BE RIGHT IN YOUR ARGUMENT BUT THE BEST THING WILL BE TO CONTROL AND GUIDE WHAT YOUR CHILDREN ARE WATCHING.
Posted: at 3-06-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bestgift at 3-06-2010 05:23 PM (13 years ago)
Exactly
Posted: at 3-06-2010 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- SACHLOVE at 3-06-2010 08:05 PM (13 years ago)
I don't think this parents are right because I have got children too but they don't do that.
so we have to keep eyes on them.
Posted: at 3-06-2010 08:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ak_something at 4-06-2010 09:02 AM (13 years ago)
There's no law in Nigeria regarding child rights and protection, any good parent should personally do something about the child welfare...
Posted: at 4-06-2010 09:02 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- okoromaduekwe at 4-06-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago)
what have done?why sholud they be banned?Aki and Pawpaw welldone.i say kudos.bravooo.okoromaduekwe.
Posted: at 4-06-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiln at 4-06-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
Anyway parents dat are disturbed shd stop their children 4rm watching their movies and nt d order way round as dat is part of their profession. Or WILL DEY EMPLOY THEM...................
Posted: at 4-06-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9

1. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

2. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

3. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

4. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

5. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

6. Renowned Nigerian Playwright, Wole Oguntokun Is Dead

7. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

8. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

9. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

10. 'I Can't Drive Any Of My Kids Away If DNA Test Shows They're Not My Biological Children' - Man

11. 400L Nasarawa Varsity Student, John Rudeh Declared Missing After Palliative Stampede

12. Court Orders Release Of 313 Suspected Terrorists In Borno

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

7. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

8. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)