I will follow you on my honda civic !!!

Date: 02-06-2010 8:40 am (13 years ago) | Author: 14_Inches
- at 2-06-2010 08:40 AM (13 years ago)
 An igbo man goes to a bar in London for a couple of drinks, as he is sitting
alone and drinking, he notices a sexy woman sitting in a corner, alone
and staring at him.

He gulps down a couple of neats and gathering courage goes upto her
...and says, Excuse me...I'm Jerry from Baker Street. "Can I sit here and
buy you a drink?"

The woman agrees and soon both of them are drinking away like good
old friends. Then after everything is through Jerry and the lady walk
out of the bar.

Again gathering courage and slightly drunk, he asks her, "Eschcuse
me, can we have s*x please?"

The lady says, " Well I don't mind, but you see I'm on my menstrual
cycle"

"No problem" says Santa "You proceed on your menstrual cycle, I will
follow you in my Honda Civic!"

14_Inches

Posted: at 2-06-2010 08:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- belindajustins at 3-06-2010 08:05 AM (13 years ago)
hmm...
Posted: at 3-06-2010 08:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- terdue at 4-06-2010 11:31 PM (13 years ago)
LOL..
Posted: at 4-06-2010 11:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- esonu at 5-06-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago)
ha

Posted: at 5-06-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- brizio at 6-06-2010 01:04 AM (13 years ago)
kia...14....u r finished walahi
Posted: at 6-06-2010 01:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- KleverC at 6-06-2010 01:15 AM (13 years ago)
simple

Posted: at 6-06-2010 01:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply