A wedding night in Zamfara !!!!! (Page 4)

Date: 02-06-2010 9:37 am (13 years ago) | Author: 14_Inches
1 2 3 [4] 5
- talkandsave at 9-06-2010 07:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-06-2010 07:51 PM
Quote from: talkandsave on  9-06-2010 04:48 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  9-06-2010 08:22 AM
Quote from: talkandsave on  8-06-2010 09:15 PM
Quote from: EmbeeDon on  8-06-2010 09:11 PM
hahaha! Ajani, drop it jo! both u dey date d same girl. Den mek una meet R.kelly mek him settle una.
Ajanni be my male lover.  I sell ajanni to others for one penny an hour.  They can use him for whatever they want.  I can sell him for free too because he is getting older and nobody wants to pay for him any longer.  Just give him bananas please.

GOD forbid bad things , that only exist in your tribe so , the bastards and animalistics peoples onye iberi-ibe

AJANNI 4 SALE.

WARNING MESSAGE TO AJANNI FROM ONYIIS:
Ajanni , i have tried to ignore you foolish animal but your insults to me on NP is beeing seen by everybody .Just because you asked me to date you so i could help you secure a visa to France and i told you that "i am happily married "  all you could do was to start calling me names like "ashawo ,onye osi" etc just because you could not get what you wanted from me.

Its quite a pity that despite my discission not to exchange words with you which was influenced by the advice good members in the house ,you've continued to insult me here.

It is unculture, unmanered and uncvilised men like you that bring shame to the "menfolk" . Men who will try to do all sorts of thing like insults, treats etc just to get a lady's attention.
Like i've told you before times without number "i am not you type and except you change , "woe betide you"

You are a looser and will continue to be.

I AM NOT SO SUPRISE , BOTH OF YOU BIRD OF THE SAME FEATHERS , THAT IDIOT ONYIIS HAS NOW REACH HER MAXIMUM STAGE IN HER MADNESS BY NOW , I DON,T PATRONISE A PROSTITUTES AND ME AND YOU NEVER CLOSE TO BEING A FRIEND TALK LESS OF ASKING YOU OUT , YOU BRING OUT AN EVIDENCE NOW , SO YOU THINK TELLING LIES WILL DRAWS YOU SOME SYMPATHY ? YOU FAILED WOEFULLY ALREADY , BASTARD . ONLY A MAD ONES LIKE YOU WILL BELIEVE IN YOU ANY WAY ---- ONYE OSI

AJANNI LEAVE MARRIED WOMEN ALONE AT NP.  STOP INSULTING THEM TOO.
Posted: at 9-06-2010 07:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-06-2010 10:25 PM (13 years ago)
stupid useless senseless
Posted: at 9-06-2010 10:25 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- talkandsave at 9-06-2010 10:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-06-2010 10:25 PM
stupid useless senseless
I ENJOY YOUR NUTTY TALKS.  WAIT TILL WE GET IN BED AND YOU SAY THOSE THINGS.  AJANNI MY SLAVE BOY.
Posted: at 9-06-2010 10:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 9-06-2010 11:13 PM (13 years ago)
Make i pass quick

Posted: at 9-06-2010 11:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 10-06-2010 12:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: talkandsave on  9-06-2010 10:52 PM
stupid useless senseless
I ENJOY YOUR NUTTY TALKS.  WAIT TILL WE GET IN BED AND YOU SAY THOSE THINGS.  AJANNI MY SLAVE BOY.

stupid senseless and idiot , son of a prostitute
Posted: at 10-06-2010 12:07 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- talkandsave at 10-06-2010 03:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-06-2010 12:07 AM
Quote from: talkandsave on  9-06-2010 10:52 PM
stupid useless senseless

stupid senseless and idiot , son of a prostitute
YOUR MOTHER BE PROSTITUTE.  YOUR MOTHER BE MY PROSTITUTE.  YOUR MOTHER SAME AS MINE.  OUR MOTHER BE PROSTITUTE.  SEE OUR FATHER AND OUR MOTHER BELOW.  YOU BE PROSTITUTE TO OUR FATHER AND OUR MOTHER ALL THE TIME.  JUST LEAVE ONYIIS ALONE AND YOU WILL HAVE PEACE.  LEAVE ALL WOMEN ALONE AND YOU WILL HAVE PEACE.  DREAM ABOUT ME INSTEAD.

Posted: at 10-06-2010 03:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 10-06-2010 03:56 PM (13 years ago)
you will never ever knows peace in your life any more , you that bastard son of a beast , your mentaly retarded prostitue woman i heard you stabbed the filrty pig to death as a results of some disagreements between you . while your E-goat father watched heplessless , bastard and idiot errand boy , they will soon catch up with you soon
Posted: at 10-06-2010 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ernesteyi at 10-06-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago)
God pass am............
Posted: at 10-06-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- samitex4usa2004 at 10-06-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago)
i wonda wat dis life is turning into diz dayz
Posted: at 10-06-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Roselin at 10-06-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago)
Dat 2 bad, pls every1 pleading on his behalf should be jailed bcos d girl as no choice @ dat point her parent are in poverty and frustration lead them 2 dat,she is neva going 2 be happy and will suffer 4 VVF (vesico honeypotl fistula) Niger sef .....he has notin 2 offer d helpless child is just attracted wit her beauty.......................
Posted: at 10-06-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 10-06-2010 10:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Roselin on 10-06-2010 06:28 PM
Dat 2 bad, pls every1 pleading on his behalf should be jailed bcos d girl as no choice @ dat point her parent are in poverty and frustration lead them 2 dat,she is neva going 2 be happy and will suffer 4 VVF (vesico honeypotl fistula) Niger sef .....he has notin 2 offer d helpless child is just attracted wit her beauty.......................

you roselin . how old are you now ? many waters must have passed under the bridge by now  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin hahhahh
Posted: at 10-06-2010 10:12 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- talkandsave at 10-06-2010 11:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: samitex4usa2004 on 10-06-2010 06:21 PM
i wonda wat dis life is turning into diz dayz
The world and law according to pedophiles.  We will defeat them.
Posted: at 10-06-2010 11:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 14_Inches_Long at 25-06-2010 04:37 PM (13 years ago)
any more paedophile in da house Huh??

Let us name and shame them !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I no be one of them cos my cut-off age starts at 18 and ends at 35 or there about!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

14_Inches
Posted: at 25-06-2010 04:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- segxi at 25-06-2010 07:33 PM (13 years ago)
hmm
Posted: at 25-06-2010 07:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 25-06-2010 07:41 PM (13 years ago)
are you guys INSANE or WHAT? una nor dey tire to quarrel?
Posted: at 25-06-2010 07:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 26-06-2010 07:44 PM (13 years ago)
I guess they are

Posted: at 26-06-2010 07:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- talkandsave at 27-06-2010 03:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 26-06-2010 07:44 PM
I guess they are
Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 27-06-2010 03:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peax12 at 28-06-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago)
Idiots
Posted: at 28-06-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 28-06-2010 08:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 25-06-2010 07:41 PM
are you guys INSANE or WHAT? una nor dey tire to quarrel?
Posted: at 28-06-2010 08:54 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kani_mendez at 28-06-2010 09:07 PM (13 years ago)
What tha F!?
Posted: at 28-06-2010 09:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5