10 things every man wants in a woman

Date: 04-06-2010 10:52 am (13 years ago) | Author: patrick ogbu
- at 4-06-2010 10:52 AM (13 years ago)
This ideology of what every man wants in a woman is not only my point of view or what i particularly as a man would want my woman to possess before i corwn her the queen of universe; but it is us, we men have generally come to concord principle that this is what the first woman in the garden of eden was like before the forbidden friut was plucked. i took time to survey a thousand and more men and women and asked them to write down what they want ultmostly in their opposite sex partner.i'm writing this from men's point of view, i'll soon bring your way through Naijapals the women point of view. but before i hit the points, let's have a commercial break; and don't touch the dial...we're still on www.naijapals.com.......

welcome back viewers, without stressing the point; below lies the agreed, researched and surveyed principles of what every man wants in a woman.....

*He wants segxwal fulfilment

*He wants a recreational playmate

*He wants a beautiful wife

*He wants a committed homemaker

*He wants admiration

*He wants a woman of moral virtue

*He wants someone with a sense of humor

*He wants intelligence

*He wants someone He can totally trust

*He wants someone who is absolutely honest

Wow! wasn't it interesting for those of our babes who are caught with heavy questions of what we men want on their minds. now you know, and try making yourselves fit into the women that possesses the above qualities and you will reap the harvest of having the one your heart throbs for spending the rest of his life with you. but till then see you same time, next week on the next episode of whta every woman wants in a man......bye bye

Posted: at 4-06-2010 10:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esonu at 4-06-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
nice one

Posted: at 4-06-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 4-06-2010 11:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ogpatric on  4-06-2010 10:52 AM
This ideology of what every man wants in a woman is not only my point of view or what i particularly as a man would want my woman to possess before i corwn her the queen of universe; but it is us, we men have generally come to concord principle that this is what the first woman in the garden of eden was like before the forbidden friut was plucked. i took time to survey a thousand and more men and women and asked them to write down what they want ultmostly in their opposite sex partner.i'm writing this from men's point of view, i'll soon bring your way through Naijapals the women point of view. but before i hit the points, let's have a commercial break; and don't touch the dial...we're still on www.naijapals.com.......

welcome back viewers, without stressing the point; below lies the agreed, researched and surveyed principles of what every man wants in a woman.....

*He wants segxwal fulfilment

*He wants a recreational playmate

*He wants a beautiful wife

*He wants a committed homemaker

*He wants admiration

*He wants a woman of moral virtue

*He wants someone with a sense of humor

*He wants intelligence

*He wants someone He can totally trust

*He wants someone who is absolutely honest

Wow! wasn't it interesting for those of our babes who are caught with heavy questions of what we men want on their minds. now you know, and try making yourselves fit into the women that possesses the above qualities and you will reap the harvest of having the one your heart throbs for spending the rest of his life with you. but till then see you same time, next week on the next episode of whta every woman wants in a man......bye bye

And eventual an on/off button attached to them!

Posted: at 4-06-2010 11:16 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 4-06-2010 02:14 PM (13 years ago)
LOL..........you were writing it like a script you were using for radio/tv presentation........ok I don hear you...well done...am awaiting the next episode!

Posted: at 4-06-2010 02:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blesyn003 at 4-06-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago)
seconded
Posted: at 4-06-2010 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 4-06-2010 02:43 PM (13 years ago)
I hear you.
Posted: at 4-06-2010 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- irule at 4-06-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago)
thats not what i want

Posted: at 4-06-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 4-06-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 4-06-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Batista1 at 26-05-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
Haba! mine is different
Posted: at 26-05-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MissyBarbie at 26-05-2011 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
Passing
Posted: at 26-05-2011 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 26-05-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago)
without talking

Posted: at 26-05-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tando at 26-05-2011 07:33 PM (12 years ago)
thanks for sharing.
Posted: at 26-05-2011 07:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 26-05-2011 08:29 PM (12 years ago)
Noted.

Posted: at 26-05-2011 08:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 26-05-2011 09:26 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 26-05-2011 09:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MelanieJayne at 26-05-2011 11:04 PM (12 years ago)
I know one "thing" that every man wants IN a woman..... Wink

LOL... Cheesy
Posted: at 26-05-2011 11:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 26-05-2011 11:10 PM (12 years ago)
which is???

Posted: at 26-05-2011 11:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- huckpe at 27-05-2011 12:30 AM (12 years ago)
ANGEL no dey Naija again abeg take what you have and breed it to your taste
Posted: at 27-05-2011 12:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dukkieson at 27-05-2011 12:56 AM (12 years ago)
Common sense will tell you that. But I think total trust and honesty seemed to be the same quality.
Posted: at 27-05-2011 12:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nd4luv at 27-05-2011 02:11 PM (12 years ago)
WHY DO MEN CLAIM TO LOVE TO SOME ONE WHEN THEY DON'T?
Posted: at 27-05-2011 02:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MissyBarbie at 27-05-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MelanieJayne on 26-05-2011 11:04 PM
I know one "thing" that every man wants IN a woman..... Wink

LOL... Cheesy

Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 27-05-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero