I LOVE HIM AND I WANT HIM TO COME BACK TO ME

Date: 04-06-2010 1:31 pm (13 years ago) | Author: BLESSING ORJI
- at 4-06-2010 01:31 PM (13 years ago)
How can i  get my ex-boy friend back to me?

Posted: at 4-06-2010 01:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 4-06-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: coolheart on  4-06-2010 01:31 PM
How can i  get my ex-boy friend back to me?
get him with the same ways you attracted him before when he wasn't your ex

Posted: at 4-06-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dugbe at 4-06-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
Don't force urself back on him if he's not interested anymore cos bliv gurl u will regret ever going bac 2 him. just be sure he really want you bac.
Posted: at 4-06-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 4-06-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
My dear, when a man decides to move on, it is venture in futility trying to get him back......I can tell you that....most times if they come back, they come back for a reason; to clean up what they left and leave you even emptier......so better look for someone else!.........Most men dont look back when it comes to relationships, especially when they broke up willingly!

Posted: at 4-06-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 4-06-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
how long did the rship last? has he told you his reasons for ending the rship? maybe you should get to talk to him and hear him out but if he says its over, nothg much you can do but let him go, you dont have control over wot ppl do, cant change A Person..
Posted: at 4-06-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 4-06-2010 01:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  4-06-2010 01:41 PM
My dear, when a man decides to move on, it is venture in futility trying to get him back......I can tell you that....most times if they come back, they come back for a reason; to clean up what they left and leave you even emptier......so better look for someone else!.........Most men dont look back when it comes to relationships, especially when they broke up willingly!

You don't have to judge that way, You don't know the exact reason why their is space between her and her love... You don't even know who is at fault... You don't know the route of all this case.

All we need to advice her is to do the best she can to have him back....

He might be her Happiness
Posted: at 4-06-2010 01:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 4-06-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on  4-06-2010 01:58 PM

You don't have to judge that way, You don't know the exact reason why their is space between her and her love... You don't even know who is at fault... You don't know the route of all this case.

Wasted venture.......most of u guys dont look back, it is forward ever, backward never...........women can quit and later go back, but for most men they move on........dat I know very much!

Posted: at 4-06-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Dugbe at 4-06-2010 02:13 PM (13 years ago)
@pD... is what u know... are you once a victim?
Posted: at 4-06-2010 02:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 4-06-2010 02:16 PM (13 years ago)
Never a victim, but a Victor!

Posted: at 4-06-2010 02:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- yomightgold at 4-06-2010 02:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  4-06-2010 02:09 PM

Wasted venture.......most of u guys dont look back, it is forward ever, backward never...........women can quit and later go back, but for most men they move on........dat I know very much!

That is fault Judge Mum....
Do not use a person to judge the whole race, whole sex and whole generation.

Do u know if the guy just pretending not to listen to her? Do you know what the lady did to the guy? Do you know that most ladies always think they are perfect when guyz boom after them?

She may misuse the opportunity she had with the guy before

Now regretting and want to have him back

Let the guy do his own Yanga, All she need is to keep pressing on.
Posted: at 4-06-2010 02:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 4-06-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago)
Ok oo.............poster the guys say you should go chasing him....but I wouldnt advise my sister to go chasing a man, How would he look at her?Huh??.......How would he treat her??.....probably like a piece of rag!...

And son, am not judging all men based on what just one person has done..............but I am judging based on how I see you guys act...........Men dont just wake up and call off a relationship just like dat.....they always have a tangible reason to call off..........they are decisive!........Poster all the best!.......I have said my bit, you dont have to listen to me, who knows Yomi could be 101% right!

Posted: at 4-06-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- yomightgold at 4-06-2010 02:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  4-06-2010 02:31 PM
Ok oo.............poster the guys say you should go chasing him....but I wouldnt advise my sister to go chasing a man, How would he look at her?Huh??.......How would he treat her??.....probably like a piece of rag!...

And son, am not judging all men based on what just one person has done..............but I am judging based on how I see you guys act...........Men dont just wake up and call off a relationship just like dat.....they always have a tangible reason to call off..........they are decisive!........Poster all the best!.......I have said my bit, you dont have to listen to me, who knows Yomi could be 101% right!

I love been neutral... That is what i got from you now..

Thanks
Posted: at 4-06-2010 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skipo4u at 4-06-2010 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
Pray to God............seek God counsel

Posted: at 4-06-2010 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 4-06-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago)

well in a way u're right about the movin on
Men are more adventurous and it helps one to learn more
u know, i dnt think its a problem
How can one keep marching forward, aiming the zenith
and u expect him to get backwards, what for?
E be like say u no like men to progress
U harsh o Grin
Posted: at 4-06-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 4-06-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
pals, relax @poster, let me have his number, i'm gonna help u out!
Posted: at 4-06-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 4-06-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
chase him... buy him gifts..hahahahaha.. move on wit ur life joor..

Posted: at 4-06-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Agatex at 4-06-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
HMMMMMMMMMM
Posted: at 4-06-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 4-06-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on  4-06-2010 03:57 PM

U harsh o Grin

You got me wrong............am not against men moving forward.......Rather I like the way they are decisive, unlike some of us women that keep moving back and forth! Grin

Posted: at 4-06-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- eagleseyez at 4-06-2010 04:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on  4-06-2010 04:00 PM
pals, relax @poster, let me have his number, i'm gonna help u out!

haba!!  Shocked
u no like dis girl, u wan make
the guy forget am finally
u wicked o
Posted: at 4-06-2010 04:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 4-06-2010 04:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  4-06-2010 04:29 PM
Quote from: eagleseyez on  4-06-2010 03:57 PM

U harsh o Grin

You got me wrong............am not against men moving forward.......Rather I like the way they are decisive, unlike some of us women that keep moving back and forth! Grin

Now u're talking
but women dont need to be adventurous too
its not advicable, she has to keep loving
untill the guy decides to come back Grin
Posted: at 4-06-2010 04:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac