Industrialist Dumps Wife, Marries Housemaid, Wife Demands N1B Compensation (Page 4)

Date: 05-06-2010 12:13 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- simele at 7-06-2010 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
some time it is not good to trust your wife or involved her in any of your business
Posted: at 7-06-2010 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- clasychik at 7-06-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
TOTAL RUBBISH>>>>>>>>>>>>>wetin i no go hear for naija.
Posted: at 7-06-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ify4life at 7-06-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
na wa oooooooooo de woman eye to shine

Posted: at 7-06-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maxodus at 7-06-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago)
Scientist no fit get the cure for woman madness.Women are wicked
Posted: at 7-06-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dupsyexotic at 7-06-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
most of the comments   here  are stupid and loopsided ones,  except for Ezecyyy.
he is the only reasonable man wu spoke sense here, every other person's brains are in their bums, and u princedafe also,  u ar the biggest mumu, if u care to know.

how  can the man in question accumulate such wealth, and be married to this single woman for 23 yrs, and he claims that , her dime is nt involved ? is that not foolishness ? on his part ?   how can he tell that to a reasonable person, ?   if not for the  prayers , and moral support  of the wife, wld he av attained such success ? 
abegi,  lets try and be reasonable here at least for once , and not just talk or comment just for  talking sake.
Posted: at 7-06-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- silviabells at 7-06-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago)
they should give her what ever she ask for cos they have been married for
many years and they have kids. if the man does not have this things she will not ask for it.
 beside every successful man their is a woman. aftear-all na woman wa no follaw im suffer
he go still go give the things abi i wan carry im go Grave?
Posted: at 7-06-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Qbiz at 7-06-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
Is her right !, if only her husband is a womanizer. The court should grant her request bcos they built de home 2gether. The man should not be selfish !

Ladies be wise while building!
Posted: at 7-06-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- silviabells at 7-06-2010 06:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Qbiz on  7-06-2010 05:14 PM
Is her right !, if only her husband is a womanizer. The court should grant her request bcos they built de home 2gether. The man should not be selfish !

Ladies be wise while building!

yes o. cos man always leave women with their kids to suffer y they chase other ladies but when the kids has
grown they will now come with their big head to clam the child
Posted: at 7-06-2010 06:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Coolbabychic at 7-06-2010 07:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adeseun1122 on  5-06-2010 01:07 PM
Kai! thief barawo ole
rlly?
Posted: at 7-06-2010 07:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- wunzie at 7-06-2010 07:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ezecyyyy on  5-06-2010 09:15 PM
She deserve it,Building a home is never building a house.How can u institute a divorce in such a wealthy marriage that have lasted for 23yrs and u are bold enough to tell the court that the woman has no dime in ur wealth.What is a Billion Naira. All this naija guyz that quote the Bible as it suits their life style just put ur sisters on the shoes of this lady in question and tell me how it looks...........Let's tamper justice with mercy with out minding who's Ox is Gut.........

Thank you.

Posted: at 7-06-2010 07:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- p_man at 7-06-2010 08:05 PM (13 years ago)
she is not serious. na yeye woman.
Posted: at 7-06-2010 08:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- princedafe at 7-06-2010 09:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: simele on  7-06-2010 12:53 PM
some time it is not good to trust your wife or involved her in any of your business

CONFIRMED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 7-06-2010 09:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Andycaptain at 7-06-2010 09:51 PM (13 years ago)
Square into circle. she wan bring oyinbo culture into naija. she don fail because our culture nor tally with her demands.
Posted: at 7-06-2010 09:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dally007 at 7-06-2010 11:01 PM (13 years ago)
Desperate woman with desperate ambition...i hope the man 'll  aid her
to stand on her own.
Posted: at 7-06-2010 11:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nnamaniobiora at 7-06-2010 11:18 PM (13 years ago)
THE WOMAN IS EVIL AND GREEDY,IF ITS ME,I CAN NOT EVE GIVE HER N1,
Posted: at 7-06-2010 11:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- serababy at 8-06-2010 12:47 AM (13 years ago)
SHE NOR GET HEART .......
Posted: at 8-06-2010 12:47 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dupsyexotic at 8-06-2010 10:10 AM (13 years ago)
senseless comments all above me here,  cant u pple reason at least for once.?

and u  Serababy , u are saying, "she nor get heart "   wat do u mean by that ?   she askd for wat  she knows the man can afford.  and by the way, if not for her support, he wldnt av attained such success.

well,  im nt suprised at y'all comments,  it only shows ur  level of intelligence.
Posted: at 8-06-2010 10:10 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Muzjeed at 8-06-2010 10:27 AM (13 years ago)
It's crystal clear dat she really isn't interested in d divorce. Wink
Posted: at 8-06-2010 10:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- princedafe at 8-06-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Muzjeed on  8-06-2010 10:27 AM
It's crystal clear dat she really isn't interested in d divorce. Wink

WELL  SAID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 8-06-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dupsyexotic at 8-06-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago)
 mshewwwwww.    @  " well Said !!!!!!!!!!!! ",                    well said indeed.

im sure u pple av never smelt real money b4,  thats why u are  so alarmed at wat she is asking for.
u berra, go and upgrade urselves.
Posted: at 8-06-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7