Industrialist Dumps Wife, Marries Housemaid, Wife Demands N1B Compensation (Page 5)

Date: 05-06-2010 12:13 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- arose at 8-06-2010 12:01 PM (13 years ago)
na wa for some women o
Posted: at 8-06-2010 12:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- princedafe at 8-06-2010 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dupsyexotic on  8-06-2010 11:59 AM
mshewwwwww.    @  " well Said !!!!!!!!!!!! ",                    well said indeed.

im sure u pple av never smelt real money b4,  thats why u are  so alarmed at wat she is asking for.
u berra, go and upgrade urselves.

SHOOOOOOOOOO

EVEN WOMEN IN NP ARE CALLING THAT OLE THIEF, THE FACT IS SHE IS TOO GREEDY AND DIRVORCING THE MAN JUST FOR HIS MONEY TO GIVE  HER YOUNG LOVER IN UK.
Posted: at 8-06-2010 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dupsyexotic at 8-06-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago)
u  are  getting confused
Posted: at 8-06-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 8-06-2010 04:40 PM (13 years ago)
@dupseyexotic, I wonder why the woman hasn't dragged his ass to a UK court. They wont give her justice in Nigeria. She needs to drag this guy to some court in the states or in britain. I hope they wont give her that Jurisdiction crap.
Sha if he has got a house in any of those places then I guess he cant yarn about jurisdiction.

I swear that woman deserves all the money. In fact make dem give am two billion. Wetin d husband need all that money for? He doesn't need it. He just needs a million naira worth of condom. And im no go fit use the condoms finish. Ha ha ah ah ah aha hah.

Posted: at 8-06-2010 04:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tawan at 8-06-2010 09:03 PM (13 years ago)
This woman, na wa for u oo, see waiting u get for mind self, na e be say u no love the man b4 naa.. I no talk oo
Posted: at 8-06-2010 09:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ezecyyyy at 8-06-2010 10:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on  7-06-2010 07:52 PM
Quote from: ezecyyyy on  5-06-2010 09:15 PM
She deserve it,Building a home is never building a house.How can u institute a divorce in such a wealthy marriage that have lasted for 23yrs and u are bold enough to tell the court that the woman has no dime in ur wealth.What is a Billion Naira. All this naija guyz that quote the Bible as it suits their life style just put ur sisters on the shoes of this lady in question and tell me how it looks...........Let's tamper justice with mercy with out minding who's Ox is Gut.........

Thank you.

Remain bless.
Posted: at 8-06-2010 10:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ezecyyyy at 8-06-2010 10:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on  8-06-2010 01:59 PM
Quote from: Dupsyexotic on  8-06-2010 11:59 AM
mshewwwwww.    @  " well Said !!!!!!!!!!!! ",                    well said indeed.

im sure u pple av never smelt real money b4,  thats why u are  so alarmed at wat she is asking for.
u berra, go and upgrade urselves.

Tell them my sister,

I think is now clear that most of the ppl here don't take time to read the details,They only submit their comment from the topic they just raid  without going through the details.
Posted: at 8-06-2010 10:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 9-06-2010 03:27 AM (13 years ago)
abeg keep us posted the woman would have had a case if they had a court marriage and this is taking place overseas in a western country . doing this in nigeria diminishes her chances of getting any of those things she is requesting

Hope this poster will follow the case as it proceeds

Posted: at 9-06-2010 03:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 9-06-2010 03:32 AM (13 years ago)
In a civil and court marriage every single dime owned by the husband  belongs to the woman as well  for those who feel the woman is not entitled you are damn wrong !

Posted: at 9-06-2010 03:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- petoskey at 9-06-2010 11:11 AM (13 years ago)
de woman de fight lost battle, i pity her becos she can never win with such huge demand.make
her advisers change stratagy....
Posted: at 9-06-2010 11:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nwakama at 9-06-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
According to Solomon one man is equavelent to marry 300 wivies and 700 hundred girl friends but a woman is not entitled for that,but  she is always advised to take care of the family and the husband. She is the manager of the house while the Husband is the director.Their must some thing that made the man to divorce  her. if such man of timber and iroko can not come back from from his trip abroad and ask his beloved wife to go.
Fellow naija if it is true that dump the wife for his  house maid and his female  staff.the doesnt have any right to throw his away except there tradition permits it,
Posted: at 9-06-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivian5 at 9-06-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago)
na so i supose to be men are too wicked!
Posted: at 9-06-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kufaloh at 9-06-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Skinzydude on  5-06-2010 01:24 PM
You guyz... Does Divorce settlements work in Nigeria???...That SUCKS,.....That is the MAIN reason I want a Naija Babe as a wife.. Dont want no Down Ass Fake Ass Biatch trying to share my Wealth in the name of Divorce Settlement... She'll meet an Untimely DEATH....That's a PROMISE!!!

Easy O! guy
Posted: at 9-06-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nwakama at 9-06-2010 05:29 PM (13 years ago)
oge to pay what
Posted: at 9-06-2010 05:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ricardoprinz at 9-06-2010 06:30 PM (13 years ago)
Engr F.Ijaodola is well know to me he is not only an industrialist he is a philantropist to d chore.A very good man.I could remember some years back when he was attacked in his house at Otta.The armed shot him in d leg but rather unfortunate our hospital was unable to safe the leg hence he was amputated.He cannot do what he was accused of by his wife.I am not vouching for him bcos i´ve seen him for a very long time so man can change.But during d period that i knew him he doesn´t drink,smoke or womanise.
Posted: at 9-06-2010 06:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bello123 at 9-06-2010 09:35 PM (13 years ago)
if i hear 1billion, e easy...
Posted: at 9-06-2010 09:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyinyeemuwa at 10-06-2010 08:16 AM (13 years ago)
good onze abeg!!! let her even ask more ediot!!  how will he go and marry his house girl!!! oloshi!!!
Posted: at 10-06-2010 08:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyinyeemuwa at 10-06-2010 08:16 AM (13 years ago)
good onze abeg!!! let her even ask more ediot!!  how will he go and marry his house girl!!! oloshi!!!
Posted: at 10-06-2010 08:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 10-06-2010 09:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ezecyyyy on  5-06-2010 09:15 PM
She deserve it,Building a home is never building a house.How can u institute a divorce in such a wealthy marriage that have lasted for 23yrs and u are bold enough to tell the court that the woman has no dime in ur wealth.What is a Billion Naira. All this naija guyz that quote the Bible as it suits their life style just put ur sisters on the shoes of this lady in question and tell me how it looks...........Let's tamper justice with mercy with out minding who's Ox is Gut.........
God bless you.  This case got adjourned so the man will bribe the judge.  How can he say his wife did not contribute anything in that marriage?  Even a house wife alone is worth something to the marriage.  He even used her image to generate money in his beauty products business.  How can he proof that beauty business was not the wife's business?  What is important is for an investigation to be launched.  If it is determined that the man was actually lying about marrying his maid and employee, give the woman ten billion naira plus the 300,000 naira she wants for the son upkeep.  Give her the child because the child is too young to be left with all these other stepmothers.  Thanks for looking deeper.  The woman is demanding one billion because she is hurt.  Money is not important to her.  One billion is how hurt she feels.  She will rather have her marriage and no problems.

Posted: at 10-06-2010 09:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 10-06-2010 09:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on  6-06-2010 04:49 PM
No man or woman in a relationship especially marriage and build a business by him/her self. The partner help along by the ways of sacrifices and mentoring. Some of you guys here who are talking this way are selfish and if I was like your women I wouldn't encourage you in nothing that you do. This case should open a precedence for Married couples who lived for years and when divorce comes things are split jointly.

If it is that he/she had businesses before the marriage then those will not be touched. But everything else that has been build after the marriage should be split jointly. Nigeria is a country that has so many religion yet the heart of some of its citizens are evilous. A Common Law Life Protection should be institute as well.

This lady deserve more than a 1bN and the man knows this as well. As for ladies this should also let you know that you ought to be wise. Your husband has a business YOU should be made one of the directors even if it is a silent one. You should also place interest in his business as well. Eve if he is in the Drug Trade know who he is suppliers etc. Know everything that the company/ies are doing and stop just spending the money and living the big life.

Be wise and smart. A relationship/marriage is not all about spending money but also encourage and endured.

The man is lying.  The woman's image was used in one of the beauty products.  That woman knows a lot.  She knows their holdings, assets, properties, etc.  She has been there for 23 years.  Even if Nigerian government deny her rights as a wife, the properties in Europe will be shared equally for her because European laws are considerate to women as well.

That guy deserves a beating for the crap that is coming out of his mouth.
Posted: at 10-06-2010 09:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7