New INEC Chairman announced

Date: 08-06-2010 7:53 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Naija Rumour
- at 8-06-2010 07:53 PM (13 years ago)
The Independent Electoral Commission finally get a new boss, Professor Attahiru Jega
Question on my mind:
Who is this man?
Must a Prof head INEC?
Can he withstand the pressure from the politicians?
After election and is term in office will return to the University?

So many question limited answers but I can trust the folks here, you are all professors in your own right and you have the answers to my questions, I will be expecting them, thanks!

Posted: at 8-06-2010 07:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chogzie at 9-06-2010 08:56 AM (13 years ago)
too bad
Posted: at 9-06-2010 08:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NaijaRumour at 10-06-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
@ chogzie, what is the meaning of too bad, abi you know the man for somewhere before?
I am still waiting for the latest on this man's profile apart from the ones above, thank all!

Posted: at 10-06-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ikoto at 10-06-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
NO ONE IS PERFECT FOR ANY POST GIVEN TO HIM OR HER

LETS ALLOW HIM FIRST

MAYBE 'PRESSURE TAKER' NA THE GUY MIDDLE NAME SEF
Posted: at 10-06-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kellypals at 18-06-2010 02:24 AM (13 years ago)
Is Nigerian xptn free and fair Elections?
Posted: at 18-06-2010 02:24 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chiechetam at 30-06-2010 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
Which of this Parties is the best to join, and where is the Ward for those around Lokogom and Game village i realy want to join a party.
Posted: at 30-06-2010 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie