insult and abuse

Date: 14-06-2010 10:00 pm (13 years ago) | Author: ades tiam
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 14-06-2010 10:00 PM (13 years ago)
Why is it that some Nigerians are so easily insultive and abusive?  Some nigerians are so easily abusive especially when it comes to argumentative issues.Can we talk over this issue together and tell those involved to learn how to be patient?

Posted: at 14-06-2010 10:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 14-06-2010 10:15 PM (13 years ago)
oga,who do will put a stop to it

Posted: at 14-06-2010 10:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ndjoe at 15-06-2010 12:08 AM (13 years ago)
im in where do we start?
Posted: at 15-06-2010 12:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mandeygo at 15-06-2010 12:11 AM (13 years ago)
Words like "E no go better for you" dont easily make it easy to take it lightly lol
Posted: at 15-06-2010 12:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 15-06-2010 10:25 AM (13 years ago)
i need solution pls

Posted: at 15-06-2010 10:25 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bomsiluv at 15-06-2010 10:26 AM (13 years ago)
Oya solution comeoooooooooooooo
Posted: at 15-06-2010 10:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyril4christ at 15-06-2010 11:51 AM (13 years ago)
JUST PASSING>>>>>>>
Posted: at 15-06-2010 11:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 15-06-2010 09:14 PM (13 years ago)
na waooooooooo the guy self no get heart e don run
Posted: at 15-06-2010 09:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 15-06-2010 10:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mandeygo on 15-06-2010 12:11 AM
Words like "E no go better for you" dont easily make it easy to take it lightly lol

or your head no correct Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-06-2010 10:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adaogbo at 15-06-2010 11:39 PM (13 years ago)
i see
Posted: at 15-06-2010 11:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugbest19 at 15-06-2010 11:54 PM (13 years ago)
LOOK  KNOW ONE UNDERSTAND THIS COUNTRY AND KNOW ONE CAN TELL, IF IS GOING BETTER OF WORST BY THE DAY .... THE COUNTRY IS HARD AND ONE HAVE TO BE HARD IN ALL AREAS (WITH HOT BODY) IN OTHER OF LIVE AND OVERCOME THE OBSTACLE IN THE COUNTRY AND YOU MAY ASK WHAT IS THE OBSTACLE ? THE LEADER and who is the leader you and me ,,, so let make the country a good place to live and then THE PEOPLE WILL BE nice and polite TO EVERYONE AND NOT insultive and abusive

NA SUFFER MAKE MAN BODY DEY HOT OOOH

Posted: at 15-06-2010 11:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chitonl at 16-06-2010 12:22 AM (13 years ago)
 e go better
Posted: at 16-06-2010 12:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 16-06-2010 01:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chitonl on 16-06-2010 12:22 AM
e go better
which day?

Posted: at 16-06-2010 01:21 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- shaoyang at 16-06-2010 03:03 AM (13 years ago)
PLS........ NIGERIANS ARE NOT VOCALLY AGGRESSIVE!
DEPENDS ON ONES MORAL UPBRINGING AND MANNERS
EVEN HEAR IN CHINA SOME1 PASS U BY & SAY (HEIGWE;BLACK GHOST)
4 NOTHING SAKE U AIN'T KNOW OR TALK TO HIM/HER, FREE US JARE
DON'T INSULT ANY1 & NONE GONN' DO THAT 2 U
i case my rest
Posted: at 16-06-2010 03:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 16-06-2010 03:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: akibirna on 14-06-2010 10:00 PM
Why is it that some Nigerians are so easily insultive and abusive?  Some nigerians are so easily abusive especially when it comes to argumentative issues.Can we talk over this issue together and tell those involved to learn how to be patient?

Lolzzz. Well bruh i don't think there is anything we could do about all of this..To me, being aggressive, insultive or abusive was how some of us was born despite shortage of education and bad influence did contribute, but some people will say they are doing it for fun... Well Bruh, once again i don't think there is anything we could do about all of this except anyone caught being abusive or using any insultive words will be execute by the authorities, Lolzzz...Please lets bear the facts jor, this is who we are!! bcos majority wins the vote..Well the one i like most is, u dey made or u dey craze? abi u want make i slap you? or i go troway for u ohh beta still u want make i knock?  lol Africans i dey hail oh! Nigerians, I like una sha, u guyz are really hard working people...Good people Great Nation Indeed:D:D:P Abeg make una stop to dey deceive una self jor, mostly our leaders.

Posted: at 16-06-2010 03:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 16-06-2010 05:13 AM (13 years ago)
PASSING
Posted: at 16-06-2010 05:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bali4real at 16-06-2010 05:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 16-06-2010 01:21 AM
Quote from: chitonl on 16-06-2010 12:22 AM
e go better
which day?
from 2day when u contribute ur own quota  every otherprsn too.
Posted: at 16-06-2010 05:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bali4real at 16-06-2010 05:36 AM (13 years ago)
d issue is dat its not only nigerians but most africans generally.i remember a time in ghana when i was walkn with a friend n one ghanian mumbled some like'ochie' n some oda words i cant remember now.u can c black americas with 'u punk' ,'motherphyuker'
Posted: at 16-06-2010 05:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aminatalib at 16-06-2010 05:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bali4real on 16-06-2010 05:36 AM
d issue is dat its not only nigerians but most africans generally.i remember a time in ghana when i was walkn with a friend n one ghanian mumbled some like'ochie' n some oda words i cant remember now.u can c black americas with 'u punk' ,'motherphyuker'
I do agree that is all africans that can act this way...some people love to talk and debate but they hate when you go against what they are saying..or when you make sense....so they want to shout and call u names...
Posted: at 16-06-2010 05:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 16-06-2010 06:01 AM (13 years ago)
GUESS IT ALL DEPENDS ON ONES MORAL UPBRINGING.
Posted: at 16-06-2010 06:01 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8