Did Sani Kaita Cost Us The Game? (Page 2)

Date: 17-06-2010 10:47 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12
- kobe1 at 18-06-2010 02:14 AM (13 years ago)
good keita
Posted: at 18-06-2010 02:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- JOHNOLIG at 18-06-2010 02:17 AM (13 years ago)
sani kaita should be eleminated completly from nigerian national team, such aboki should be in kano pillas, as far as am concern he lack the ability of a senior profetional player. hopeless fool. i wonder how he find his way to the national team, he should have been in sudan or afganistan where his funding father are, hence he is good in karackt.
Posted: at 18-06-2010 02:17 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ucynice at 18-06-2010 02:41 AM (13 years ago)
THIS IS NOT OUR FIRST TIME IN A WORLD CUP WITH OUT COMING OUT WITH A BETTER RESULT.  WAHT ABOUT DOSE OFFICIAL THAT FIGHT IN SOUTH AFRICA.  THE TRUTH IS THAT THE COUNTRY CALLED NIGERIA NEED TO BE DIVIDED SO THAT DOSE TERRO WITH THE SPIRIT OF BAD LOCK WILL BE ON THEY OWN.
Posted: at 18-06-2010 02:41 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 18-06-2010 03:02 AM (13 years ago)
WHAT A MISSED CHANCE WITH TWO STRIKERS BALANCING WITH GREECE GOALIE STILL COULDN'T MAKE IT AN  EQUALIZING GOAL TO GIVE US EVEN A SINGLE POINT ??

YOU WONDER WHERE ALL  THE PRAYERS WENT WRONG

Posted: at 18-06-2010 03:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 18-06-2010 03:04 AM (13 years ago)
WHY WAS EVERYONE FALLING DOWN ON THE PITCH AS IF THEY HAVENT EATEN FOR DAYS . HOW FIT IS THE SELECTION OF LARGERBACK ?  EH ?

Posted: at 18-06-2010 03:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kendoo at 18-06-2010 03:28 AM (13 years ago)
Mallam Sani Kaita (Mr.Aboki) shoul have join niger delta millitant and fight for oil money instead of super eagle player since he is a great fighter.MUMU.......... And super eagle team itself is too weak to go to world cup competition,that is just the truth of the matter.
***Dismiss the phyuking team***
Posted: at 18-06-2010 03:28 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Hairu at 18-06-2010 04:22 AM (13 years ago)
Kaita has really disapointed us he really shows his madness to the nation
Posted: at 18-06-2010 04:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nelson_b2k at 18-06-2010 04:46 AM (13 years ago)
the guy na correct aboki....na only go e sabi...come e no hear

Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on 17-06-2010 11:10 PM
Quote from: mibenne on 17-06-2010 11:05 PM
thanks to d aboki for flexing his weak muscles.

Abeg who put that ABOKI for futbol sef, na GORO he for dey sell for gwagwalada !!!!!!!

I couln't eat you know. I am still sad, it was unbelievable, all my mates are now laughing at me, I have bragged that we would give Greece up to 3 goals to nothing !!!

Well I will continue to support England henceforth......

14_Inches
Posted: at 18-06-2010 04:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- shaoyang at 18-06-2010 04:59 AM (13 years ago)
AFTER THE W/CUP WHAT NEXT?
DO WE KEEP BLAMING OR WORK ON
OURSELVES 2 IMPROVE IN ALL DIRECTIONS?
MORE AND MORE QSTNS NAIJA
CHINEKE,ALLAH,OLUWA HELP US!!!!
Posted: at 18-06-2010 04:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 18-06-2010 05:58 AM (13 years ago)
see this stupid fool..kai......

Posted: at 18-06-2010 05:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dguy at 18-06-2010 07:18 AM (13 years ago)
Its no hidden fact that these refs dont even like African players, have a look

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dgj1l9vUyhU&amp;feature=player_embedded" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">Nigerian player kung fu kicks greece player Kaita sent off</a>

The guy acted out of reflex, the greek player was shoving the ball into his eyes!! and he clearly didnt kick him he just guarded himself and what he got a RED? Same in South African case - A yellow card was judge as a RED.

Though Nigeria isnt a team in context but am sure FIFA will release another report in 10 days saying the red card was not supposed to be....SMH

Posted: at 18-06-2010 07:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crown4steve at 18-06-2010 07:29 AM (13 years ago)
Eagles losing the match has nothing to do with Sani Kaita..... SOMETHING WENT WRONG.....
Posted: at 18-06-2010 07:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esonu at 18-06-2010 07:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 17-06-2010 11:14 PM
It Wasn't his Sending off that made the Team Lose

They were just not Good Enough

Too many Rubbish Players in the Team
My guy thank u for this worthy comment.. Nigerian players are nothing but fools.. assuming they are good enough, they can play 9 against 11 and still win the game

Posted: at 18-06-2010 07:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nwakama at 18-06-2010 08:11 AM (13 years ago)
Sani Kaita,, u better quit playing football i believe ,, with your two RED CARDS in a year, means arrant madness,, or kolo mental. Nigerians never need some body like you,..
But LAGEBACK where is Kanu Nwankwo ,, its his plan not feature Kanu so that he cannot expose his latest tactics or he just kept him there for mere decorations,
Posted: at 18-06-2010 08:11 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ROTY at 18-06-2010 08:15 AM (13 years ago)
kaita need to be suspended 4 next 4yrs.
Posted: at 18-06-2010 08:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- priceless87 at 18-06-2010 08:26 AM (13 years ago)

come on guys, this is nothing but a game. cheer up and stop passing judgement for no one is above mistake. Afterall, in every game, there must be a winner.
Posted: at 18-06-2010 08:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ocean2 at 18-06-2010 08:28 AM (13 years ago)
Son of zidane,,,he wan show his self,kaita ma asss
Posted: at 18-06-2010 08:28 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- priceless87 at 18-06-2010 08:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nwakama on 18-06-2010 08:11 AM
Sani Kaita,, u better quit playing football i believe ,, with your two RED CARDS in a year, means arrant madness,, or kolo mental. Nigerians never need some body like you,..
But LAGEBACK where is Kanu Nwankwo ,, its his plan not feature Kanu so that he cannot expose his latest tactics or he just kept him there for mere decorations,

[/color][/b]

hmmmmmmmmm na wa o, all dis abuses for only one person. don't forget dat it could happen to any body even you, if you were to be in the field playing. pls lets learn to bridle our tongues
Posted: at 18-06-2010 08:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ifynwa500 at 18-06-2010 08:50 AM (13 years ago)
how is a whole 'captain on bench' is it done in a football.
anyway dont mind the aboki he opened himself that he is not fit to play for nigeria rather than putting a disgrace on them.............
Posted: at 18-06-2010 08:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chimzi at 18-06-2010 08:57 AM (13 years ago)
that ABOKI should be taken to the nearest SHARIA court to be flugged.
Posted: at 18-06-2010 08:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12

1. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

2. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

3. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

4. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

5. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

6. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

7. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

8. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

9. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

10. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

11. Nigerian Man Videos The Living Condition of Immigrants Who Were Not Granted Asylum in Portugal

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)