Crazy in love..pls is this true?

Date: 20-06-2010 10:02 pm (13 years ago) | Author: udo onwubiko
- at 20-06-2010 10:02 PM (13 years ago)
I just talked to one of my guy friends and we started a conversation of girs and relationships. I argued with him, that girls should have to sleep with their boyfriends till they get married. My friend told me that it is not true, and that guys are not logs of wood. He said that if u deny your boyfriend sex when he wants it, he will look for it somewhere else, even if he is still crazilly in love with u. This is really scary but i don't want to beleive him.... Pls naija pals is this true???

Posted: at 20-06-2010 10:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 21-06-2010 12:07 AM (13 years ago)
nope..... but brb
Posted: at 21-06-2010 12:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 21-06-2010 12:14 AM (13 years ago)
Do u know how many men there r out there?i mean men who actually think wif their brains and not down low...shiesh! Undecided

Posted: at 21-06-2010 12:14 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 21-06-2010 01:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: rihane on 20-06-2010 10:02 PM
I just talked to one of my guy friends and we started a conversation of girs and relationships. I argued with him, that girls should have to sleep with their boyfriends till they get married. My friend told me that it is not true, and that guys are not logs of wood. He said that if u deny your boyfriend sex when he wants it, he will look for it somewhere else, even if he is still crazilly in love with u. This is really scary but i don't want to beleive him.... Pls naija pals is this true???

No idea .
Posted: at 21-06-2010 01:23 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- rihane at 21-06-2010 02:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 21-06-2010 12:14 AM
Do u know how many men there r out there?i mean men who actually think wif their brains and not down low...shiesh! Undecided
That's 1-0, so not all guys are like this then?? this means my friend is wrong and i'm right? or any objections?
Posted: at 21-06-2010 02:06 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- PreetyInstinct at 21-06-2010 02:08 AM (13 years ago)
Lolz not all guys think like dat so.....i think he should just check himself or perhaps group of friends.

Posted: at 21-06-2010 02:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 21-06-2010 10:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 21-06-2010 01:23 AM

No idea .

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-06-2010 10:01 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 21-06-2010 11:21 AM (13 years ago)
no time for live in lover
Posted: at 21-06-2010 11:21 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mykelly at 21-06-2010 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
majority are like dat..
Posted: at 21-06-2010 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rihane at 21-06-2010 06:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mykelly on 21-06-2010 12:08 PM
majority are like dat..
So u mean it really happens? so i should beleive it? Pls be honest, so women should not trust men then???
Posted: at 21-06-2010 06:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- j-rules at 21-06-2010 07:12 PM (13 years ago)
everyone is like that afterall you probably might be gettin it somewhere else too so big deal
Posted: at 21-06-2010 07:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- rihane at 21-06-2010 10:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: j-rules on 21-06-2010 07:12 PM
everyone is like that afterall you probably might be gettin it somewhere else too so big deal
Who? me or u? getting it somewhere else? Count me out!lol..
Posted: at 21-06-2010 10:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 21-06-2010 10:28 PM (13 years ago)

It's very true, but that's unless he's a virgin-then he'll probably be a good boi. Grin
Posted: at 21-06-2010 10:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mr-World at 22-06-2010 04:03 AM (13 years ago)
am a Virgin but the way u gurls dress will make my penis wan comot from my trouser

Posted: at 22-06-2010 04:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iyke1 at 22-06-2010 06:57 AM (13 years ago)
am still a virgin o!
Posted: at 22-06-2010 06:57 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nymonims at 22-06-2010 07:18 AM (13 years ago)
yes!! dat de truth
Posted: at 22-06-2010 07:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 22-06-2010 07:47 AM (13 years ago)
Why on earth wil make me keep u without sex

Posted: at 22-06-2010 07:47 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rihane at 22-06-2010 08:58 AM (13 years ago)
If it's true then it means a woman cannot trust a man....this is REALLY Scary...especially for girls who think that their boyfriends can be trusted because they feel they are in love.
Posted: at 22-06-2010 08:58 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Agatex at 22-06-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
@ poster no mater how much a guy loves you he will want to have sex with you just have that in mind.
Posted: at 22-06-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 22-06-2010 01:55 PM (13 years ago)
its depense on the guy sha...not all guy is a sex addict...there r boys which ones fit whait

Posted: at 22-06-2010 01:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero