Saking Amodu was a mistake....Osaze (Page 8)

Date: 24-06-2010 8:49 pm (13 years ago) | Author: ades tiam
1 ... 5 6 7 [8]
- ola06 at 1-07-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
THIS IS RUBBISH TALK 4RM OSAZE
Posted: at 1-07-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- attamem at 1-07-2010 09:36 PM (13 years ago)
we go see.
Posted: at 1-07-2010 09:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Risquat at 2-07-2010 11:23 AM (13 years ago)
I dont believe the coach is the problem but dey demselves,but Nigeria fever , always looking for who to share blame with
Posted: at 2-07-2010 11:23 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Risquat at 2-07-2010 11:37 AM (13 years ago)
I dont believe the coach is the problem but dey demselves,but Nigeria fever , always looking for who to share blame with Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 2-07-2010 11:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- folux_4real at 2-07-2010 04:14 PM (13 years ago)
A shame man that ought to stay indoor and keep his mouth shut is this guy called Osaze. Generally i thing coaching is not the problem of the super eagers The players are the problem they are not disciplined, and they are ready to honor there nation Nigeria. they have forgotten that they are representing there nation, to my greatest surprise, those prayers are being encourage with the bribes government are giving to them before they can win a match. The solution to our problem is that all the player should be dissolved, we want new and ready players.
Posted: at 2-07-2010 04:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 3-07-2010 07:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sheffball on  1-07-2010 11:08 AM
i ve never xpected anythin good to come from the super eagles of nigeria..its better to disssolve the present squad and begin a fresh talent hunt..largerbak is not bad all he needs is time..as for ahmodu we are done wit him,if we ll need a home coach i give my support to samson sisia.

yes , but we should all supports the coach samson sia sia , he is a performer
Posted: at 3-07-2010 07:45 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- onjetricia at 5-07-2010 08:19 AM (13 years ago)
Osaze u talk like a prodigal son.....all i care Las Largerbag is the best coach ever see what he did within three weeks
Posted: at 5-07-2010 08:19 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yahlifun at 5-07-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago)
OSAZE IS REALY CONFUSED.
Posted: at 5-07-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sealinglove_ema at 9-07-2010 12:01 AM (13 years ago)
WELL I THINK OSAZE WAS BOLD AND ITS THE TRURH . 4 ME YAK, WAS AN INCLUSION ERROR,SHITU TRIED BUT NOT GOOD ENOUGH, INFACT THE WHOLE TEAM SUCKS....YAC!!!
Posted: at 9-07-2010 12:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 9-07-2010 12:54 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 9-07-2010 12:54 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- jiru4real at 9-07-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago)
naija na fulk up 4 foot ball, i no de count dem  at all, fulk dem all!
Posted: at 9-07-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 11-06-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 11-06-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 11-06-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 11-06-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 11-06-2012 11:04 PM (11 years ago)
hey you, why digging old post out when there are new ones?
Posted: at 11-06-2012 11:04 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 5 6 7 [8]