mecy johnson should b kicked out of nollywood 4 indecent dressin

Date: 25-06-2010 4:45 pm (13 years ago) | Author: stephanie tonia
[1] 2 3 4
- at 25-06-2010 04:45 PM (13 years ago)
she should cover her boobs.

Posted: at 25-06-2010 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Skeed at 25-06-2010 08:17 PM (13 years ago)
I wonder what the problem is with nigerians, a girl puts on what she feels comfortable in and bcos you're not down with it, you feel she should be kicked out of her work. Do you pray so for yourself?
Posted: at 25-06-2010 08:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 27-06-2010 08:19 AM (13 years ago)
Only for indecent dressing? The girl has been a pain in d ass for some actresses. I heard she fought wit patience ozokwor

Posted: at 27-06-2010 08:19 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- charleszzn at 30-06-2010 11:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: hembadoon on 25-06-2010 04:45 PM
she should cover her boobs.

where is the Bare Boobs picture ?

i mean the evidence?
Posted: at 30-06-2010 11:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- zolazola at 30-06-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
right to dress the way you want
Posted: at 30-06-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jaywah at 30-06-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
come on!!! she is an actress for goodness sake.
Posted: at 30-06-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- charleszzn at 30-06-2010 08:47 PM (13 years ago)
Mercy Johnson infact terrible!

I am a liberated being so i am indifferent to her fashion sense. Tough some will readil agree it an assault to their eyes. My advice is this look the other way. the only time i think her fashion sense will be improper is when she flauts it in the movie. It will be improper to expose children to such lewd view. other than the children being mislead i know every other adult no what to do "look the other way".

I like her movies especially when she co-stars with Mike Ez...... they seem to have onscreen rapport.
Posted: at 30-06-2010 08:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Umbrella at 30-06-2010 11:29 PM (13 years ago)
indecent ke?
mehn 9ja is hot
if she wants to walk around it bikin she shd be allowed
at the end of the day she has a hot body and she is obviously flaunting it

as for the fight, i read patience refused to wear something they gave her at the set of a movie saying that she's not mercy she cnt wear such. she carried on by callin mercy an ashewo. mercy asked her to stop but she continued lol
and they ended up fighting

mehn leave mercy alone, else i'm gonna be forced to do a Chris Crocker lol
Posted: at 30-06-2010 11:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- killerball at 1-07-2010 01:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Umbrella on 30-06-2010 11:29 PM
indecent ke?
mehn 9ja is hot
if she wants to walk around it bikin she shd be allowed
at the end of the day she has a hot body and she is obviously flaunting it

as for the fight, i read patience refused to wear something they gave her at the set of a movie saying that she's not mercy she cnt wear such. she carried on by callin mercy an ashewo. mercy asked her to stop but she continued lol
and they ended up fighting

mehn leave mercy alone, else i'm gonna be forced to do a Chris Crocker lol
Posted: at 1-07-2010 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- neossha at 1-07-2010 10:05 PM (13 years ago)
if na onli indeceny dressing, actresses go finish 4 nollywood na Shocked Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-07-2010 10:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benjohn_2007 at 3-07-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
Why? for HEVEN sake she has the right to ware what ever she wanna ware so pls Naija make we let the poor pikin wear wetin she wan waer.

Abeg Patience you don too big to fight wif Mercy abi de "ASEWO" we you de call her,
by de way LAGOS too hot for her to wear those rappa we give her to wear.

Abeg make una no fight again oooooo cus na wetin una do una fans dey do oooooooooo

one last advice for mercy before i say una doooo,
mercy no bi every time EKO dey hot make you try understand ooohhh. make i no see those BOBI again for rain ooohhhh!!!!!
Posted: at 3-07-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esonu at 5-07-2010 07:12 PM (13 years ago)
dont see anything wrong in de way she dress

Posted: at 5-07-2010 07:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- silviabells at 5-07-2010 08:24 PM (13 years ago)
even u as the author of this post does not look decent to me.
will u give her another job if they kick her out
Posted: at 5-07-2010 08:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sammyleecuc at 6-07-2010 06:35 PM (13 years ago)
leave her alone,she's got it s let her Flunt it
Posted: at 6-07-2010 06:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Genty at 6-07-2010 11:11 PM (13 years ago)
this is modern world, she can put on what ever she want. infact what is wrong with this primitive people. pls, leave her alone for good.
Posted: at 6-07-2010 11:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esmerelda at 7-07-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
make una leave the babe alone, she is free to dress however she wants, if u don't like it  change the channel.
Posted: at 7-07-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bomsiluv at 8-07-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
If she like make she naked walker for road wetin concern me
Posted: at 8-07-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hembadoon at 8-07-2010 04:18 PM (13 years ago)
d person dat says i dnt look desent i am very desent in nature.
Posted: at 8-07-2010 04:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- iyke1 at 9-07-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
that's the way she like to dress and i think she's  comfortable with that so it concerns no one
Posted: at 9-07-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sammyleecuc at 9-07-2010 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
dats just wat sites her best and i think she look so great wit it
Posted: at 9-07-2010 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4