MY BOSS WANT ME TO MARRY HER DAUGHTER!!!...

Date: 02-07-2010 1:24 pm (13 years ago) | Author: William William
[1] 2 3 4
- at 2-07-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
My boss is persisting i should marry her daughter,but i dont like her daughter and i've already seen someone to marry which currently am dating.Cuz of my refusal to marry her daughter, she is threatening to demote me in the office   ..my fellow pals,what should i do please?

Posted: at 2-07-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 2-07-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dranatomy on  2-07-2010 01:24 PM
My boss is persisting i should marry her daughter,but i dont like her daughter and i've already seen someone to marry which currently am dating.Cuz of my refusal to marry her daughter, she is threatening to demote me in the office   ..my fellow pals,what should i do please?

intersting...

u have ur certificate dont u?

if she pesters u much.. leave the company before she demotes u... or u report the situation to ADMIN... that is if she doesnt have a long leg in the coy..

follow ur hrt bros..

Posted: at 2-07-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 2-07-2010 01:30 PM (13 years ago)
Look for another job then...........If you start dancing to her tunes now in a matter that should be personal, when are you going to stop?.....

Posted: at 2-07-2010 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Dranatomy at 2-07-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
Am just trying to have some savings so that i can start up my own company.Now,leaving this job now,it may be hard seeing any other good job..am fearing...
Posted: at 2-07-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- handsomeemmy1 at 2-07-2010 02:06 PM (13 years ago)
What is this country turning to?

Posted: at 2-07-2010 02:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 2-07-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dranatomy on  2-07-2010 01:56 PM
Am just trying to have some savings so that i can start up my own company.Now,leaving this job now,it may be hard seeing any other good job..am fearing...

afraid of what.. if u have ur certificate in ur hands and have some gud connections too.. u wont have a problem...

still be dia kip ha on suspense.. and start looking for a job.. forget abt the pay.. as tym goes on they will definitely increase ya salary..

Posted: at 2-07-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 2-07-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
Dranatoshit,u're just a kid! Of course u aint gat a job! And fasure u gat no gal of ur own.u only want to feel among.get outta here and go hawk ur mama roasted corn

Posted: at 2-07-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 2-07-2010 02:13 PM (13 years ago)

Finally My Virgin Brother got himself a punani ..hmmmmm sounds nice !!! But don't allow someone to force you into marriage with a girl you don't love... Marriage is not a childish act.

Posted: at 2-07-2010 02:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- itunaya at 2-07-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
o boy  which of them do you luv oe do you want to follow money instead of luv.
Posted: at 2-07-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esonu at 2-07-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmm accept to marry her daughter while u seek for another job.... remember i want to be my own boss sometimes doesnt work so be careful.. play the game like a man

Posted: at 2-07-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- hotguy77 at 2-07-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
if you give in she will dictate things that happens in your home, you will be her toyboy till she retires cos she knows your income and any fringe benefits that may come your way and will always tell her daughter what to expect. wise up
Posted: at 2-07-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 2-07-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  2-07-2010 02:12 PM
Dranatoshit,u're just a kid! Of course u aint gat a job! And fasure u gat no gal of ur own.u only want to feel among.get outta here and go hawk ur mama roasted corn

try to be nice atimes..it helps..

Posted: at 2-07-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 2-07-2010 02:55 PM (13 years ago)

sharapp there...just take it like a man  Grin

Posted: at 2-07-2010 02:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- erikaakpan at 2-07-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
it doesnt marry, jus marry bros

Posted: at 2-07-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 2-07-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago)

Guy follow your heart cos you are on the right track.
She is your boss does not mean that she is your GOD.She cannot for on bit dictate for you
cos you only work for her and nothing more.If possible quit the job cos there are better
opportunity else where for you...One love....
Posted: at 2-07-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 2-07-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago)

You are thinking of NOW.................for your information, your NOW determines your Future.........better take care of now, arrange it well...........marry for love bros, you should know better self!

Posted: at 2-07-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 2-07-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
lolz

Posted: at 2-07-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 2-07-2010 04:51 PM (13 years ago)
guy if the man get money like Dangote and
Adenuga no slack o

Posted: at 2-07-2010 04:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Teeteeylaryor at 2-07-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago)
let me tell you the truth there are no easy job to get nowadays....and you said you want to make more money to start up yours.......take the imposment like a man....if your boss is really threatening you with your job.....
abeg marry am like play like play..... abeg play am make you chop their money go...........

Posted: at 2-07-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 2-07-2010 05:05 PM (13 years ago)
passing to marry my boss daughter

Posted: at 2-07-2010 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4