What is the most CRAZIET thing you did when you were a kid?

Date: 02-07-2010 4:09 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Dozie C.J
[1] 2 3 4 ... 12
- at 2-07-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
Though it sounds funny but i always laugh when i remember crazy things i did when i was a kid (5 - 7).
I attended a mixed primary school, the worst thing you could do to me as a teacher then was to bring a female pupil as my sit mate, i would cry all day till my eyes re swollen. Lol

Posted: at 2-07-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 2-07-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
i actually remembered this..i rode my bike from a hill and flew over a ditch and landed on my face..i also bruised my elbows and knees..and still got beaten for doing it lol  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 2-07-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pires07 at 2-07-2010 04:14 PM (13 years ago)
hahahaha, u still got beaten up? Lol

Posted: at 2-07-2010 04:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 2-07-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago)
I can't choose right now because were tooooo many

Posted: at 2-07-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 2-07-2010 04:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on  2-07-2010 04:14 PM

yes oh...my grandma beat my ass man...cos it was really dangerous looking back now Cheesy

Posted: at 2-07-2010 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 2-07-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago)
baffing for rain... point one.. wait ooo make i think becos dem plenty

Posted: at 2-07-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pires07 at 2-07-2010 04:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  2-07-2010 04:15 PM
I can't choose right now because were tooooo many
dnt worry, lets share the ones u can remember.
Quote from: diplomatik on  2-07-2010 04:16 PM
Quote from: Pires07 on  2-07-2010 04:14 PM

yes oh...my grandma beat my ass man...cos it was really dangerous looking back now Cheesy
Cheesy really funny, i bet u nvr tried it again. Lol

Posted: at 2-07-2010 04:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 2-07-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago)
An uncle of mine picked me up and robbed me thoroughly in the mud and I waited for his own little boy and fed him with sand..........hehehehehe........dont blame me ooo

Posted: at 2-07-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 2-07-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago)
lol... dp i hope u got him Grin

@ pires  try wetin i dey craze lol Cheesy

Posted: at 2-07-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 2-07-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago)
I've entered full speed with my bike directly under a car's registration plate

Posted: at 2-07-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pires07 at 2-07-2010 04:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  2-07-2010 04:19 PM
so u were one of those kids that use to put on rainbow colour panty lol. Then i use to envy kids that play in the rain, i could'nt do such cos i was always locked indoors.

Quote from: divineproject on  2-07-2010 04:21 PM
An uncle of mine picked me up and robbed me thoroughly in the mud and I waited for his own little boy and fed him with sand..........hehehehehe........dont blame me ooo
hmm this one serious oh.

Posted: at 2-07-2010 04:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 2-07-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
What is the most Romantic thing you did when you were a kid? 

Posted: at 2-07-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 2-07-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on  2-07-2010 04:26 PM
so u were one of those kids that use to put on rainbow colour panty lol. Then i use to envy kids that play in the rain, i could'nt do such cos i was always locked indoors.

hmm this one serious oh.

Dont mind him.......he has been rubbing me in the mud for so many time.....so I had to revenge and the 'mud rubbing' stopped! Grin

Posted: at 2-07-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pires07 at 2-07-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  2-07-2010 04:34 PM

hmm this one serious oh.

Dont mind him.......he has been rubbing me in the mud for so many time.....so I had to revenge and the 'mud rubbing' stopped! Grin
hahaha, dnt tell me you rubbed ur uncle with mud too. Grin

Posted: at 2-07-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 2-07-2010 04:37 PM (13 years ago)
They were so numerous and if i should start counting them
It will become Season Movies Like smallville.
I was someone that hates the company of ladies while i was in school.
I made fighting my hobby while i was in school and so most of my friends built confidence
in me and no one dares touch my friends.I was like a hero cos my mate never floored me.
My greatest fear was My Dad then.Cos he beats me when i'm wrong as if he wasn't my true father.
Never knowing it was for my own good until i become of age.
   Also I used to bath with ladies then,never knowing such life will end someday.Also I played
alot with milk after taking tea for breakfast.I will sneak back to where the milk was kept and pack some quantity
into my mouth and when i am caught i will deny and lie that it was garri and not milk  and were also given the beaten of my life for lying.Childhood was interesting and at thesame time sad.
Posted: at 2-07-2010 04:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 2-07-2010 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
I enjoyed playing under the rain though i know i will be flogged for it
Posted: at 2-07-2010 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pires07 at 2-07-2010 04:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  2-07-2010 04:37 PM
They were so numerous and if i should start counting them
It will become Season Movies Like smallville.
I was someone that hates the company of ladies while i was in school.
I made fighting my hobby while i was in school and so most of my friends built confidence
in me and no one dares touch my friends.I was like a hero cos my mate never floored me.
My greatest fear was My Dad then.Cos he beats me when i'm wrong as if he wasn't my true father.
Never knowing it was for my own good until i become of age.
   Also I used to bath with ladies then,never knowing such life will end someday.Also I played
alot with milk after taking tea for breakfast.I will sneak back to where the milk was kept and pack some quantity
into my mouth and when i am caught i will deny and lie that it was garri and not milk  and were also given the beaten of my life for lying.Childhood was interesting and at thesame time sad.
yippy i remember the milk issue too, lol (i hope my mum dos'nt see this). I stole milk then, i loved it so i had no option than to commit sin and plead for mercy later. Lol

Nice1, im enjoying this

Posted: at 2-07-2010 04:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 2-07-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  2-07-2010 04:42 PM
Singing in d rain Grin Tongue

Posted: at 2-07-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 2-07-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago)

hmm this one serious oh.

no be me and u bin dey baf for rain dos dqys? with our green  white green pant... i no no u to be ajeh ooooo

Posted: at 2-07-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pires07 at 2-07-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  2-07-2010 04:42 PM
i nvr had that previlege, i wished i did.

Posted: at 2-07-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 12