Uruguay Ends Ghana's World Cup Dream (Page 2)

Date: 02-07-2010 10:43 pm (13 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
- Majorimwills at 3-07-2010 04:35 AM (13 years ago)
Ghana have tried,they really impressed me...

Posted: at 3-07-2010 04:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Majorimwills at 3-07-2010 04:38 AM (13 years ago)
Just passing...

Posted: at 3-07-2010 04:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- presciousoluchi at 3-07-2010 08:55 AM (13 years ago)
up Ghana..u na try....unlike Nigeria that can not even won one match in this world cups.

Posted: at 3-07-2010 08:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bertona12 at 3-07-2010 09:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mathzno on  3-07-2010 03:48 AM
Quote from: tolinti on  3-07-2010 03:19 AM
Ghana must come surely
Huh?  Roll Eyes Huh? Well FIFA need to sit down again and amend the rules in football. Such a goal bound ball should be judged a goal,since the keeper has been beaten and a player delibrately handle the ball as the lastman should be a goal. No need for the penalty because no player was fouled to warrant to be penalty.  
what I have in mind
Posted: at 3-07-2010 09:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 3-07-2010 09:33 AM (13 years ago)
The ghananians really played with determination , but quite a pity that they lost the game

Posted: at 3-07-2010 09:33 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lilsezy at 3-07-2010 10:28 AM (13 years ago)
Those guys played well only that luck was not on their side!
Posted: at 3-07-2010 10:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chrisfab at 3-07-2010 10:31 AM (13 years ago)
no comment
Posted: at 3-07-2010 10:31 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- attamem at 3-07-2010 12:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oweah on  3-07-2010 03:48 AM
why we Africans never love each other? Why blame someone for our own mistakes, in life we have to overcome whatever come our way. We as Africans need to loved each other it dont matter who u r where u come from or what your nationality is we all have the same blood, which is red no one have black or blue blood. Why we Africans hate each other so much? You dont have to blame another country because yours is not doing good or blame someone for your own silly mistakes. We as Africans need to love each other no one is anyone enemy, we r just enemy of ourselves. No one is perfect we just need to be strong and be there for each other. Ghana did played a good game and i like them for that all i can say is that maybe it is not time for Africans to take the World cup home. Love U all and take care.  
Very good guy, Africa loves you too. Remain blessed.
Posted: at 3-07-2010 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kobe1 at 3-07-2010 12:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on  3-07-2010 02:09 AM
Quote from: efeyoungmoney on  3-07-2010 01:39 AM
Quote from: kobe1 on  3-07-2010 12:24 AM
enemies nigeria will never go forward fuk you people
SHUT UR STINKING MOUTH UP

Kolo don de wory uuuuu

no mind that zombi who be Ghana enemy for here this people self
Posted: at 3-07-2010 12:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ksurrina at 3-07-2010 12:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bertona12 on  3-07-2010 09:10 AM
Quote from: mathzno on  3-07-2010 03:48 AM
Quote from: tolinti on  3-07-2010 03:19 AM
Ghana must come surely
Huh?  Roll Eyes Huh? Well FIFA need to sit down again and amend the rules in football. Such a goal bound ball should be judged a goal,since the keeper has been beaten and a player delibrately handle the ball as the lastman should be a goal. No need for the penalty because no player was fouled to warrant to be penalty.  
what I have in mind

I think that this should have happen too. Giving penalty when it was a straight hand ball. Gyan am proud of him. He has made his country proud. He worked so hard it just wasn't meant to be.

Posted: at 3-07-2010 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gokemi at 3-07-2010 02:13 PM (13 years ago)
Ghana really put up a good fight,but sometimes u win some and sometimes u loose some.they were just unfortunate.up Ghana.akwabada .u are welcome
Posted: at 3-07-2010 02:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pp1973pp at 3-07-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
Ghana phyuked me up and uselessed me moral.
Posted: at 3-07-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lordkoller at 3-07-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
actually ghana tried, played their best but were unlucky...

hey you saying FIFA should change rules, from penalty to goal if keeper was beaten and player uses hand, wtf is that, doesn't the rule apply to all the involved team? why must it be different with ghana? if it was vice versa would u have said that goal should be awarded instead of a penalty? i guess not. and why on earth should gyan not convert the penalty, he had showed enough confidence in penalty spots in their first 2 matches so why should he miss a penalty kick at the last second? and even on shoot out, why should mensah show little obligation to convert his kick? he showed a high level of reluctance in taking the kick and he missed....sad enough ghana couldn't do it for africa to make the semis, but still be happy for uruguay as well, coz thats the spirit of football, fight against racism, a match of 2 teams, there will be a winner and there will be a loser, its football that doesnt mean hatred of whatsoever like that ghana dude saying nigerians hate.

and mr ghana man by saying nigeria will never move forward, you are taking the comments too personal and diverting ur anger towards a matter of national security, saying nigeria football wont move forward is different from whole nigeria. think of it, nigeria is fast moving forward than ur ass may think of, i was in ghana for like 1 year and half and experience the changing of millions of cedi to hundreds, that doesnt mean moving forward. so stop the hatred towards nigeria and grow with it. accept whatever fate has handed ur team, nigerians had accepted our loss and u can see we are moving forward with it by making changes, is that not the growth u said we wont have? so start mr ghana man, start thinking like a man. time to grow.
Posted: at 3-07-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 3-07-2010 06:47 PM (13 years ago)
They really deserved to win d match. Really dont know whether it was over confidence or over excitement that made gyan miss that penalty

Posted: at 3-07-2010 06:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- adaogbo at 4-07-2010 01:54 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 4-07-2010 01:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mrnnamdi at 4-07-2010 02:07 AM (13 years ago)
Am still crying about the lost..
Posted: at 4-07-2010 02:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ejibond at 4-07-2010 03:13 AM (13 years ago)
I watched ghana's match against uruguay n was so heart broken but i later realised that dere are no smokes without fire...As d worldcup was drawing nearer,other foreign countries were busy praying 4 dere countries while we africans were busy calculating on how to import bitches...Nigeria which was awarded d contract to produce as much bitches as possible crashed out of d tournament without conceiving a single win..other african team that was insupport of d shit crashed out n ghana missed d semi finals in a strange and tragic way...just rewatch d match btween ghana n uruguay then u wil realise that God is angry with afrikans 4 nt seeking his face during d tournament that was to be hosted in afrika 4 d 1st time instead we went 4 d devil to seek 4 pleasure of d flesh...nw we ve got wht we wished 4 and lost what we are dere 4..
Equation balanced!!
Posted: at 4-07-2010 03:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dolphinkate at 4-07-2010 09:21 AM (13 years ago)
Sorry Ghana team. Ghana is a gr8t powerful soccer team, they played very well and tried. Is just that uruguay goaled in the last minute. We all were crying, that they r out. That is football. Another good team won with luck.
Somebody, who is attacking Ghana team, is a fool. Ghana is the best african soccer team. We enjoyed watching them. It´s a pitty. Next time, ghana.

Let nevertheless celebrate ghana team for their beautiful games. It´s football, some teams have to go, while others stay.  Most nigerians only seeing the result. They don´t know how to take it, when their teams r losing. They like to attack and insult after a lost game, no matter how well the team played. Instead to show fairness and to release their team with celebration.

Posted: at 4-07-2010 09:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- smog99 at 4-07-2010 04:18 PM (13 years ago)
I dey vex

Posted: at 4-07-2010 04:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 4-07-2010 06:49 PM (13 years ago)
No be only u

Posted: at 4-07-2010 06:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero