Who Destroys the Marriage? Cheating Husband, Betrayed Wife, or Other Woman? (Page 4)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
Topic: Who Destroys the Marriage? Cheating Husband, Betrayed Wife, or Other Woman? (Page 4) (Read 4478 times)
sophiebaby (31338)
Addicted Hero (f) | 2 years ago

Quote from: bomsiluv on Jul 12 2010, 11:59 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on Jul 12 2010, 11:53 AM
Quote from: justloveme on Jul 12 2010, 11:41 AM
men must always be men. open ur eyes. let me give u a secret but dont let men know i told u. when u marry, give him over dose of sex and he wil not look at any honeypot again in his life
tht is bullsh*t... i know couples tht d woman phyuks her hubby like crazy, and still he go outside... its his habbit

Yes ooooooo.........Most men are never satisfied when it comes to sex. Bang them 24 times 7, they will look for other women outside. It runs in their vein

LOL

Life is too short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY*

posted: Jul 12 2010, 12:03 PM
FlyMamacita (26261)

men must always be men. open ur eyes. let me give u a secret but dont let men know i told u. when u marry, give him over dose of sex and he wil not look at any honeypot again in his life
tht is bullsh*t... i know couples tht d woman phyuks her hubby like crazy, and still he go outside... its his habbit

Yes ooooooo.........Most men are never satisfied when it comes to sex. Bang them 24 times 7, they will look for other women outside. It runs in their vein
at one point they can just get tired of ur honeypot, and who knows why they go phyuk a smelly one outside

posted: Jul 12 2010, 12:04 PM
FlyMamacita (26261)

Quote from: bomsiluv on Jul 12 2010, 12:01 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on Jul 12 2010, 11:57 AM
i wud say d husband and women outside...

as a married man u better stay faithful and all those homebrakers better back off

True talk
just cuz ur man got money then and he's more succesful then 10 years ago they start chasin him like a lion for meat.... crazy b*tches

posted: Jul 12 2010, 12:07 PM
bomsiluv (3515)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 2 years ago

Quote from: FlyMamacita on Jul 12 2010, 12:04 PM

at one point they can just get tired of ur honeypot, and who knows why they go phyuk a smelly one outside

If you see the women they phyuk outside........... you will spite on them. Very ugly and dirty women

posted: Jul 12 2010, 12:08 PM
FlyMamacita (26261)

Quote from: bomsiluv on Jul 12 2010, 12:08 PM

If you see the women they phyuk outside........... you will spite on them. Very ugly and dirty women
they get quality food at home, still they go for left overs outside... and then we women shud accept them back in our bed chai

posted: Jul 12 2010, 12:11 PM
angel-one (321)
Upcoming (m) | 2 years ago

Cheating husband and other women

posted: Jul 12 2010, 12:15 PM
bomsiluv (3515)

Quote from: FlyMamacita on Jul 12 2010, 12:11 PM
Quote from: bomsiluv on Jul 12 2010, 12:08 PM

they get quality food at home, still they go for left overs outside... and then we women shud accept them back in our bed chai

What do we do? We can't fight them back.

posted: Jul 12 2010, 12:29 PM
FlyMamacita (26261)

nop... nothin we can do then pray for d best

posted: Jul 12 2010, 12:30 PM
bomsiluv (3515)

Quote from: FlyMamacita on Jul 12 2010, 12:30 PM
nop... nothin we can do then pray for d best

You are right my dear.

posted: Jul 12 2010, 12:35 PM
FlyMamacita (26261)