CAN U MARRY A SINGLE MOTHER OR A MAN WHO HAS A CHILD B4 (Page 4)

Date: 09-07-2010 9:46 am (13 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 16
- Priceless-jewel at 11-07-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
let me think
Posted: at 11-07-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 11-07-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago)
why not ?
Posted: at 11-07-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 11-07-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on  9-07-2010 10:55 AM
I don't date them, so marrying is something i aven't even considered.

at this your age Huh?Huh?Huh? you need to think well so
Posted: at 11-07-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ksurrina at 11-07-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago)
The way I see it. The children come with the man and you cannot love the man and not love the children. I love children on a hold and if the man have then it would be more merrier for me. I would even love the children more than the man himself that is me. So yes I will marry the man who has children as long as he is respectful. loving and not just looking for a mother replacement. Some men after they see how loving you are to their children they start to behave in ways that are hurtful. So a lady with a loving heart will need to know how to protect herself from getting hurt.

Posted: at 11-07-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sodman4luv at 11-07-2010 02:34 PM (13 years ago)
yeah...
Posted: at 11-07-2010 02:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 11-07-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 11-07-2010 02:33 PM
The way I see it. The children come with the man and you cannot love the man and not love the children. I love children on a hold and if the man have then it would be more merrier for me. I would even love the children more than the man himself that is me. So yes I will marry the man who has children as long as he is respectful. loving and not just looking for a mother replacement. Some men after they see how loving you are to their children they start to behave in ways that are hurtful. So a lady with a loving heart will need to know how to protect herself from getting hurt.

i see
Posted: at 11-07-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- uprising at 11-07-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago)
why going for tukunbo when the new one is cheap
Posted: at 11-07-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Priceless-jewel at 11-07-2010 02:52 PM (13 years ago)
am stil thinking
Posted: at 11-07-2010 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 11-07-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: uprising on 11-07-2010 02:45 PM

na wa ooo , na women you don turn to second hands articles so Huh?Huh???
Posted: at 11-07-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- onyiis at 11-07-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: uprising on 11-07-2010 02:45 PM

I hope its applicable to both genders ?

Posted: at 11-07-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- CarewAye at 11-07-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
yeah, its cool by me....
Posted: at 11-07-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ksurrina at 11-07-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-07-2010 02:41 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 11-07-2010 02:33 PM

i see

lol what do u see Ajanni?

Posted: at 11-07-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 11-07-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
your stand on the issue now
Posted: at 11-07-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 11-07-2010 05:05 PM (13 years ago)
your stand on the issue now
Posted: at 11-07-2010 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Priceless-jewel at 11-07-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
ok am done thinking.let me give my opinion. oh! hold on i've got 2 urinate first
Posted: at 11-07-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 11-07-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 11-07-2010 05:13 PM
ok am done thinking.let me give my opinion. oh! hold on i've got 2 urinate first

Shame on you!
It was mandatory to make that public news?

Posted: at 11-07-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- handsomeemmy1 at 11-07-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
Is there anyone available?

Posted: at 11-07-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 11-07-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
nw am done urinating.let me contribute. ooh! ooh! i ve 4gotten wat i want 2 say.let me go and think again
Posted: at 11-07-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- micke83 at 11-07-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago)
Yes i will Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 11-07-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Priceless-jewel at 11-07-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago)
still thinking
Posted: at 11-07-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 16