Father who impregnated his 12-yr-old daughter, says: She seduced me

Date: 12-07-2010 10:37 am (13 years ago) | Author: edubrazo
- at 12-07-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago)
Father who impregnated his 12-yr-old daughter, says:
She seduced me
                        A 50-year-old man, who allegedly impregnated his 12-year-old daughter has criticised those who are blaming him for accepting to be the biological father of his daughter’s baby. Philip Ben, a native of Itam in Akwa Ibom State, was unrepentant, as he hit back at the crowd which abused him for committing heresy.

Hear him: “Who among you has not committed any sin, let him cast the first stone. I am a Christian, an usher in my church (names withheld). I know what it means to offend God, by committing abortion. I didn’t want to kill either, the baby or my daughter I love so much.”

When asked if he knew the implication of being the father of his daughter’s child, he retorted: “I know the implication quite alright. It is abomination in my town, Itam, the devil has already put me to shame. I will go home to perform the necessary sacrifices and life goes on. I believe God has forgiven me. “I won’t mess up with her again. I am ashamed of myself, but the devil deceived me.”

On when he started making love to his daughter, he blamed her for his action. “I did not dream of doing such a thing. Please, pray against such temptation, it can happen to any man. I just came back from work that fateful day and was so tired. I came inside the room and met my daughter stark naked. I started admiring her and felt like a man and the devil took over. I did it, but I wasn’t the one that deflower her. She had been doing it before.”

He also countered the claim that the girl was 12 years old. “I am her father, I know when she was born. She is about 15 now. Don’t mind what she was saying. She also claimed I did it with her severally. That is a blatant lie. I only did it four times and that is why I doubt, if I am the real father of the unborn baby. She has other boyfriends.”

According to him, he had parted ways with the girl’s mother and married another woman, who died few months after she was delivered of twins. “This my daughter, who brought disgrace to me was living in the village, before I brought her to take care of the twins. She succeeded in seducing me. She is to be blamed for this disgraceful act.” The man who also blamed loneliness for his immoral behaviour said if his wife was alive, the incident wouldn’t have happened.

However, his daughter (names withheld) has maintained that she was drugged by her father the first time he had canal knowledge of her. “I swear, he gave me something that looked like hot drink. After drinking it, I became weak and slept off, but I knew he was doing something to me. I could not do anything as I was weak.”

She said the following day, her father apologized for his action, but still slept with her. “He begged me for forgiveness, claiming to be having problem of loneliness. It was a neighbour who noticed that I was pregnant. I told her what really happened. I told her that the pregnancy belonged to my father and that he was the one who deflowered me. Since then, I have not made love to any other man apart from him. He did it severally. I can’t remember how many times. It was on daily basis for almost one year now.”

Posted: at 12-07-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- edubrazo at 12-07-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago)
 nawahooooo
Posted: at 12-07-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- justloveme at 12-07-2010 12:33 PM (13 years ago)
honeypot dey sweet but this bittter
Posted: at 12-07-2010 12:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nipc at 12-07-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
this is crazy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! both of them are animal in human form.
Posted: at 12-07-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 12-07-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmmmm

Posted: at 12-07-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- edubrazo at 12-07-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
stupid man
Posted: at 12-07-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Teeteeylaryor at 12-07-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
thunder fire that mouth wey he dey use talk

Posted: at 12-07-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edubrazo at 13-07-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
yes
Posted: at 13-07-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mozez at 13-07-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
It is totally unacceptable, and it is a serious crime both to God almighty and to humanity
But I will strongly suggest that people should learn to fear God, because the fear of God is the beginning of wisdom.

And also because of the rising rate of immorality in the world today, things like this are unaviodable, although this trends have long been happening even in ancient times, not even to talk of now that it the order of the day. But I would blame the parents of the girl, especially the so-called father, because they lake spiritual and moral values.
Posted: at 13-07-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- edubrazo at 13-07-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
you are correct Mr mozez
Posted: at 13-07-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- rogermasses at 22-07-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago)
only Gods deliveance can save these ones o, my advise to the father is to ask God for forgiveness otherwise  he is doomed forever.
Posted: at 22-07-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- simonbunde at 22-07-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
It's only God that can hep ours in this word,A mane of 50-year-old impregnated his 12-year-old daughter and u seed u shod not be blame, if  u love  your daughter u con do that to her? it so amazing that this mane can ask dis question, Who among you has not committed any sin, let him cast the first stone.  that mains the mane no what hi worse doing, I am a Christian, and i seed that the mane is not,a christian a christian can not do that, an usher in my church (names withheld) I know what it means to offend God, if that mane no's what it min offend God by committing abortion.  that baby shod sty be alive hi seed  hi  didn’t want to kill either, the baby or my daughter that hi love so much.” I SIMON BUNDE IS SEED THAT THAT MANE DIDN'T LOVE HIS DAUGHTER.
IS ONLY GOD THAT WE FORGIVE THAT MANE.
Posted: at 22-07-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Regenesis at 24-07-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 12-07-2010 05:21 PM
thunder fire that mouth wey he dey use talk

Along with a big bolt of lightning.

Posted: at 24-07-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sofiablack4real at 26-07-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago)
na wahoooo,
so u are still talking old fool, u slept with ur daughter
and u are quoting the bible,
if u no what is good for u better shot up.
Posted: at 26-07-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tantabanana at 26-07-2010 07:45 PM (13 years ago)
disgusting
Posted: at 26-07-2010 07:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Umbrella at 27-07-2010 12:33 AM (13 years ago)
Even if she seduced him, he should know better than to sleep with her. Na wa o!!
How can a 12 yr old even seduce such an old man.
I wont be surprised if he actually raped her.
Posted: at 27-07-2010 12:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyxxx at 27-07-2010 01:21 AM (13 years ago)
TOFIAPA!!!
LET ME GO COME
Posted: at 27-07-2010 01:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 27-07-2010 12:23 PM (13 years ago)
The man na BIG FOOL!

Posted: at 27-07-2010 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- valentinezion at 30-07-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago)
is none of our buisness if he like let him do it to all her daughter
Posted: at 30-07-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Acutex at 2-08-2010 05:22 AM (13 years ago)
she seduced him wif what? A flat chest and two bee stings? U gotta be kidding me!!! Angry Angry Angry
Quote from: edubrazo on 12-07-2010 10:37 AM
Father who impregnated his 12-yr-old daughter, says:
She seduced me
                        A 50-year-old man, who allegedly impregnated his 12-year-old daughter has criticised those who are blaming him for accepting to be the biological father of his daughter’s baby. Philip Ben, a native of Itam in Akwa Ibom State, was unrepentant, as he hit back at the crowd which abused him for committing heresy.

Hear him: “Who among you has not committed any sin, let him cast the first stone. I am a Christian, an usher in my church (names withheld). I know what it means to offend God, by committing abortion. I didn’t want to kill either, the baby or my daughter I love so much.”

When asked if he knew the implication of being the father of his daughter’s child, he retorted: “I know the implication quite alright. It is abomination in my town, Itam, the devil has already put me to shame. I will go home to perform the necessary sacrifices and life goes on. I believe God has forgiven me. “I won’t mess up with her again. I am ashamed of myself, but the devil deceived me.”

On when he started making love to his daughter, he blamed her for his action. “I did not dream of doing such a thing. Please, pray against such temptation, it can happen to any man. I just came back from work that fateful day and was so tired. I came inside the room and met my daughter stark naked. I started admiring her and felt like a man and the devil took over. I did it, but I wasn’t the one that deflower her. She had been doing it before.”

He also countered the claim that the girl was 12 years old. “I am her father, I know when she was born. She is about 15 now. Don’t mind what she was saying. She also claimed I did it with her severally. That is a blatant lie. I only did it four times and that is why I doubt, if I am the real father of the unborn baby. She has other boyfriends.”

According to him, he had parted ways with the girl’s mother and married another woman, who died few months after she was delivered of twins. “This my daughter, who brought disgrace to me was living in the village, before I brought her to take care of the twins. She succeeded in seducing me. She is to be blamed for this disgraceful act.” The man who also blamed loneliness for his immoral behaviour said if his wife was alive, the incident wouldn’t have happened.

However, his daughter (names withheld) has maintained that she was drugged by her father the first time he had canal knowledge of her. “I swear, he gave me something that looked like hot drink. After drinking it, I became weak and slept off, but I knew he was doing something to me. I could not do anything as I was weak.”

She said the following day, her father apologized for his action, but still slept with her. “He begged me for forgiveness, claiming to be having problem of loneliness. It was a neighbour who noticed that I was pregnant. I told her what really happened. I told her that the pregnancy belonged to my father and that he was the one who deflowered me. Since then, I have not made love to any other man apart from him. He did it severally. I can’t remember how many times. It was on daily basis for almost one year now.”

Posted: at 2-08-2010 05:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

3. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

4. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

7. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

12. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

13. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor