Do you trust your spouse chatting on FB or any social network?

Date: 14-07-2010 10:06 am (13 years ago) | Author: Onyinya
- at 14-07-2010 10:06 AM (13 years ago)
I once read thru a sampling about letting your spouse chat with the opposite sex on any of the social networks. Some of the responses are:

1. Elin Nordegren trusted Tiger Woods, now they are getting divorced.I believe in trust, but don't create an opportunity for a man to cheat,if a married chats with girls on facebook, they will want to meet and then what else?, sex! Women hardly ever cheat.Men were born cheaters.

2. Married men cheat more than married women...most times and creating an avenue to cheat is tempting providence...but will you stop your hubby entirely from chatting?

3. Boys,don't chat with girls,if you don't want to get tempted,and girls,don't chat with boys if you don't want to be invited for dinner. Except its all about networking

4. U beta not put restriction on him and the day u do will be the beginning of ur probs. I'm sick and tired with women who thinks men are just a cheating agent while they r the holy one. Don't women chat on fb too.

5. Married men cheat more than married women...most times and creating an avenue to cheat is tempting providence...but will you stop your hubby entirely from chatting? I think that is not possible.

Let me hear your thoughts...

Posted: at 14-07-2010 10:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 14-07-2010 10:08 AM (13 years ago)
which kind post be dis na .. ehhh bhl72...

Posted: at 14-07-2010 10:08 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 14-07-2010 10:11 AM (13 years ago)
spouse,blouse,mouse,louse,browse....

Posted: at 14-07-2010 10:11 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 14-07-2010 10:18 AM (13 years ago)
KAI XTER.LOL

Posted: at 14-07-2010 10:18 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 14-07-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bhl72 on 14-07-2010 10:06 AM
I once read thru a sampling about letting your spouse chat with the opposite sex on any of the social networks. Some of the responses are:

1. Elin Nordegren trusted Tiger Woods, now they are getting divorced.I believe in trust, but don't create an opportunity for a man to cheat,if a married chats with girls on facebook, they will want to meet and then what else?, sex! Women hardly ever cheat.Men were born cheaters.

2. Married men cheat more than married women...most times and creating an avenue to cheat is tempting providence...but will you stop your hubby entirely from chatting?

3. Boys,don't chat with girls,if you don't want to get tempted,and girls,don't chat with boys if you don't want to be invited for dinner. Except its all about networking

4. U beta not put restriction on him and the day u do will be the beginning of ur probs. I'm sick and tired with women who thinks men are just a cheating agent while they r the holy one. Don't women chat on fb too.

5. Married men cheat more than married women...most times and creating an avenue to cheat is tempting providence...but will you stop your hubby entirely from chatting? I think that is not possible.

Let me hear your thoughts...
did they force u to post

Posted: at 14-07-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 14-07-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago)
he wan feel among na

Posted: at 14-07-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackberryPearl at 14-07-2010 11:02 AM (13 years ago)
IS JUST A FREAKING SOCIAL NETWORK...DON'T BE SO DAMN INSECURE...IF THEY CHEAT THEN U DUMP THEIR ASSES AND DON'T TAKE THAT ASS BACK...LOL
Posted: at 14-07-2010 11:02 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 14-07-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 14-07-2010 11:00 AM
he wan feel among na
he don miss road be dat

Posted: at 14-07-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 14-07-2010 11:48 AM (13 years ago)
shey him no jam dangote trailer sha?

Posted: at 14-07-2010 11:48 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 14-07-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago)
how can dey cheat??dey go exchange wires??indeed what up if its wireless??looool

Posted: at 14-07-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bhl72 at 14-07-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago)
he wan feel among na

thanks, I see u are already an eagle shitting on the chicken
Posted: at 14-07-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bhl72 at 14-07-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-07-2010 10:08 AM
which kind post be dis na .. ehhh bhl72...

na nonsense? let the moderator rule...
Posted: at 14-07-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 14-07-2010 12:25 PM (13 years ago)
u and nametalkam...............i wonder!

Posted: at 14-07-2010 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 14-07-2010 12:31 PM (13 years ago)
that one is dguy

Posted: at 14-07-2010 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 14-07-2010 12:33 PM (13 years ago)
wetin i do u balaamh72? Abi why d incantation like fadeyi oloro

Posted: at 14-07-2010 12:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bhl72 at 14-07-2010 12:34 PM (13 years ago)
ok... Waco, ,mild way of putting it; no more posts till... Maybe I'll go through NP tutorials from the Addicts, Heros, Superheros, etc. Maybe I don't belong and want to feel among...
Posted: at 14-07-2010 12:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 14-07-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
na play na.. waco en don vex o

Posted: at 14-07-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tyabo at 14-07-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 14-07-2010 11:02 AM
IS JUST A FREAKING SOCIAL NETWORK...DON'T BE SO DAMN INSECURE...IF THEY CHEAT THEN U DUMP THEIR ASSES AND DON'T TAKE THAT ASS BACK...LOL
where is dz lady from Huh?
Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 14-07-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bhl72 on 14-07-2010 12:34 PM
ok... Waco, ,mild way of putting it; no more posts till... Maybe I'll go through NP tutorials from the Addicts, Heros, Superheros, etc. Maybe I don't belong and want to feel among...
no be like that guy! post ur thing dey go

Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Agatex at 14-07-2010 02:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 14-07-2010 11:45 AM
he wan feel among na
he don miss road be dat

abeg make una free the poster to post anything him like, this place is made for everybody to express themselves not for particular set of people or click.
Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac