UNITED STATES OF BIAFRA???

Date: 18-07-2010 1:33 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Betty Chigozie
[1] 2 3 4 ... 16
- at 18-07-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
COULD THIS BE TRUE?

I HAVE NEVER BEEN AS SHOCKED AS I WAS WHEN I OPENED A SITE AND I SAW HOW FAR BIAFRAN CAMPAIGNERS IN DIASPORA ESPECIALLY IN THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA AND IN UNITED KINGDOM HAS GONE IN THEIR CAMPAIGN FOR THE SOVEREIGN STATE OF BIAFRA WHICH SOME PREFER TO REFER TO AS THE UNITED STATES OF BIAFRA. THE MAIN BODY WHICH HAS SO MANY AFFILIATES INCLUDING RADIO BIAFRA; AN ON-LINE RADIO NETWORK, NEWSPAPERS AND MAGAZINES, SUB-ORGANIZATIONS  ETC. IS ACCELERATING TO OVERTAKE TIME.

THE BODY ALSO HAS A WELL ORGANIZED AND INFLUENTIAL  LEADERSHIP WHICH IS CLAIMED TO BE RECOGNIZED BY MOST POWERFUL / MOST IMPORTANT COUNTRIES OF THE WORLD WITH ITS HEADQUARTERS  IN THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA. THE ORGANIZATION HAS AS CLAIMED A VERY SOLID FINANCIAL BASIS WITH IT´S MEMBERS IN DIFFERENT SECTORS WORLD OVER.

LET´S KNOW WHAT YOU THINK:

1. WOULD YOU REALLY WANT NIGERIA TO BREAK-UP ALONG NORTH & SOUTH POLE LIKE INDIA & PAKISTAN DID?

2. IF YOU WOULD, ON WHAT SIDE WOULD YOU WANT TO BE?

3. WHERE EXACTLY WOULD THE BOARDERS OF NIGERIA & THE STATES OF BIAFRA BE?

4. DO YOU THINK THE SECESSION OF BIAFRA FROM NIGERIA WOULD BRING ABOUT DEVELOPMENT AND TRUE DEMOCRACY?

5. WHAT ´LL BE THE FATE OF NIGERIA IF BIAFRA SECEDES?

Posted: at 18-07-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BACiiO at 18-07-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago)
LOOlx they are bunch of time wasters !!! I think they should ask their fathers and mother that went through the biafra  war Smiley))

Posted: at 18-07-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- meeki at 18-07-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
my dear...dont jst boarder asking these questions...
u only crosses a river when u gets to it.truely,
let the easterners arise and shine!!
Posted: at 18-07-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 18-07-2010 03:04 PM (13 years ago)
  Cheesy Cheesy   Cheesy  Cheesy  Cheesy  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 18-07-2010 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 18-07-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
I hope Ndibo will not turn to be the enemies of themselves and believe they will never wish to see their developing cities levelled to the ground. I know they will embrace peace.

Posted: at 18-07-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- BACiiO at 18-07-2010 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
@Cadare, I hope soo too

Posted: at 18-07-2010 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- enc4life at 18-07-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago)
pikin wen neva c war na dey use am sing Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-07-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 18-07-2010 06:42 PM (13 years ago)
@Baciio & enc4life pls tell me, must there be war for Biafra to gain autonomy?

@cadnanre, is the supposed Biafra just the Ibos and the Ibos alone?

@ meeki, how c`d the westerners rise shine?
Posted: at 18-07-2010 06:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enc4life at 18-07-2010 11:17 PM (13 years ago)
i dnt really fashion d idea of fightin a War b4 dey can gain autonomy,bt i tink everi tin must b done diplomatically ,bt all dsame we're still one nigeria4now
Posted: at 18-07-2010 11:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 18-07-2010 11:46 PM (13 years ago)
Biafra for life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Posted: at 18-07-2010 11:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Inemx at 19-07-2010 01:23 PM (13 years ago)
LONG LIVE UNITED STATES OF BIAFRA. LONG LIVE ANAMBRA, IMO, RIVERS, AKWA IBOM, CROSS RIVER, BAYELSA, EBONYI, ABIA,AND ENUGU STATES. 2GETHER WE STAND.
Posted: at 19-07-2010 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 19-07-2010 04:10 PM (13 years ago)
OK, Inemx seems to know who is who & where the boarders lie
Posted: at 19-07-2010 04:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaoyang at 19-07-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
are they fighting for the land or their personal interest? have you heared the pins massob people are inflicting on our people in the village cos they are weak?
Posted: at 19-07-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Inemx at 19-07-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 19-07-2010 04:32 PM
are they fighting for the land or their personal interest? have you heared the pins massob people are inflicting on our people in the village cos they are weak?

IT DOESNT MATTER. IT IS A SACRIFICE, SOMEONE HAS TO PAY FOR OTHERS TO LIVE. WE WILL GET THERE NO MATTER HOW LONG.
Posted: at 19-07-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 19-07-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago)
I KNOW THAT WHEN THE DUO TIME COME .... BIAFRA WILL BE VINDICATED  ...
Posted: at 19-07-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 19-07-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
When could that be & how?
Posted: at 19-07-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 19-07-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on 18-07-2010 06:42 PM
@Baciio & enc4life pls tell me, must there be war for Biafra to gain autonomy?

@cadnanre, is the supposed Biafra just the Ibos and the Ibos alone?

@ meeki, how c`d the westerners rise shine?

You can go ahead. I will only watch the dramas on the screen. None of my business.  Grin  Grin

Posted: at 19-07-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solid_solid at 19-07-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
-
Quote from: Bettychy on 19-07-2010 05:48 PM
When could that be & how?

u will see with ur eyes .... if not now ...
Posted: at 19-07-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 19-07-2010 06:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on 19-07-2010 01:23 PM
LONG LIVE UNITED STATES OF BIAFRA. LONG LIVE ANAMBRA, IMO, RIVERS, AKWA IBOM, CROSS RIVER, BAYELSA, EBONYI, ABIA,AND ENUGU STATES. 2GETHER WE STAND.

Ahhhhhh! Inemx I doubt if you are an Igbo man. You have, for a long time, been hiding under the mask. I will be happy if you will try and demarcate the boarder and tell me where is the would be capital.

Posted: at 19-07-2010 06:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kurupt419 at 19-07-2010 06:39 PM (13 years ago)
ALL THE BIAFRANS KEEP YOUR HEAD UP!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 19-07-2010 06:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 16