I AM SORRY! (Page 3)

Date: 20-07-2010 11:09 am (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- Dupsyexotic at 20-07-2010 01:34 PM (13 years ago)
ok, i will later learn to say sorri,  but definitely not now,
sorri no dey quick comot for my mouth ooo,  why shld i say sorri, wen im nt at fault ?
even if im  forced to say it,  then its gonna be a superficial one,  i tell u.
i will only say sorri, if and only if i am at fault
Posted: at 20-07-2010 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bomsiluv at 20-07-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 20-07-2010 01:31 PM
hahahahahahahaha......come Bomi, why u dey beg on his behalf?..............

Na my friend
Posted: at 20-07-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 20-07-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dupsyexotic on 20-07-2010 01:34 PM
ok, i will later learn to say sorri,  but definitely not now,
sorri no dey quick comot for my mouth ooo,  why shld i say sorri, wen im nt at fault ?
even if im  forced to say it,  then its gonna be a superficial one,  i tell u.
i will only say sorri, if and only if i am at fault

Yes oo, thats the whole essence.......but really some egocentric people (men mostly) expect you to say sorry even when they are at fault........if u say no, they say u arent submissive..........as if submission is the same thing as being a zombie......Dupsy, wetin u think?

Posted: at 20-07-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 20-07-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 20-07-2010 12:36 PM
na the pant......... she wan seize now @ esonu
hmmmm abeg make she no seize am ooo cos i no want anything wey go carry dat babe come my house again

Posted: at 20-07-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 20-07-2010 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
Na me wan seize am!...............so submit for searching!

Posted: at 20-07-2010 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 20-07-2010 02:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-07-2010 11:18 AM
my man hates to hear such words.. evn if u kneel down sef.. nothing for u oooooooooo

thank God u kno i don't like it
Posted: at 20-07-2010 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 20-07-2010 02:55 PM (13 years ago)
hehehehehe, se claim oo....waco where are u ooo

Posted: at 20-07-2010 02:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 20-07-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 20-07-2010 11:09 AM
This powerful but often abused sentence made up of 3 powerful words (sometimes 2).  We know it is essential in relationships.

AS A WOMAN, do you insist your guy must say it whenever he goes wrong?

And how often do you say it?

When he says it, how do you know if he really means it?

AS A MAN, do you apologise when you are wrong, or do you feel that apologising all the time belittles you?

GENERALLY, what do we all understand 'SORRY' to mean?

Yeah l apologise when l'm Wrong, And ONLY When l Know l'm Wrong. l'll never do it to Please yu, sorry

Posted: at 20-07-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sexy_error at 20-07-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
To me i' sorry is just a phrase
Posted: at 20-07-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bhl72 at 20-07-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
for what? to who? a woman? tu fia!
Posted: at 20-07-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 20-07-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bhl72 on 20-07-2010 03:06 PM

whn i post dat ya number u go tell me  I AM SORRY

Posted: at 20-07-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 20-07-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sexy_error on 20-07-2010 03:05 PM

Ehn??

No Wonder yu be Error

Posted: at 20-07-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 20-07-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago)
hahahahahaha

Posted: at 20-07-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bhl72 at 20-07-2010 03:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-07-2010 03:09 PM
Quote from: bhl72 on 20-07-2010 03:06 PM

whn i post dat ya number u go tell me  I AM SORRY

+44 1 098 3275
Posted: at 20-07-2010 03:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 20-07-2010 03:13 PM (13 years ago)
There are times I have felt like I was wrong and said sorry only to hear, in a an almost disgusted tone at my apology, the girl say "don't say sorry." The way they say it sounds like they think of me as appearing weak by saying so?

Anyway, I don't offer apologies just anymore unless I can see where I went wrong, am shown and I accept that i was wrong or when the hurting I've caused is overbearing on the person.
Posted: at 20-07-2010 03:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bhl72 at 20-07-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago)

na so your own don waka reach. naija
Posted: at 20-07-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 20-07-2010 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bhl72 on 20-07-2010 03:15 PM

U UR OWN NO BE CRY U GO CRY? NA YA WK POINT NAAAAA

Posted: at 20-07-2010 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bhl72 at 20-07-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-07-2010 03:18 PM
Quote from: bhl72 on 20-07-2010 03:15 PM

U UR OWN NO BE CRY U GO CRY? NA YA WK POINT NAAAAA

I no get weak point... b4 b4 na u be my weak point but now i don repent
Posted: at 20-07-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 20-07-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
Sorry sorry sorry to all, if saying sorry is the only prize to pay me no get problem at all......

whether from heart or not just say it and see if his or her temper will not come down.

It's always good to say sorry to others if u wrong them, it does not matter whether he or she is u'r BF or GF.

Posted: at 20-07-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 20-07-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 20-07-2010 03:13 PM
There are times I have felt like I was wrong and said sorry only to hear, in a an almost disgusted tone at my apology, the girl say "don't say sorry." The way they say it sounds like they think of me as appearing weak by saying so?

Anyway, I don't offer apologies just anymore unless I can see where I went wrong, am shown and I accept that i was wrong or when the hurting I've caused is overbearing on the person.

I dont blame you jare................

Even me, I have found out that those who are quick to say sorry are quick to offend........abi na lie i lie?

Posted: at 20-07-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9