Should Chioma Marry Davido Or Peruzzi? - Kemi Olunloyo Conducts Online Poll On Twitter

Date: 22-01-2020 2:56 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 22-01-2020 02:56 PM (4 years ago)

Nigerian Twitter has reacted to the alleged Davido, Peruzzi, and Chioma cheating drama and the reactions gotten so far would shock you.
The news broke the internet and there have been many speculations that Chioma was indeed Peruzzi’s former side chick and not his cousin as he claimed. This also birthed the rumors that Ifeanyi might not be Davido’s son and fans are concerned that this would affect Davido and Chioma’s forthcoming nuptials.

In a poll created by controversial investigative journalist, Kemi Olunloyo she asked Twitter users on who Chioma should get married to and so far the reactions have been epic.

Recall Peruzzi’s former Boss, King Patrick made some allegations concerning Peruzzi, Chioma and Davido

Patrick in his words wrote;
“If you are feeling stupid and you are out there popping babies and giving girls STDs, don’t be sad, reach out to loved ones and get advise from your huncho on how to fcck his side chick and pimp her out to you as his cousin.. Let’s be guided please. Incest is a sin..”

Since this ‘allegation’ surfaced the internet, there has been several arguments as to whether it is true or not.
Now, Kemi who had previously written about a supposed affair between Peruzzi and Chioma in the past took to twitter to write;
“VOTE NOW! Should Chioma marry Davido or Peruzzi? She has dated both of them and lied to one that she was cousin to the other.”

See the results below:

Posted: at 22-01-2020 02:56 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fedchara at 22-01-2020 03:33 PM (4 years ago)
Unless if David O is not the baby daddy, if chia's love is genuine then forgiveness is okay in full disclosure of Truth. But fot many live I not enough knowing ur wife to be was ur guys bitch
Posted: at 22-01-2020 03:33 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 22-01-2020 07:08 PM (4 years ago)
na wa ooo Chioma really blew Davido below the belt... no matter what truth will always prevail

Posted: at 22-01-2020 07:08 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smart61 at 22-01-2020 08:23 PM (4 years ago)
she phyuked Perruzi but said he is her cousin. She used her position, maybe, and made davido to sign him. all this while davido was placed in darkness. she must be a black goat in the dark and does deserve davido
Posted: at 22-01-2020 08:23 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jahlovesme at 23-01-2020 12:32 AM (4 years ago)
chioma...ogao
Posted: at 23-01-2020 12:32 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OmoNobaUku at 23-01-2020 10:04 AM (4 years ago)
That's a decision for them. Why should anyone else care?
Posted: at 23-01-2020 10:04 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac