IS COURT MARRIAGE NECESSARY?

Date: 28-07-2010 9:40 am (13 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 28-07-2010 09:40 AM (13 years ago)
After my traditional marriage and my
white/church wedding, what do i need
court marriage for?

Some call it REGISTRY or whatever.
what is it importance cos my lady
is telling me that we have to do it
and i am not willing to.

Posted: at 28-07-2010 09:40 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 28-07-2010 09:44 AM (13 years ago)
That is a proof that you are married in the Western world.
Posted: at 28-07-2010 09:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 28-07-2010 09:48 AM (13 years ago)
so church wedding is not enof ni?

Posted: at 28-07-2010 09:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dupsy2smile at 28-07-2010 09:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 28-07-2010 09:40 AM
After my traditional marriage and my
white/church wedding, what do i need
court marriage for?

and i am not willing to.
ha, its important o! U knw men r nt 2 be trusted. At least, d possibility of d man bringin a second wife is ruled out! But if i may ask, why are men scared of COURT MARRIAGE?
Posted: at 28-07-2010 09:51 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 28-07-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago)
Most county's laws recognise that more than the church wedding . I did a court marriage even before my church wedding

Posted: at 28-07-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- oyindabty at 28-07-2010 09:55 AM (13 years ago)
IT IS VRY IMPORTANT JUST TO SAVE GUIDE THE WOMAN IN THE MARRIAGE. U KNOW MAN AND THEIR WAY.
Posted: at 28-07-2010 09:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 28-07-2010 09:55 AM (13 years ago)
court marriage is a must for me oo
at least ma husband will nt mess around with me
Posted: at 28-07-2010 09:55 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 28-07-2010 10:08 AM (13 years ago)
from what i'm seeing here,
it means it is to the advantage
of the woman!

ok do i also need to do a SHRINE WEDDING
to safeguard me from my woman's misconduct?

Posted: at 28-07-2010 10:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 28-07-2010 10:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 28-07-2010 10:08 AM
of the woman!

which one is shrine wedding ? well if u believe in that its more like an oat and u know u are as well boundede by that so  u too dont missbehave  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 28-07-2010 10:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- oyindabty at 28-07-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago)
of the woman!

which one b SHRINE WEDDING again ?

U for talk say u be Native Doctor.
Posted: at 28-07-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 28-07-2010 10:18 AM (13 years ago)
heheheeeee

Posted: at 28-07-2010 10:18 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 28-07-2010 10:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 28-07-2010 09:48 AM
so church wedding is not enof ni?
Church is not enough in this present marriages, bc men now house so many babes but if u do this court wedding you will have your limited.

Posted: at 28-07-2010 10:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Miss_precious at 28-07-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago)
it is

Posted: at 28-07-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 28-07-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oyindabty on 28-07-2010 10:16 AM
of the woman!

na only native doctor? what of chief priest

Posted: at 28-07-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dupsy2smile at 28-07-2010 10:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 28-07-2010 10:37 AM
Quote from: oyindabty on 28-07-2010 10:16 AM
of the woman!

na only native doctor? what of chief priest
na babalawo
Posted: at 28-07-2010 10:40 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- solojaro at 28-07-2010 10:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 28-07-2010 09:40 AM
1.and myAfter my traditional marriage 2.
white/church wedding,3. what do i need
court marriage for?

and i am not willing to.
No. 1, it a must. No. 2. oyibo curture, No. 3. After you sell your self to the woman, Na you sabi.
Posted: at 28-07-2010 10:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 28-07-2010 10:43 AM (13 years ago)
of the woman!

Which one be SHRINE WEDDING? i never hear this one b4.

Bros believe me if you are faithful to ur woman she will be faithful to you.  All you need is trust her and she will trust you.
Posted: at 28-07-2010 10:43 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bomsiluv at 28-07-2010 10:49 AM (13 years ago)
Waco, If d man no gree do court marriage no marriage for me and the man......... na by fire by force
Posted: at 28-07-2010 10:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 28-07-2010 11:05 AM (13 years ago)
heheheeee

Posted: at 28-07-2010 11:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Dguy at 28-07-2010 11:11 AM (13 years ago)
For property sharing purposes

Posted: at 28-07-2010 11:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8