Being examined by doctor of opposite sex? (Page 2)

Date: 31-07-2010 8:48 am (13 years ago) | Author: FB:PositiveFeeds
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- ORAXGEORGE at 31-07-2010 06:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: keuro on 31-07-2010 03:37 PM
Quote from: solojaro on 31-07-2010 01:21 PM
Poster, Is your girlfriend having an appointment with the doc. or man nurse soon. because this is an imagination, when you are sick you don't even care where you are being touched, it is their job and have seen alot of nakedness in the process of performing their duty. Unless you are not sick and you will begin to imagine how the nurse that is checking you would be like.
i m a doc. to be thats y i posted d topic,want to hw ladies feel,so dat i can b able to handle it wen d time comes. Smiley

young doc 2b, whn a patience comes for consultation, they already hav a sychological feeling or seaking for
their well being. and whn they r infront of u they normally dnt tink of u as an opposit anything. 4get these replies here.
but i tell u one tin as a senior, wht u feel at the point in time u r checking them out has a way of sending a signal to theeir system thru ur touch and it ur imagination becomes clouded. believe me the  lady will notice it immidialy if she is guarded she will help u snap out of it. if a loosed woman ur guess is as gud as mine. thats whn a doc sleeps wit a sick patience u knw wht dat means if u r cought
Posted: at 31-07-2010 06:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 31-07-2010 06:43 PM (13 years ago)
One doctor friend of mine was checkin a lady in d honeypot and u wont believe she cum on his hands

Posted: at 31-07-2010 06:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ORAXGEORGE at 31-07-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 31-07-2010 06:43 PM
One doctor friend of mine was checkin a lady in d honeypot and u wont believe she cum on his hands

we see dat often, dats cus a woman's clit is very sesitive and d doc was always brushing it. u use
a tool its..... luk am nt lecturing here am i. 4 get it its natureal nothing wrong to it.
Posted: at 31-07-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tantabanana at 31-07-2010 07:12 PM (13 years ago)
iro o. there is something wrong.
Posted: at 31-07-2010 07:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ORAXGEORGE at 31-07-2010 08:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tantabanana on 31-07-2010 07:12 PM
iro o. there is something wrong.
like wht
Posted: at 31-07-2010 08:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tantabanana at 31-07-2010 08:21 PM (13 years ago)
like de dr touching those delicate areas only i ought to touch.
Posted: at 31-07-2010 08:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Umbrella at 31-07-2010 08:56 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmm..
I've had no reason to be naked in front of a male doc, so I wouldn't know.

However, I doubt I'll feel uncomfortable cos they see naked people everyday (depending on what kinda illness their patients have, of course) so seeing me wont make a diff. For them to act any different when they see u naked is unprofessional.
Posted: at 31-07-2010 08:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 31-07-2010 11:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 31-07-2010 09:00 AM
Hehehe - I guess . . Don't let the nurse touch it.

Posted: at 31-07-2010 11:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- handsomeemmy1 at 1-08-2010 12:53 AM (13 years ago)
Interesting!

Posted: at 1-08-2010 12:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bismack at 1-08-2010 02:41 AM (13 years ago)
My thing must neva be seen,they must b blindfolded b4 checking me wit a stick not bare hands.
Posted: at 1-08-2010 02:41 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 1-08-2010 12:41 PM (13 years ago)
i hav no prob with it...

and wht xter said abt d gal who cum on d docs hand, hmmm then she wanted sometin

and d doc gave it to her, cuz i neva had a doc who rub ma clit like tht....i wud slap him
Posted: at 1-08-2010 12:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 1-08-2010 12:48 PM (13 years ago)
Hahahaha...... mamacita,u wont slap him cos u would be enjoyin it big time then

Posted: at 1-08-2010 12:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ORAXGEORGE at 1-08-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  1-08-2010 12:41 PM
i hav no prob with it...

and wht xter said abt d gal who cum on d docs hand, hmmm then she wanted sometin

and d doc gave it to her, cuz i neva had a doc who rub ma clit like tht....i wud slap him

tanx Mamacita, that's what i try to explain to Xter. for such to hapen either the girl was not sick in the first place of
the doc was on heat.
Posted: at 1-08-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 1-08-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  1-08-2010 12:48 PM
hehe mehn am not there for phyukin

but medical check up

Posted: at 1-08-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tantabanana at 1-08-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  1-08-2010 01:33 PM

but medical check up

yes, medical check, but when it is done with another intention, it can result to another thing, u know.
Posted: at 1-08-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bismack at 1-08-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 1-08-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- misty120 at 1-08-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
Being naked in front of a doctor is never a comfortable experience...They may see the same body parts over and over again...but it's just different when it comes to your own...
Posted: at 1-08-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 1-08-2010 06:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tantabanana on  1-08-2010 03:03 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  1-08-2010 01:33 PM

but medical check up

yes, medical check, but when it is done with another intention, it can result to another thing, u know.
if u go there with an other intention u r sick and if d doc get different mind he is not proffesional
Posted: at 1-08-2010 06:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tantabanana at 1-08-2010 06:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: misty120 on  1-08-2010 03:46 PM
Being naked in front of a doctor is never a comfortable experience...They may see the same body parts over and over again...but it's just different when it comes to your own...
u r very correct. Men and women move from one to another not because they are not the same but there are still individual uniqueness in everyone.
Posted: at 1-08-2010 06:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- devid75 at 1-08-2010 09:56 PM (13 years ago)
u  never sick sworn walahi if ur really sick u would mind who is checkin you im telling you...
Posted: at 1-08-2010 09:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

3. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

4. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

7. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

12. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

13. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor