Yori Yori babes

Date: 03-08-2010 4:50 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Onyinya
- at 3-08-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago)
Men's fashion concept is dress to cover ur nakedness; wht's en vogue for women is dress to expose and ATTRACT men to their nakedness.
Anyway, what i consider arrant nonsense is the irony of tryin to 'pull' down an inner blouse to supposedly cover the exposed lower back side... Was it not the same girl that got this dressed and left home confident that she was dressed? What informed this sudden realization that she may be exposing her a**? or is it that she is using that to draw attention to what may be there?

Posted: at 3-08-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 3-08-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago)
Need to get a beer at the next street brb
Posted: at 3-08-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 3-08-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
story what talking about
Posted: at 3-08-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 3-08-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bhl72 on  3-08-2010 04:50 PM
Men's fashion concept is dress to cover ur nakedness; wht's en vogue for women is dress to expose and ATTRACT men to their nakedness.
Anyway, what i consider arrant nonsense is the irony of tryin to 'pull' down an inner blouse to supposedly cover the exposed lower back side... Was it not the same girl that got this dressed and left home confident that she was dressed? What informed this sudden realization that she may be exposing her a**? or is it that she is using that to draw attention to what may be there?

It is one of the sex traps.  Dress in the way you want to be addressed is a famous quote. But many these days don’t care about the quote. They dress to express themselves.. We are living in a sex crazed world. BHL72 u can talk to them to decease frm it.. mind u not  all women

Posted: at 3-08-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bhl72 at 3-08-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
are you saddling me with that onerous assignment?
Posted: at 3-08-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bhl72 at 3-08-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago)
maybe all the babes in NaijaPals can join in the crusade
Posted: at 3-08-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 3-08-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bhl72 on  3-08-2010 05:10 PM

pls i no read english for sch.. na computer science
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-08-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bhl72 at 3-08-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
no be computer science, na online browsing u read... try make u inform your sisters o, d thing don too much. Abi na everybody go wear low waist?
Posted: at 3-08-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 3-08-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago)
thamk God say u u no say me i ne de dress like dat

Posted: at 3-08-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 3-08-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago)

Take time ooo............ Grin

Posted: at 3-08-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Umbrella at 3-08-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
Maybe they were in a rush when they wore it/left the house. They didn't realise it had shrunk Sad

Posted: at 3-08-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyindabty at 3-08-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
that's serious
Posted: at 3-08-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bhl72 at 3-08-2010 05:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Umbrella on  3-08-2010 05:21 PM
Maybe they were in a rush when they wore it/left the house. They didn't realise it had shrunk Sad

Oh really? I am still asking if everyone must wear 'low waist'
Posted: at 3-08-2010 05:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bhl72 at 3-08-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  3-08-2010 05:19 PM

Take time ooo............ Grin

DP, na wetin? where ur dictionary?
Posted: at 3-08-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 3-08-2010 06:27 PM (13 years ago)
I think it's high time they reverse the constitution of rape bcz of the way ladies dress dis days i mean the temptation is too much watin una wan kill we bobo's
Posted: at 3-08-2010 06:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 3-08-2010 06:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  3-08-2010 05:03 PM
Quote from: bhl72 on  3-08-2010 04:50 PM

It is one of the sex traps.  Dress in the way you want to be addressed is a famous quote. But many these days don’t care about the quote. They dress to express themselves.. We are living in a sex crazed world. BHL72 u can talk to them to decease frm it.. mind u not  all women
Mind u not  all women.  I love that.
Posted: at 3-08-2010 06:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 3-08-2010 07:41 PM (13 years ago)
i no follow

Posted: at 3-08-2010 07:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nellkiss at 3-08-2010 08:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bhl72 on  3-08-2010 05:29 PM
Quote from: Umbrella on  3-08-2010 05:21 PM

Oh really? I am still asking if everyone must wear 'low waist'

go ask those tailors....
Posted: at 3-08-2010 08:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 4-08-2010 01:44 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmm.... women matter too much.
Posted: at 4-08-2010 01:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ade_su_wa at 4-08-2010 01:59 AM (13 years ago)
i tire o! i just wonder y dem no go free us...all d same''taken''
Posted: at 4-08-2010 01:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac