Graduate Girls and Eleventh Hour Marriage! Why?

Date: 06-08-2010 11:34 am (13 years ago) | Author: John F Kennedy
[1] 2 3 4 ... 13
- at 6-08-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago)
Please I seek to know why the majority of our graduate girls would wait till the eleventh hour before considering a marriage proposal from our Nigerians brothers who reside in Nigeria. I have heard many guys complained that many of our sisters nowadays are giving priority to our brothers who reside abroad than the ones who live in Nigeria. While the time laps, those girls are left with no option than to yield to the Nigerians at home at the eleventh hour after the hope of getting married to guys from abroad has been lost. Please contribute meaningfully if you can otherwise support meaningful comments.

Posted: at 6-08-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 6-08-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago)
they kip waiting for the man dat promised them marriage abroad while tym flies.
is not  dia fault. they want to be abroad too. our nigerian guys are doing well so i dont really know why dey tend to prefer the one abroad.
and later wen the guy comes home she finds out he's marid to a white just to survive abroad. i call those girls stupid and non career girls... after everything dey will want to go bk to the one that has been going after them for marriage. they are just being selective and have big eyes for notin

Posted: at 6-08-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bestgift at 6-08-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago)
 I will get back to u  Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 6-08-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 6-08-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago)
some na old man dem dey later marry sef. no choice na.. make e just be say I DON MARRY

Posted: at 6-08-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- humblej at 6-08-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago)
Thank you sis, I wish this u'r comment in particular will reach to them wherever they are,
 It's really absurd to waste  time waiting for someone from abroad while the potential and ideal person is right there at their door step .

Posted: at 6-08-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 6-08-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago)
I think they should be proud of what they have at hand than what is thousand miles away

Posted: at 6-08-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 6-08-2010 11:51 AM (13 years ago)
i know one .. our former tenant. one of their village boi stays in china and he's promised ha mariage for longggggggggggggggg, and she kuku dey wait. whenever shes ill she kals for money, but for  where? where d money naaaaaaaaaa. person don promise ha mariage ooo, but she dey phyuk diff men up and dan. i just dey pity ha. she no no say ha tym don dey pass  small small

Posted: at 6-08-2010 11:51 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- humblej at 6-08-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  6-08-2010 11:51 AM
i know one .. our former tenant. one of their village boi stays in china and he's promised ha mariage for longggggggggggggggg, and she kuku dey wait. whenever shes ill she kals for money, but for  where? where d money naaaaaaaaaa. person don promise ha mariage ooo, but she dey phyuk diff men up and dan. i just dey pity ha. she no no say ha tym don dey pass  small small

Poor her, I wish I could give my little unsolicited advice to her

Posted: at 6-08-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 6-08-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago)
no nid ooooooo na ha lyf

Posted: at 6-08-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- humblej at 6-08-2010 12:13 PM (13 years ago)
Yeah, but it will just be a piece of my advice to her, that is if she cares......

Posted: at 6-08-2010 12:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 6-08-2010 12:26 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 6-08-2010 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wunzie at 6-08-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
Passing, and  still waiting patiently for Tunde to bring plenty foreign currency come Lagos come marry me .

Posted: at 6-08-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dranatomy at 6-08-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
Ladies abroad especially the Americans are so smart in snatching people's husband..this our girls should consider when they are waiting for the already married guy and expectin miracle
Posted: at 6-08-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dranatomy at 6-08-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
Ladies abroad especially the Americans are so smart in snatching people's husband..this our girls should consider when they are waiting for the already married guy and expectin miracle
Posted: at 6-08-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- waco at 6-08-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
i was here

Posted: at 6-08-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 6-08-2010 03:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on  6-08-2010 11:34 AM
Please I seek to know why the majority of our graduate girls would wait till the eleventh hour before considering a marriage proposal from our Nigerians brothers who reside in Nigeria. I have heard many guys complained that many of our sisters nowadays are giving priority to our brothers who reside abroad than the ones who live in Nigeria. While the time laps, those girls are left with no option than to yield to the Nigerians at home at the eleventh hour after the hope of getting married to guys from abroad has been lost. Please contribute meaningfully if you can otherwise support meaningful comments.

Simple! They always want Some1 dat will Carry their Responsibilities, cos they're Lazy

They believe people outside the Country will Of Course Accumulate Wealth that they're always Willing to Squander, as if dem follow yu do the Hustling

When Expiration day don dey near nai their eye dey clear

Posted: at 6-08-2010 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 6-08-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  6-08-2010 11:41 AM
they kip waiting for the man dat promised them marriage abroad while tym flies.
is not  dia fault. they want to be abroad too. our nigerian guys are doing well so i dont really know why dey tend to prefer the one abroad.
and later wen the guy comes home she finds out he's marid to a white just to survive abroad. i call those girls stupid and non career girls... after everything dey will want to go bk to the one that has been going after them for marriage. they are just being selective and have big eyes for notin
well said

Posted: at 6-08-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 6-08-2010 04:05 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 6-08-2010 04:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 6-08-2010 04:10 PM (13 years ago)
Huh???

Posted: at 6-08-2010 04:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 6-08-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
u well at all

Posted: at 6-08-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 13