GUYS CAN YOU ESCORT YOUR WIFE TO DELIVERY ROOM?????

Date: 09-08-2010 7:55 pm (13 years ago) | Author: yinka afolabi
- at 9-08-2010 07:55 PM (13 years ago)

To all ladies the Lord is your strenght in delivery room,i have witness that terific moment in delivery room i must confess that it is not easy infact i give Baba God big hand that day as i watched my little boy coming into this world while sweety was in a big stress to P-U-S-H. guys how many of us can sum-up the courage to witness that moment of joy,pain,and stress.  Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 9-08-2010 07:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Dranatomy at 9-08-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago)
Yes ofcourse,i rather prefer handling her alone in my clinic for the whole of my dream Three children
Posted: at 9-08-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dranatomy at 9-08-2010 08:05 PM (13 years ago)
Yes ofcourse.But i rather prefer handling her alone in my clinic...
Posted: at 9-08-2010 08:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- yincus at 9-08-2010 08:12 PM (13 years ago)
i hope youre no going to complicate issue by handling it all alone?
Posted: at 9-08-2010 08:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- enc4life at 9-08-2010 09:15 PM (13 years ago)
may i think am
Posted: at 9-08-2010 09:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 9-08-2010 09:20 PM (13 years ago)
Yes of course

shooooooooooo

wetin dey there
Posted: at 9-08-2010 09:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 9-08-2010 09:21 PM (13 years ago)
I no get time

Posted: at 9-08-2010 09:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 9-08-2010 10:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yincus on  9-08-2010 07:55 PM

To all ladies the Lord is your strenght in delivery room,i have witness that terific moment in delivery room i must confess that it is not easy infact i give Baba God big hand that day as i watched my little boy coming into this world while sweety was in a big stress to P-U-S-H. guys how many of us can sum-up the courage to witness that moment of joy,pain,and stress.  Huh? Huh? Huh?

l Wouldn't miss dat for the World

Posted: at 9-08-2010 10:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 9-08-2010 10:24 PM (13 years ago)
I guess tht's the time she needs you more
Posted: at 9-08-2010 10:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- spicygal08 at 9-08-2010 10:44 PM (13 years ago)
 kini big deal??? Huh?
Posted: at 9-08-2010 10:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 9-08-2010 11:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yincus on  9-08-2010 07:55 PM

speaking for my man....sure he will  Cheesy

Posted: at 9-08-2010 11:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 10-08-2010 07:56 AM (13 years ago)
i will cos am de one dat made her be in dat condition.........................................

Posted: at 10-08-2010 07:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 10-08-2010 09:24 AM (13 years ago)
I love this, and this show that ur guys are loving husband Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-08-2010 09:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dupsy2smile at 10-08-2010 09:33 AM (13 years ago)
If he's easily irritated, i wont allow him
Posted: at 10-08-2010 09:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngk at 10-08-2010 09:45 AM (13 years ago)
i will,big time...hold her hand tru out the mins
Posted: at 10-08-2010 09:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 10-08-2010 10:20 AM (13 years ago)
I honestly wish he would be there with me!

Posted: at 10-08-2010 10:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 10-08-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
Huh?Huh?

Posted: at 10-08-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 10-08-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 10-08-2010 09:24 AM
I love this, and this show that ur guys are loving husband Grin Grin Grin Grin
A good one for tht matter.Smiley
Posted: at 10-08-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 10-08-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: keuro on 10-08-2010 04:25 PM
i will handle my wife case wen i graduate....
lolz

Posted: at 10-08-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 10-08-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
Aint goin nowhere wit her......but if i'm forced to go...well, i'll have to go there high after sinking and drowning about 15bottles

Posted: at 10-08-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero