The month of Ramadan

Date: 10-08-2010 10:43 pm (13 years ago) | Author: abdul mumin said adana
- at 10-08-2010 10:43 PM (13 years ago)

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

I rejoice with you all brothers and sisters in ISLAM and i also join you in welcomming the Holy month of ramadan, the one and only month that GOD in HIS merciful to mankind normally closes the gates of HELL  and leaves openly the gates of PARADISE. I pray may ALLAH counts me and you amongs those that will witness the month in the very moments that remains to the comencements and may HE counts us also among those that will earn HIS  mercy in the month . Ramadan its beggining is merciful , and the middle is forgiveness and its end means forbidding of the soul of the faithful ones from the torments of the HELL FIRE ,
each of the faithful believers is expected to make his or her intentions ( niyyah) to fast the month of Ramadan 29 or 30 , at the night after praying the isah prayers before the comencement of the fasting , and one should try as much as possible to avoids all those things that can invalidates the fasting , and if the fool ones stepts on your toes, provokes you , its just enough for you to says , i am fasting , by that you are keeping to the comands of thy LORD with a great rewards.
and as we starts with peace , may ALLAH  see us all through to the month and much more of it in our life , RAMADAN KAREEM , WA KULU HAM WA ANTUM BI KHAIR           رمضان كريم و كل عام و أنتم بخير

Posted: at 10-08-2010 10:43 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- SAmyrocko at 11-08-2010 11:51 AM (13 years ago)
Mak una pray well o!

Posted: at 11-08-2010 11:51 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adebaobeh at 11-08-2010 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
Thank you very much Ramadan Kareem for this message to Islam Brothers and Sisters and to all Mankind who believe in Allah or God.
Please, also use this opportunity to send messages to those PRIMITIVE ones in your area of religion believe to know the TIME.
Brother K.Fellows
Posted: at 11-08-2010 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 11-08-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
i don,t have any primitives one in my area right now as i am in the holyn land observing my prayers and fasting ----- ok . ALLAH KAREEM . ALLAH RAOOF , ALLAH RAHEEM
Posted: at 11-08-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- augustinaonyean at 11-08-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
Bros thanks for the massage, all this ur prayers why can't ask this Ala to bring peace in Jos, why is it that Muslims, even wants to eat human flash there, pls send ur message to them
Posted: at 11-08-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- augustinaonyean at 11-08-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
Bros thanks for the massage, all this ur prayers why can't ask this Ala to bring peace in Jos, why is it that Muslims, even wants to eat human flash there, pls send ur message to them
Posted: at 11-08-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- schegzy at 11-08-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: augustinaonyean on 11-08-2010 12:38 PM
[/tt]

It's your headache, so deal with it. What has Jos crisis got to do with this Ramadan Message.
And for your information, It isn't that muslims are killing christians in Jos. They are both fighting which leads to killing one another.
Deal with your headache and stop your blaspheming shits here.

@Poster, Thumb Up Bro.
May God Almighty Allah bless you.
Posted: at 11-08-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- AD4real at 11-08-2010 01:31 PM (13 years ago)

Na people like u no de ever get sense, wetin this prayer get to do with Jos muslims and the entire muslims

see as u be like chicken wey no fit lay egg.
Posted: at 11-08-2010 01:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omoluv10 at 11-08-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
It's your headache, so deal with it. What has Jos crisis got to do with this Ramadan Message.
And for your information, It isn't that muslims are killing christians in Jos. They are both fighting which leads to killing one another.
Deal with your headache and stop your blaspheming shits here.

@Poster, Thumb Up Bro.
May God Almighty Allah bless you.

Na people like u no de ever get sense, wetin this prayer get to do with Jos muslims and the entire muslims

you guys have made a point but don't use an insultive word to each other
Posted: at 11-08-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ify4life at 11-08-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 11-08-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eucharia at 11-08-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago)
una well done ooo for fasting
Posted: at 11-08-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 11-08-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago)

may ALLAH forgives you , you are one of those who actually causes more problems than solving it , which muslims eat human flesh ? and what has jos crises got to do with fasting ? its always good to think deep before talking ------ ok ?
Posted: at 11-08-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- prince316 at 11-08-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
to all my islam friends i wish u all the best, and make sure u guys pray for Nigeria...
Posted: at 11-08-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 11-08-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago)
Amin
Posted: at 11-08-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 11-08-2010 06:46 PM (13 years ago)
Alhamdu lillah. Thanks to all brothers and sisters who have been contributing tirelessly towards promoting peace, unity and good forbearance among Muslim Umma, and our counterparts as well. May Almighty Allah guide, bless and always be with us. May we reap the dividends of Ramadan Kareem. Amin

Posted: at 11-08-2010 06:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mubaji at 11-08-2010 08:50 PM (13 years ago)
Alhaji Ajanni, thank you very much.
I wish all muslim folks the best of this holy-month
Posted: at 11-08-2010 08:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 11-08-2010 08:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AD4real on 11-08-2010 01:31 PM

Grin  Grin  Grin
Posted: at 11-08-2010 08:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 11-08-2010 11:27 PM (13 years ago)
AMIN ALLAHUMA AMIN
Posted: at 11-08-2010 11:27 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 11-08-2010 11:31 PM (13 years ago)
AMIN ALLAHUMA AMIN
Posted: at 11-08-2010 11:31 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 11-08-2010 11:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prince316 on 11-08-2010 05:13 PM
to all my islam friends i wish u all the best, and make sure u guys pray for Nigeria...
[/quote

LIKE YOU SHOULD HAVE SAID MY MUSLIM FRIENDS , ISLAM IS A RELIGION AND MUSLIMS ITS FOLLOWERS
Posted: at 11-08-2010 11:33 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master