WOMAN'S BODY... A TEMPLE OF EVIL (Page 7)

Date: 13-08-2010 12:56 pm (13 years ago) | Author: yinka afolabi
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12
- famous5 at 20-10-2010 01:02 PM (13 years ago)
WOMAN BODY FULL OF EVERY THING
Posted: at 20-10-2010 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 13-11-2010 07:06 PM (13 years ago)
the world would have been a better place without women
Posted: at 13-11-2010 07:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 13-11-2010 09:50 PM (13 years ago)
mk una cal dat poster 4 me
Posted: at 13-11-2010 09:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mezkaz18 at 13-11-2010 11:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 20-10-2010 12:15 PM
Bad as e bad,u stil dey enter d 'temple' abi?
xena how do you know Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 13-11-2010 11:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 14-11-2010 01:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 13-08-2010 01:06 PM
Quote from: yincus on 13-08-2010 12:56 PM
permit me to say this,and i mean no bad belle for any female. as i look at the whole scenario surrounding the woman's body i come to this conclution that THE BODY OF A WOMAN IS A TEMPLE OF EVIL. Reasons are.... obvious mens look woman in different ways with different coments the holy book make us understand that looking woman lustfully is a sin. some guys will say look at the shape of that lady it make man run crazy, some will say look at the eye balls  uuuh so sexy,so charming, so tempting, some will say look at her set of teeth very white and well position, some will say look at her height is killing,look at  the boobs wahoooo so soculent, look  at the ass so cute it turns me on everytime i see her, look at her skin very very silky,glossy,ooh what a tinted skin,look at the way she  walks very daring, look at the way she speaks very very fluent wahoo what an  adorin voice, some will say her character is the best,finally after guys have make all this un-Godly admires then they will say ooooh gush how will that place be or look like-- naa  w-a-h-oo  but na one man dey cruise (f**k) this fine babe ogaoooo. this is what is going on in a man's mind if they sees ladies the same question goes on in woman's mind too if they sees fine tall and handsome guys with chest out six pack.but it is more commonly with man to quick asses ladies. i hope i have not offended anyone i am only speaking my mind, i like to know your opinions too about this write-up. stay bless .

It is not the women"s body that is evil but the men's heart
let me agree with you for the first time

Posted: at 14-11-2010 01:38 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 14-11-2010 09:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 13-11-2010 09:50 PM
mk una cal dat poster 4 me

The poster no well...

Posted: at 14-11-2010 09:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 14-11-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on 13-11-2010 07:06 PM
u be gay ?
Posted: at 14-11-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 14-11-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 10:21 AM
u be gay ?

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 14-11-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 14-11-2010 10:24 AM (13 years ago)
haha no insult oooo, but to confirm  Grin
Posted: at 14-11-2010 10:24 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MelanieJayne at 14-11-2010 10:28 AM (13 years ago)

He is not just a gay, but is also too stupid to know that without women giving birth, the human race would cease to exist.

Truly the world would have been a better place without such brainless and offensive morons.....!!
Posted: at 14-11-2010 10:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 14-11-2010 10:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MelanieJayne on 14-11-2010 10:28 AM

He is not just a gay, but is also too stupid to know that without women giving birth, the human race would cease to exist.

Truly the world would have been a better place without such brainless and offensive morons.....!!

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 14-11-2010 10:28 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 14-11-2010 10:34 AM (13 years ago)
U see how sweet women are, u shud keep us  Grin
Posted: at 14-11-2010 10:34 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 14-11-2010 10:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 10:34 AM
U see how sweet women are, u shud keep us  Grin

Posted: at 14-11-2010 10:36 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 14-11-2010 10:40 AM (13 years ago)
@Flymama how sweet u taking about here bcs i dont have any idea mouth sealed
Posted: at 14-11-2010 10:40 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 14-11-2010 11:05 AM (13 years ago)
u no agree say women dey rily sweet ?
Posted: at 14-11-2010 11:05 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 14-11-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago)
Awww sorry never knew thats exactly what u mean and sure i do agree with u just that the one wey come my house two days ago no Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 14-11-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 14-11-2010 11:31 AM (13 years ago)
who b dat?
Posted: at 14-11-2010 11:31 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- uprising at 14-11-2010 12:01 PM (13 years ago)
there is truth in what the poster is saying especialy those girls that will  packed their Bosom  half way to  tempt men wearing also low waist jeans showing their butt we are humans and have blood running in our veins you shouldnt feed our eyes with  these nonsense and expect us to turn the other way
Posted: at 14-11-2010 12:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mezkaz18 at 15-11-2010 05:23 AM (13 years ago)
U no get bible? God said He made mistake in creation untill He created woman
Posted: at 15-11-2010 05:23 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 15-11-2010 10:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 15-11-2010 05:23 AM
U no get bible? God said He made mistake in creation untill He created woman
Exactly!
Posted: at 15-11-2010 10:03 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

6. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

7. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

10. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

11. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

12. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

20. Lady, Hajara Yusuf Pours Hot Cooking Oil On Man Over N100 In Adamawa