WOMAN'S BODY... A TEMPLE OF EVIL (Page 9)

Date: 13-08-2010 12:56 pm (13 years ago) | Author: yinka afolabi
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12
- MissyBarbie at 18-02-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
Thank God my own body is a temple of God
And not d other way round
Posted: at 18-02-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Peter_Ade at 18-02-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
Shioooorrrrrrrrr
Posted: at 18-02-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pages at 28-02-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago)
Woman's body is not a temple of evil, but they giv way for evil more easily, they open their heart to wellcome evil more. So, it that makes it seem that way. I dont know maybe it's bcuz their weaker vessels that they make themselves weak for evil to penetrate. well, it dnt hav to be that way. we jst gotta pray for 'em. Heaven ain't gonna be interestin without 'em. :'(
Posted: at 28-02-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- harold634 at 1-03-2011 09:42 AM (13 years ago)
It is very wrong to call GOD created a temple of evil. the bible say when GOD created man and he saw that it was good. woman was created out of man. our body are the temple of the HOLY GHOST and not of evil. it is good to live by the word of GOD and keep the body HOLY by disallowing evil to come into us. as 4 u poster, GOD will 4give u 4ur ignorance.
Posted: at 1-03-2011 09:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truthisbitter at 7-03-2011 05:33 AM (13 years ago)
ACCORDING TO YOU, A WOMANS BODY IS THE TEMPLE OF EVIL......... AND YOU THE DEVIL
Posted: at 7-03-2011 05:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blazingdiamond at 7-03-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: galaxi on 13-08-2010 01:18 PM
na true talk,ladies ar the greatest problem we hv on earth as men.

men are the cause of their own problem
Posted: at 7-03-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- atamajim at 7-03-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago)
abeg i dey come
Posted: at 7-03-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 7-03-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm !! Simply fixing copability where copabiliy is not suppose to be... The eyes feed them right but the translation in their mind is different thing. I C

Posted: at 7-03-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 7-03-2011 02:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yincus on 13-08-2010 12:56 PM
permit me to say this,and i mean no bad belle for any female. as i look at the whole scenario surrounding the woman's body i come to this conclution that THE BODY OF A WOMAN IS A TEMPLE OF EVIL. Reasons are.... obvious mens look woman in different ways with different coments the holy book make us understand that looking woman lustfully is a sin. some guys will say look at the shape of that lady it make man run crazy, some will say look at the eye balls  uuuh so sexy,so charming, so tempting, some will say look at her set of teeth very white and well position, some will say look at her height is killing,look at  the boobs wahoooo so soculent, look  at the ass so cute it turns me on everytime i see her, look at her skin very very silky,glossy,ooh what a tinted skin,look at the way she  walks very daring, look at the way she speaks very very fluent wahoo what an  adorin voice, some will say her character is the best,finally after guys have make all this un-Godly admires then they will say ooooh gush how will that place be or look like-- naa  w-a-h-oo  but na one man dey cruise (f**k) this fine babe ogaoooo. this is what is going on in a man's mind if they sees ladies the same question goes on in woman's mind too if they sees fine tall and handsome guys with chest out six pack.but it is more commonly with man to quick asses ladies. i hope i have not offended anyone i am only speaking my mind, i like to know your opinions too about this write-up. stay bless .

i wil pretend i wasnt here ........brb

Posted: at 7-03-2011 02:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- amaka_mimi at 14-03-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Tongue Kiss
Posted: at 14-03-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- DonMatt at 29-03-2011 10:30 PM (13 years ago)
o boy na wa for you ooo...wettin make you talk like this self abi na your jonthomas no gree you stay for one place....o boy your article was an excellent expression about about men thought towards women and not an opinion  but you spoiled it alllllllll..infact you pour sand for inside gari with the topic...pls next time bros  try do something....bcos you get luck say i be man if not i for shop you raw...
Posted: at 29-03-2011 10:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 6-04-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago)
look ladiz , dnt be annoyed diz is anoda problem of bad research methods,many pals do b4 comin to publish their crap findings, remember every publisher here is always comin with one observation or d other in society, but many use bad lenses and instruments to do their research, and diz is anoda one rite here, plzzz gals 4giv d dude, lez help him thru, for luv of God and country.

if the body of women are evil temples, so then the worshippers goin in their gotta be demonsied, satan controlled fellas, now who is d badest?

but i beg to differ, the greatest wonder in creation is the WOMAN, no go come! daz y wen dat gal brushes ur arms wid her boobs, ur dick instantly detects the transmission from dat glorious body and rises to worship(plz keep ur zippers tight).

the poster is just amazed(and probably intimidated) at how this wonderful creature can cause a social tremor, at just their presence, dont vex dats d power of God's design and remember women are God's lastborn, n u know how special lastborns are.

check out wen a lady enters a restaurant, u begin to see men reorganising their posture, behavin composed and sober like obama, wen engagin mc cain
daz d power of God's design in women,(ladiz wave ur hands to the Lord),

check out that 98% songs in the entire history of mankind is dedicated,motivated and defined for woman and the wonders of the woman. in fact a book in d bible,is purely eulogising women(dnt ask me wat book,even muslims knw it).

but to whom much is given ,much is expected, just like a nuclear weapon, women are very delicate,and needs d most extreme wisdom to manage, else ask broda samson, broda david(ohh dave, i knw u were amazed at beershebaz  boobs,nt ur fault,God is a power artist,but he gav us wisdom,to handle d fire) e.t.c they gonna tell u dat its easy to kill 10000 armed soldiers, relocate kilmanjaro,and dislocate d jaws of a lion, but diz guyz coudnt stand the tsunami of delilahs emotions or the fire of beershebaz body.(women still giv d lurd a shout of praize, for ur glory).

the fact here is dat the devil knows d power of a woman, and hence tries to take them captive for the total purpose of destroying the human race, we hav seen were a nation was sold out, after 2 rounds of hot phyuk btw d king and a mercenery harlot, we hav seen were contracts dat can make 9ja b like dubai changes hands after the a serious private phyuk with d one awardin the deals.

wat are we sayin, woman are glorious as well as vulnerable, women are very powerful( ask ur dick,to tell u more hw it toils hard inside the pucee,b4 it sows it seeds) yet very dangerous wen hijacked by evil, a woman cant be a problem it takes both a man and woman to effect evil, ask adam and eve, so men dnt stand there feelin righteous dan her.

hence, the wisdom and caution here is, all men protect ur woman from the serpent else u r goin to be under attack wen she bows to lucifer,heaven and hell are battling for the services of d woman, hence STOP PAINTING D WOMAN AS A PLAGUE OR ALIEN, they are ours, our halfs and glorious gift and hence as we take the oath of office as a man, WE VOW TO PROTECT, GUIDE,GLORIFY,UPGRADE,EMPOWER AND LUV OUR WOMAN forever, wat happened in eden wont happen to my lady, so help me God, amennnnnnnnnnnnn

Posted: at 6-04-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 6-04-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 13-08-2010 01:21 PM
Quote from: galaxi on 13-08-2010 01:18 PM
na true talk,ladies ar the greatest problem we hv on earth as men.

You don't know where your problems are coming from so don't put it on women.

their dressing is bad this days
Posted: at 6-04-2011 12:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 6-04-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Yuddy on  6-04-2011 12:12 PM
look ladiz , dnt be annoyed diz is anoda problem of bad research methods,many pals do b4 comin to publish their crap findings, remember every publisher here is always comin with one observation or d other in society, but many use bad lenses and instruments to do their research, and diz is anoda one rite here, plzzz gals 4giv d dude, lez help him thru, for luv of God and country.

if the body of women are evil temples, so then the worshippers goin in their gotta be demonsied, satan controlled fellas, now who is d badest?

but i beg to differ, the greatest wonder in creation is the WOMAN, no go come! daz y wen dat gal brushes ur arms wid her boobs, ur dick instantly detects the transmission from dat glorious body and rises to worship(plz keep ur zippers tight).

the poster is just amazed(and probably intimidated) at how this wonderful creature can cause a social tremor, at just their presence, dont vex dats d power of God's design and remember women are God's lastborn, n u know how special lastborns are.

check out wen a lady enters a restaurant, u begin to see men reorganising their posture, behavin composed and sober like obama, wen engagin mc cain
daz d power of God's design in women,(ladiz wave ur hands to the Lord),

check out that 98% songs in the entire history of mankind is dedicated,motivated and defined for woman and the wonders of the woman. in fact a book in d bible,is purely eulogising women(dnt ask me wat book,even muslims knw it).

but to whom much is given ,much is expected, just like a nuclear weapon, women are very delicate,and needs d most extreme wisdom to manage, else ask broda samson, broda david(ohh dave, i knw u were amazed at beershebaz  boobs,nt ur fault,God is a power artist,but he gav us wisdom,to handle d fire) e.t.c they gonna tell u dat its easy to kill 10000 armed soldiers, relocate kilmanjaro,and dislocate d jaws of a lion, but diz guyz coudnt stand the tsunami of delilahs emotions or the fire of beershebaz body.(women still giv d lurd a shout of praize, for ur glory).

the fact here is dat the devil knows d power of a woman, and hence tries to take them captive for the total purpose of destroying the human race, we hav seen were a nation was sold out, after 2 rounds of hot fcuk btw d king and a mercenery harlot, we hav seen were contracts dat can make 9ja b like dubai changes hands after the a serious private fcuk with d one awardin the deals.

wat are we sayin, woman are glorious as well as vulnerable, women are very powerful( ask ur dick,to tell u more hw it toils hard inside the pucee,b4 it sows it seeds) yet very dangerous wen hijacked by evil, a woman cant be a problem it takes both a man and woman to effect evil, ask adam and eve, so men dnt stand there feelin righteous dan her.

hence, the wisdom and caution here is, all men protect ur woman from the serpent else u r goin to be under attack wen she bows to lucifer,heaven and hell are battling for the services of d woman, hence STOP PAINTING D WOMAN AS A PLAGUE OR ALIEN, they are ours, our halfs and glorious gift and hence as we take the oath of office as a man, WE VOW TO PROTECT, GUIDE,GLORIFY,UPGRADE,EMPOWER AND LUV OUR WOMAN forever, wat happened in eden wont happen to my lady, so help me God, amennnnnnnnnnnnn

If you remove some words from there, your writing is really good!
Smiley

Posted: at 6-04-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- virgineve at 9-04-2011 09:39 AM (13 years ago)
Who tell you so? Abeg make i pass
Posted: at 9-04-2011 09:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- katung44 at 9-04-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago)
If it's a temple of Evil, Why do a lot of guys worship there? I would say that u r questioning  God's Grand Finale of creation. U can choose to not see as a temple of Evil but of Creation the way God had meant for it to be
Posted: at 9-04-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ernestxx at 6-05-2011 06:32 AM (12 years ago)
why criticize the poster for this topic which is very true the world today should have being a better world with more women of reasonable value for themselves,so all your argument are baseless.
Posted: at 6-05-2011 06:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tando at 6-05-2011 08:28 AM (12 years ago)
disagree. u dont respect women.
Posted: at 6-05-2011 08:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ola4show00012 at 14-07-2011 01:53 AM (12 years ago)
 Embarrassed is nice but washout for women
Posted: at 14-07-2011 01:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 14-07-2011 02:06 AM (12 years ago)
Pure and simple - man is the devil.
Posted: at 14-07-2011 02:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12